I GUESS I AM FIRST FOR THE FIRST TIME TO COMMENT, I SEE THIS ONE LIFE. HAS ANYBODY SEEN DON JAZZY BED PIQS WITH HIS FORMER SECRETARY YET? LICKED IN THE U.K. BUT LOL DON JAZZY YOU TRY BELOW, GO ON FACEBOOK AND TYPE IN " ANWANYE HOUSE" LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE HIDDEN PIQS INSIDE. NICE WAIST DON BABA, LINDA GONNU LIKE THIS ONE..
So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
All diz ppl r lookn crazy and forlorn Xcept d lady on d gold n creamy gown n d one on d royal blue...dey both knw wat d red carpet is all about Ooouuu!!! I c Toke n hubby n m happy...Toke as well killed d look Whoeva knws d lady on d $9 black shiny gown n d bleached skin n d coloured shoe sud advise her
Wow, so Toke stepped out with Ayida. Nice one. Linda, that's where you went to and I was wondering why there were no news on your blog yesterday evening. Its good, just have fun. You need it.
Nigeria, my Nigeria!!! O ma se o. What a pity. It looks like there is a competition on who can flash the most boobs. Remember the next generation are watching and they will only improve on the mad display now. Don't start what you can't finish. The Western world where we are now are regretting this route and instead of my people to learn, na to dive in.
64 comments:
LOVELY!!
PLS POST OF THE VIDEO DBANJ BEING CARRIED ON A CHAIR
I GUESS I AM FIRST FOR THE FIRST TIME TO COMMENT, I SEE THIS ONE LIFE.
HAS ANYBODY SEEN DON JAZZY BED PIQS WITH HIS FORMER SECRETARY YET?
LICKED IN THE U.K.
BUT LOL DON JAZZY YOU TRY BELOW, GO ON FACEBOOK AND TYPE IN " ANWANYE HOUSE" LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE HIDDEN PIQS INSIDE.
NICE WAIST DON BABA, LINDA GONNU LIKE THIS ONE..
Fine pple
Linda's last son
linda ikeji pls go and sleep nah, you don try for today.
but notwith standing the pix are cute
Beautiful people and some ugly pp too.
This your low self esteem is getting too much LINDA. Tell me why you didn't go for this?
Even Dr. Emeka Onyedike was there... That's good.. they all look good.
Money is good
Magnificent. I love their outfits
Mochedda looks amazing
Some slayed. Others were slayed
OKORO UPGRADED
Beautiful people. Linda go and sleep o
Lovely people...
Toke went with her husband? Are they back together? Good news.
Did anyone site Aunty Toke and her boo....Hmmmm
Nice outfits
Dey all look gd
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lovely pictures
They look gooddd....dec 7th born yippy
Some r beautiful some r hmmm
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Pls who is that one that came out in her pyjamas? All I see is Ebuka, Dare and Toke the slayer
All diz ppl r lookn crazy and forlorn
Xcept d lady on d gold n creamy gown n d one on d royal blue...dey both knw wat d red carpet is all about
Ooouuu!!! I c Toke n hubby n m happy...Toke as well killed d look
Whoeva knws d lady on d $9 black shiny gown n d bleached skin n d coloured shoe sud advise her
Ps.....m auurrahere
Is it me or the last lady in the pic has an unequal breast size
All beautiful.
Lovely peeps and pics!
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundanntly bless them.
Lindiway where is your picture saw u among the guest at TFA
C El Rufai iro!
They all looked good.
Future award took place at Intercontinental hotel and not RKO hotel abeg.
Beautiful. I sighted El-Rufai.
Am sure you can still have a better picture
Not bad tho
Love dare's attire
Chincobee.blogspot.com
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I see shown gal wit her bobob.
Madam it took place at Intercontinental Lagis
Beautiful pple.
Wey ur own picture aunty Linda ooooooo cos u look stunning... dee
Woooooooo! Beautiful! Especially Toke. Linda take note!
Ebuka Obi killed it.
Wow, so Toke stepped out with Ayida. Nice one. Linda, that's where you went to and I was wondering why there were no news on your blog yesterday evening. Its good, just have fun. You need it.
Ono looks like princess fiona from shrek,whats with the flower in front.smmmccch fashionista my foot
Nigeria, my Nigeria!!! O ma se o. What a pity. It looks like there is a competition on who can flash the most boobs. Remember the next generation are watching and they will only improve on the mad display now. Don't start what you can't finish. The Western world where we are now are regretting this route and instead of my people to learn, na to dive in.
Woah! You are all looking gorgeous!
Beautiful people. I love d first dress(ankara). Toke I see u. Is dat Maje? Nice one.
Pics 1,3,6 are lovely. While toke is stunning
Toke makinwa.. hiding knuckles since 1900
Saw some fine dudes...that's all I saw #biggrin
no caption on the pictures
who are thse people?
lazy reorting
THAT GUY IN PURPLE SUIT (BESIDE OBI UCHENDU) LOOKS GAY.
Wow!beautiful pple.
Beautiful people.
Linda u were the finest of them all
Beautiful!!!!who be dat lady with black gown,she dey do muscle exercise ni???
Lovely,toke is looking gorgeous
beautiful people
Elrufai come flex small.
Fine pple
Beautiful people....
Beautiful people
Nice. (Linda's finest)
Ok seen