Actress Georgina Onuoha puts fan on blast on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Actress Georgina Onuoha puts fan on blast on Instagram

She shared the photo of this lady above (right) and wrote
"Face of a monkey drinking panadol over my marriage. Wanna be cow/goat is having a headache as to why I'm still bearing my last name.( igwegbe). I don't know why people can not keep their opinions to themselves. Meanwhile, they are the most miserable in life. Oops I forgot, she said Buhari made her an ambassador. . Kidding. .she actually calls herself an ambassador, but it's not what you think. .it's a student/university ambassadorship recruiting students I guess so she can be paid.
Looking at this picture of her speaks volumes. . She desperately needs attention and a man. The last time I checked, only street gals dress this way. @ Vivian Rowland. .Go get a life ok.. And learn next time how to write on people's walls about matters and issues that doesn't concern you. Peace girl. Time to start exposing faces of bigots who sit behind computers vomiting hate over people they don't know or issues that they don't have a clue about. Her Name is Vivian Rowland on Facebook. .Please help make her famous. Usually I don't respond to such shenanigans, but this thing over stepped her boundaries. .Goats and monkeys like her thrive on other people's pain for gain".

56 comments:

END TIME CURSE

Has her marriage to the American medical doctor packed up?.. Just asking..!

Meanwhile why is she giving the ugly girl an unnecessary publicity. Georgia you can do better than this.. Plz get more busy..!

Vivian u hear? Go get a life, period. Lol

Lobatan

I support you Gerogina,that's whatt they do thrive on other people's pain.Hiding their miserable selves behind computer and phones,Rubbish,you gave it to her well.Next time she will think twice before writing rubbish.

abby said...

Oh my!!!! Lol damn! This much mehn..lol. I feel this celebs at times cos of wat pple spit at them, c'mon they are human too not robot. It pains me at times that I reply some of the bigots on behalf of them. Good for her, next time she would keep her trap shut. Fat tin

Lol...poor Georgina. Who knows how the girl must have hounded her.

SOCIAL MEDIA THOU

AUNTY LINDA....

Omg,this is the hight of it all,she really gave it to her.

Linaberry said...

Ewoooooo.Na wa oh.#Justpassingby#

LOL said...

LOL she's right. that's why i don't bother to reply insults on social media. most of these pple have miserable lives. they're only aplying cold water to their burnt spot lol.

Enter your comment... U r
both putting on identical lace material on top...

blogger said...

How come they are wearing uniform?

How come they are wearing the same black lace top???? Just coincidence?

Princess live ur life well.

Ruth Ogunyomi said...

Lynn pls am I d only one noticing dat their cloths actually look alike. #justsaying

Haba! Dis is too much nah! Linda take note!

Muy said...

Lol, she no wan gree

True! People be insulting u while they look like shit!! Abokidawarriboy is a case study.very useless somebody

Mimi said...

Good 4 her...dey will not mind deir business, wats ur concern weather she bear her mama name? Rubbish!

Mimi said...

Good 4 her...dey will not mind deir business, wats ur concern weather she bear her mama name? Rubbish!

loudspeaker said...

Good for d birch.

Well.........what can I say.

C'mmon girl, she's just an attention seeker u shld learn to ignore this kind of people they aren't worth it ✌✌✌

Anonymous Personified said...

Georgina's response wasn't necessary.

That was too harsh na... Na waoh!

she try!

ewwww, dat was indeed a blast.

Who's this Georgina onuoha?
I've never heard of her all my life

Nice one, people don't mind their business at all.

#Dakinzz

I'm speechless celebrities like us always have alot of haters because they wanna be like us #kidding. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

JOYOUS said...

ABEG, DNT CALL MY ONE TIME BUNKMATE COW/GOAT O , ITS HER OPINION BIKO!

if u call her all this name becos u ask y u still bear ur father name than u are rude . u way no sabi act abi u no know say you too no fine like that . see as u dey abuse ur follow woman .

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na her mater be that ooo

The Downside of being a celebrity.

how come your both wearing the same dress, what do both of you have in common. Taste...

People should keep their opinions to themselves.

Downside of being a celebrity

Silly reply!!! Y can't d be lik kim kardansian & reply pple classy? Well childish character stil d worry dem sha

Oh shut up Georgina, you are the one embarrassing yourself. Enough please.

She's so bitter abt her marriage n d so called man she married, babe vent ur frustration elsewhere leave Rowland alone.I checked her FB page she is classy n pretty. U r a forgotten wannabe actress u jst resuscitated ur name

Seriously I think people should learn to mind their own business
Gbam!!

Nice one Georgina some fans always run their mouth

And I read all the comments here and I can't find more than 1 or 2 sensible comment... You just come here to wiggle your mouth in the support of a dead celeb not even trying to know what transpired... That acclaimed celeb(cos I don't know her) should just get her shit together if she doesn't want to remain an upcoming... Odabo!

Asking her about her surname is crossing the line, you got served!

I don't see anything wrong with the question d lady asked Georgina o. She is right, one you're divorced you drop ur ex husband's name. It's simple. D Georgina babe is rude n childish o.

Mabullet said...

Thank you Georgina for putting this dirty thing in her place...who is she self....i know you and i know how good your acting is before you got married.....

Dont mind all these haters,small children wey dem born yesterday wey wan show say dem sabi talk...At first i thought u shouldnt ve answered her but on another note...enough of the bullshitting...hit them hard....fans ko,,fans ni...see the ugly thing self...ambassador ko,asewo ambassador na ambassador?

You go girl!

I love Georgina Onuoha. Infact, i am going to follow her on her page. She has great skin and great shape and she is a good actress. I remember her. Dont worry my dear, God will bring your husband back to shame all these haters pretending to be fans

True Blue Blood said...

This Georgina girl has fallen her hand big time! Why is she showing the world that she is a bitter frustrated person? Hian....she shd rest abeg.....the Vivian girl won her during the 'battle', Georgina shd learn to pick her battles wisely,ignoring is always always the best!

How old is this Georgina? More maturity WON'T harm HER!! Calling your follow human being a "cow/moneky etc" just indicate that she herself is of that kind. The question asked that made her flip OUT, is valid. INDEPENDENT women just drop the ex.name and move on. You only keep the name out of emotionality or worth gain. So is the point with this Georgina? By the way she isn't that pretty herself. Skin bleaching was your friend Georgina.

Very very stupid of u Georgina..u're so classless and bitter..u dnt vent ur frustration on pple lik dat...ur career is dead and ur marriage failed is nt enugh reason to be stupid

Tolulope said...

Ugly, envious idiot! Good response G.O!!