Nigerians quake at the anticipation of Christmas shopping discounts at Jumia 12.12. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Nigerians quake at the anticipation of Christmas shopping discounts at Jumia 12.12.

As Nigerians gear up for exchange of gifts associated with the Yuletide Season, there is a shiver of anticipation of the rise in mouth-watering sales at the Jumia 12.12, starting from Friday, 11th – Saturday, 12th of December, 2015.

With the recent market entry of phones like the Mi 4,Redmi, Innjoo Max 2, Innjoo Max 2 Plus; range of smart phones which are a cheap and premium alternative brand for the Nigerian users as compared with their similar high end counterparts, and the rise of premium fashion brands are expected to lead the way this season populating shopping baskets and wish lists for customers.

With increased online and offline conversation about a major customer appreciation shopping event by Nigeria’s largest online retailer, Jumia Nigeria is bringing backJumia 12.12 Christmas sales. A customer appreciation mega shopping event. Nigerians will get the opportunity to snag major deals and discounts in the categories mentioned with expected flash sales from 8am to 8pm, every hour for 12 hours on the 12th of December, 2015. Simply click here to cash in on the best Christmas deals.

Enjoy great flash sales of up to 50% on selected products of your preferences and premium fashion brands for your style. Wait a minute! Lenovo netbook, gifts for him and her has a Christmas cheer discount of up to 50%.

Create a memorable Christmas for him or her by purchasing premium fashion items: perfumes, wristwatches, cloths and more at a cash-saving 50% discount.The Innjoo Max & Max 2 Plus will also be up for grabs at whopping 30% discount.

Customers can expect to shop their carts fill and even get something for loved ones with the 12.12. amazing deals while they experience a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience on the go via the Jumia website and mobile applications save as you get the best deals this season and styling up for what is to be the exciting beginning of another year.

33 comments:

All na lie jare. Just like deir black Friday

The Creator's Muse said...

Kopoko princess said...

Linda one kulikuli 4 u mehn

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Seen oh

Na wash?
Well cool if it's gonna work

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dat dere black friday it was just a scam.

Abeg mAke dem park well well

Scam

I can say it anywhere... Guys please disregard Jumia. Dem be sly, deceiver. They sell fake product

Chrisman said...

Ok...

Cinnamon Apple said...

Been waiting

Nice.

ppcoolp said...

Noted

9ice one there.

okay seen

aproko manager said...

End time quake. Indeed

Quake ? Chai faa...your delivery cost is a fraud...Deal with this before we quake...fraudulent pipo

Observe....

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Jumia give me wat I bought for black Friday na....u guys wona Mk me call u scam...you just canceled my orders lik if u dnt hv dem why put it up for sale

Tony Anammah said...

I dey tell you, their Black Friday sales was a big scam!

Jumia for realer 4 eva...

GET THIS CARELESS CEBEBRITY SEXTAP HERE VIEW BEFORE IT GET BANNED

Beautiful butterfly said...

Jumia!!! After the blackfriday scam, you people still wanna do another one... Fear God O!

Stlanre said...

Hmn Bobo all na wash their black Friday was a fluke I tried different items they claim all were SOLD OUT the only item I tried buy was a Blender for N3400 but was told I had to pay N13,000 for Delivery to Festac town? tried severally thinking it was an error for where

Amaka said...

Jumia abeg park well. Half of what I ordered on black Friday I never see after 2 weeks. On top d so called slashed prices like blackberry Q10 u claim 30% off and tagged it 43k. Q10 is 38k in the market.

Their want to do another black Friday type of lie

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Julia scammers

YoungDeenex said...

Another wash... mtcheew

Very expensive stuffs... Kai

Idiaro said...

Jumia is a fraud, they're worse than Dasuki i swear, since black friday my item that i've paid for is still hanging with them and they've refused to refund my money.