Photos from The 2015 Future Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 December 2015

Photos from The 2015 Future Awards

Photos from the 2015 Future Awards Africa that took place last night at Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos. More star studded photos after the cut...

64 comments:

LOVELY!!

PLS POST OF THE VIDEO DBANJ BEING CARRIED ON A CHAIR

I GUESS I AM FIRST FOR THE FIRST TIME TO COMMENT, I SEE THIS ONE LIFE.
HAS ANYBODY SEEN DON JAZZY BED PIQS WITH HIS FORMER SECRETARY YET?
LICKED IN THE U.K.
BUT LOL DON JAZZY YOU TRY BELOW, GO ON FACEBOOK AND TYPE IN " ANWANYE HOUSE" LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE HIDDEN PIQS INSIDE.
NICE WAIST DON BABA, LINDA GONNU LIKE THIS ONE..

Fine pple

Darrel tom said...

So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

linda ikeji pls go and sleep nah, you don try for today.
but notwith standing the pix are cute

Beautiful people and some ugly pp too.

This your low self esteem is getting too much LINDA. Tell me why you didn't go for this?

Even Dr. Emeka Onyedike was there... That's good.. they all look good.

Money is good

Magnificent. I love their outfits

Mochedda looks amazing

Some slayed. Others were slayed

OKORO UPGRADED

Beautiful people. Linda go and sleep o

Lovely people...

Tess said...

Toke went with her husband? Are they back together? Good news.

Did anyone site Aunty Toke and her boo....Hmmmm

Nice outfits
Dey all look gd

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lovely pictures

They look gooddd....dec 7th born yippy

Some r beautiful some r hmmm

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Pls who is that one that came out in her pyjamas? All I see is Ebuka, Dare and Toke the slayer

Hana said...

All diz ppl r lookn crazy and forlorn
Xcept d lady on d gold n creamy gown n d one on d royal blue...dey both knw wat d red carpet is all about
Ooouuu!!! I c Toke n hubby n m happy...Toke as well killed d look
Whoeva knws d lady on d $9 black shiny gown n d bleached skin n d coloured shoe sud advise her

Ps.....m auurrahere

Is it me or the last lady in the pic has an unequal breast size

All beautiful.

Lovely peeps and pics!

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundanntly bless them.

Estelle said...

Lindiway where is your picture saw u among the guest at TFA

Truthurts said...

C El Rufai iro!

They all looked good.

Future award took place at Intercontinental hotel and not RKO hotel abeg.

Beautiful. I sighted El-Rufai.

ChincoBee said...

Am sure you can still have a better picture

Not bad tho

Love dare's attire

Chincobee.blogspot.com

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I see shown gal wit her bobob.

Madam it took place at Intercontinental Lagis

joyous babe said...

Beautiful pple.

Wey ur own picture aunty Linda ooooooo cos u look stunning... dee

Woooooooo! Beautiful! Especially Toke. Linda take note!

Ebuka Obi killed it.

Wow, so Toke stepped out with Ayida. Nice one. Linda, that's where you went to and I was wondering why there were no news on your blog yesterday evening. Its good, just have fun. You need it.

Ono looks like princess fiona from shrek,whats with the flower in front.smmmccch fashionista my foot

Nigeria, my Nigeria!!! O ma se o. What a pity. It looks like there is a competition on who can flash the most boobs. Remember the next generation are watching and they will only improve on the mad display now. Don't start what you can't finish. The Western world where we are now are regretting this route and instead of my people to learn, na to dive in.

Woah! You are all looking gorgeous!

Beautiful people. I love d first dress(ankara). Toke I see u. Is dat Maje? Nice one.

Pics 1,3,6 are lovely. While toke is stunning

Toke makinwa.. hiding knuckles since 1900

dudette said...

Saw some fine dudes...that's all I saw #biggrin

no caption on the pictures
who are thse people?
lazy reorting

THAT GUY IN PURPLE SUIT (BESIDE OBI UCHENDU) LOOKS GAY.

Wow!beautiful pple.

Beautiful people.

fifi said...

Linda u were the finest of them all

Beautiful!!!!who be dat lady with black gown,she dey do muscle exercise ni???

Payson said...

Lovely,toke is looking gorgeous

beautiful people

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Elrufai come flex small.
Fine pple

Beautiful people....

Beautiful people