Omotola goes to warri for the first time! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Omotola goes to warri for the first time! (photos)

Omotola was yesterday Saturday December 5th, invited and hosted at a grand birthday party in Warri by businessman Chief Michael Ikuku. Omotola who was visiting the city for the very first time, wore a black jump suit, gold accessories and jewelry. The star studded birthday party of Master Richard Efe . E . Ikuku also had in attendance, Aki & Pawpaw, Harrysong, Kcee, Mr Ibu, I go dye, Timaya, Francis Odega, Helen Paul, Akpororo, Empress Njama, Bishop Okon. More photos after the cut..

171 comments:

Beautiful woman. Omosexy carry gođź‘Ť

Hawt mama!

K

Lol. I Go die ma nigga!

Nice jumpsuit but I don't understand how her going to warri for the first time is news??? Linda take note!

How come she's going to warri for d first time when 90% of nollywood movies are shoot in Delta state?

Wow!!!!she's beautiful,I can see amarachi too.....

Ma wo idi woman yi! Kilode, mummy Captain E,e take e easy!

IDGF if she's married with 16 kids...I'd still hit that!

She's pretty. But how much did the man spend just to pay all the celebrities he invited?

Super cool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Hajiya Linda biko when you go visit Warri naaa...??

Interesting - See What Tiwa Savage’s Fans Did to Her for Posting Her Baby’s Legs

Omosexy!

That's a nice wig.

Omotola likes publicity, chai... No be here. Plus why is she wearing sun shades in the room.

Beautiful mama but she shud start losing some weight.

She is too huge for my liking.

Welcome

LuchiDataLady said...

She looks good in anything she wears
Proudly Luchi

Beautiful mami

She is such a beauty no doubt.....

đź’‹Hey boo said...

Fun fun fun.happy Sunday y'all.

Fine lady.

She's pretty my role model

Wait ooooooo this ikuku man don marry third wife? Na wah . He has a very humble woman as wife no 1 Ana an ijaw lady as wife no 2 and I can't seem to see any of them in these photographs. Height of randiness. This man no get wetin e wan do with money again? How much did he pay for all these star appearances? Na wah pls mr ikuku remember the needy.

Its Like all the money -miss -road full for Warri.

kemikane said...

Powerful woman. All nice photos

Hmmm... That second picture. Omotola is gifted.

The but on this lady though!

#Dakinzz

But how can one person be fine like this now?

Daaaaaammmnnnnn!!!! See babe

This woman just has everything going for her. Wonderful beauty, good husband and children, wonderful job. Chai

Exquisite beauty

Ageless beauty mehhhhhnnnnn

TheRealAkon said...

Lovely, although when you're a certain size, you dress to flatter your flaws- cover arms areas. Black colour choice gave her a trimmer look. Beautiful woman.

Omotola look good but like a WHALE ....she needs to lose weight joor

Sexy to the fullest

Money talking.

Dat man just wants to hug d life out of Omotola

PamRocky said...

Beautiful people 🙌👏👏

Kponskii said...

Seems like she had loads of fun#warrinodeycarrylast. In btw, plenty appearance fee.

aproko manager said...

End time visit

Fine woman

My own time is coming,

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

I Like the way she identified with my colleagues dint look down them although she looks a down to earth woman

Endtime birthday

Darrel tom said...

So this is how warri people behave?
See all of them standing by the road side flashing their Chinese fone on a common Yoruba lady, a common Nigeria like me n u ooo, no wonder one guy here who is base there always behave like an animal. I can see, the parent of that little boy ve a very low self esteem to invite all this people there sha, Wat for na. Nawaooo naija. Some people who are not even acting again. OK ooo.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

So this is how warri people behave?
See all of them standing by the road side flashing their Chinese fone on a common Yoruba lady, a common Nigeria like me n u ooo, no wonder one guy here who is base there always behave like an animal. I can see, the parent of that little boy ve a very low self esteem to invite all this people there sha, Wat for na. Nawaooo naija. Some people who are not even acting again. OK ooo.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

SMURF said...

Money talks

Joy said...

"Omotala goes Warri for d first time" nonsense everything is news

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Ageless beauty she is!

Pay must've been good!!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Omotola stole d show ,I nor even notice other celebs o. HBD Richy

Good

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Cutest girl ever

Nice outfit

This one wan chase Omotola....captain shine ur eyes

All these Nollywood stars and Musicians Na waaaah? Is it everywhere they invite you to that you go? Omotola a happily married woman( so we are made to believe ) left her family, took flight to warri to attend birthday party of a small boy, given birth to by a third wife and. Harry Song, Aki and Paw Paw are also there jumping like crickets. I expect all of them especially Omotola to do better, this money matter Na wah oooooo. She is globe trotting all over like PMB and left her house husband to take care of the home front? Ikuku we are eagerly waiting for wife no 4 since acquiring women is your pastime inspite of that your very quite and humble wife no 1. You have wife no 3 and you are flaunting her all over social media, not even respecting and caring about the feelings of your first wife. When Money comes excessively, a man makes himself a source of pain to his wife. Well , Omotola I hope you will enjoy it if you are in the poor woman's shoes?

This one wan chase Omotola....captain shine ur eyes. Meanwhile madam heavy D u need to reduce weight

This one wan chase Omotola....captain shine ur eyes. Meanwhile madam heavy D u need to reduce some weight

Gentletee said...

The host should be loaded to have the stars gather at such an event.

Pretty woman but she shld watch her weight ooooo

pixiedust said...

RIP Danjuma Andow. KD will miss u.

Sucre said...

Fine woman

Good for her,She is always looking beautiful

See amarachi Dance ooooo,

Lovely Omo T

Beautiful woman

joyous babe said...

She is not bad after 4kids she try, but the backyard no be here o, captain is realy enjoying..

NICE ONE

Stunning woman #goddess#

God!!! I lov diis look

This lady is beauitful

Beautiful woman

Omotola is dating this man.

The Queen herself.

Joe said...

One of the few things that unite us as Nigerians, Lovely Omosexy!

Humm, oil money, they look good.

Edet goes to school, Omotola goes to warri, linda ikeji reporting, lol,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

some photos look photoshopped. omotola is d definition of big fine thou! a thick sexy amazon....only she sounds a bit razz lol but eyyyy.

As much as I love u Omotola
Pls where is ur Wedding Ring???jeez dnt do dis

I guess she is d side attraction. Good one.
Shygal.

Genie where at thou?

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...

She sure had lots of fun..
http://lifeissueswithtosin.blogspot.com.ng/

liz swt 16 said...

Hips of life buh pls dnt add a single pound 2 ds

Its alright........
Hope she had fun in wafi???

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Beautiful pictures

Good for them.

Slow news day! Like Eze goes toshool for the first time.

Linda,charly boy and lynxx have powerful pieces on bella naija..quite interesting write ups

Beautiful

She is alwaz on point
Beautiful mama

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Not wearing her wedding band... Aunty promiscuous.

F
I
R
S
T

T
I
M
E

?

Pretty lady
That vuvuzela P guy

Gorgeous

Gorgeous

Fine woman

Yinka Howells said...

Lovely...

www.toridey.com

She's always mesmerizing...so on point

Omotola! I just love this woman for no reason. Look your back o, Warri no be place o

Christmas And Happy New Year 2016 Images

End time

Jossy said...

Omotola so beautiful

Nice of her!

Tobi said...

You can talk about celebrity all day but at least voice out for those who need to be heard. I've very few things to say and i hope these things actually reach the ears of the school, my name is Onwugbufor George Chukwunedum. I hail from Anambra but based in ibadan. Am not here to talk about myself am only trying to protest for people like me who have no chance to reach out. I had a 230 in jamb and a 224 in my oau putme exam and i think my aggregate z approximately 227. So i chose political science as a course. POLITICAL SCIENCE/PPE
Merit – 236.5
Osun – 235
Ogun -226
Oyo – 233
Ondo – 226
Ekiti – 228.5
Lagos – 226
ELDS – 200
Me being so unlucky my state is not under the catchment but i think should be among the ELDS - Educational less developed state and that should mean i should be gaining admission but then there is no space to accomodate all students that wrote the exam. So then every1 begins to panic but why should there be a panic when the school states it's either u made merit or ur state falls under catchment n u made d score or yu are under Elds den no admission...so parents go to meet lecturers, professors, deans, subdeans to mke end means for their child what about us that can't pay a dime to these lecturers to get our names on that list we sit @ home and write another jamb in fear of what to do next with our lives. Education is meant to b free n for all. We wrote waec gce neco n jamb n we passed but yet we still need to write exams into institutions i thought these (waec, gce, neco, jamb) are meant to b final exams
I blame Jamb for properly not educating us on what to do when selecting universities, i blame institutions for setting rules and then collecting little bribes from parents (you also are a parent), why does the vc have a list? The students he picks does that make them different from others not picked.i blame the educational sector for not being rigid and having so many firms under it. Waec results lasts aboyt 3yrs and Jamb results last only a year. I wanna grow up in a nation where young minds do the thinking and not the old ones mistaking the thinking as politics. Someday i'm gonna prove that our so called first generation Institutions take bribes including vc's and that students who get below cutoff mark still make admission. I'm sure my name won't enter the list comong soon but if you are an oau aspirant or any other institution please voice out your pain and frustration and please oau students help pass the message in your institution...Thanks all am saying is i know i can make a difference if admitted so please help me and other admission seekers and other insitution seekers voice out

Tobi said...

Please voice out for us

Pretty woman.

For your birthday, wedding, bridal shower, anniversary cakes, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks

This is why I do not like most African women, and Nigeria in particular, they continue to be too fat because they are lazy to go and work out. Look at this entertainer, she how fat she has become - is this what living a good life is all about vin Nigeria?

Tpy said...

see how these PDPigs are finishing our money in delta state?

Eyaaa once you start going to remote places you never used t go before, that is signaling the end of your career. No movies to shoot, only visit to places with only pictures taken at such an angle to make it look grand. Choii this sad. Please go back to Asaba Omotola before it is too late

My beautiful Omosexy, you look so good.

THE BIRTHDAY PARTY OF A CHILD? NOLLYWOOD THIS IS SHAMEFUL PLEASE. THIS IS THE KIND OF MONEY YOU COLLECT AND HIDE BEHIND THE CANOPY ALL DAY

I fear dis hug Francis gave Omosexy ooo.

that Francis pic... lol

My celebrity look alike and WCW

***LIBER FINEST***

Amarachi dance is that u?lovely girl.

Linaberry said...

Awww I see my cute lil Amarachi

When does ds woman has time for her family..waka.waka

Vickyfabulous said...

Beautiful mama

Amy said...

And this is news because? She went to Warri and forgot her rings at home. Next headline will be ' Omotola goes back to Lagos'. Hope she is breathing fine as she don use belt cinch the waist plus waist trainer palaver.

April said...

Lmao! People be hating for nothing. If she chooses to go for a lil child's BDay party? How's that our businesses? Busy bodies everywhere. Tufiakwa

Joy My ex babe e tire me oooo..hope this Linda is not Lesbi..if its not Toke,its Kylie, omotola,and co..bisex people

What a flawless, ageless beauty you are. Lots of love dearie��������

Nice one. Stop hating, it won't do you no good. She's busy having fun, she couldn't care less who you are. So why hate?

ms_ balami said...

She is so preety

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

PRETTY WOMAN

ms_ balami said...

https://youtu.be/yXQsNhlZO3Q

Baddest Puta said...

Omo sexy, nwanyi oma, ukwu gbajie boys and men, you're so beautiful Chai! Your husband shouldn't allow u go out alone o before they snatch/kidnap u from him. Imaka oh? Kizeez in falz voice.

Darrel Tom u are a product of a broken condom obviously. Forget that you're hustling for Linda's giveaway(which I pray she doesn't give this year so we'll have more reasonable comments next year) you and a lot of other idiots on this blog commenting rubbish to be noticed must go! WTF

Tessy A. said...

Lose weight kwa. That is a mother of 4 children oo. Abeg post your sister wen don born one make we see how she look. okoko

Not in her days,when she was acting they were shooting in Enugu then.
Asaba movies started a few years ago

TheRealAkon said...

Call me old fashioned - a married woman attending function without her husband? Na wah for Yoruba marriage. Come 4 me I have more to say !

Omo sexy

Lmfao...@abanum

Warri is a city in Delta state just like Yaba n Co. .....you can actually go to Asaba without getting to Warri.

lol @therealakon, lol @come 4 me i have more to say. abeg tell us more jare better person. Me, wey dem born i go allow my wife make she travel several miles go for an event without me. impossicant, either we go together or we go nowhere. period. that's what marriage is all about. No be ofe mmanu. No wonder, bonario no fit comment, ike guru d guy. aunty pls go and meet your hubby no leave m with house maid o, o dikwa risky

maureen Donatus said...

Delta State? Yes. Asaba is different from Warri.....d difference is clear

Ageless beauty she is!

I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its well wit their souls!

Gorgeous

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Forever young

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Who told u there is no wife no 4 already lol serial husband

I see low lives every where on this blog. Pls get a life and stop hating on this woman.

English no b by force o......*runs away*

AKINZ said...

She is now. Gradually ageing BT hope cptain will edure thiS.

Linda where are you na?

Omotola the people person we love you. As you love all Nigerians.

@abanum abi o.many people hide behind their 100mb spewing hate and insults.

Tell your mom that....

Pls contact Up-Grade make over and event planning for your bridal make over and event planning on- 08039545826.. Thanks.

Cool, Uvwie L.G.A Ekpan community to be precise, dats were it happened

It happened in Ekpan community, Uvwie local govt delta state

Abeg help me ask them "who dem help?"

Favour belle said...

She dressed well to suit the occasion. Nice one

Not Warri, Ekpan community to be precise in Uvwie local Governmet Delta state

King Amurun said...

Not Warri, Ekpan community to be precise in Uvwie local Governmet Delta state

I find it a tad bit alarming that all this pomp and pageantry was set up for the celebration of a kid's birthday. Someone tell me something else was happening that is not necessarily mentioned - like a survival party or thanksgiving party or something of that nature. This is where I think celebrities can pull some cords. If Omotola says no event o $1 million, then Chief Ikuku will have to reconsider the scale of the party. By appearing at the party, did the kid recognize her? Does she play a famous character in a kid's show? Is she the voice of a cartoon character the kid is in love with? What could she and others possibly have contributed to this that does not constitute blatant flaunting of comma wealth in front of all those hungry Jonkrama pikins standing on the roadside in awe and perhaps riddled with bitterness? Could she not have said "sorry chief but I am just not able to do this because it sends the wrong message about values?" Wetin I sabi, that is why i no get billions to clean ass.

Can someone please explain to me why Omotola is not wearing her wedding ring? I find that very disgusting....unless there is more than meets the eye.

Foolish fool

Your mum is too dirty for my liking

Is this one mad? Anuofia

But your mother looks like a hippopotamus, your elder sister, like an elephant and your auntie, like an elephant In diapers. Eleribu

Has your mother lost weight? Ewu Gambia. Anuofia

What do you have against Yoruba people?

Attention seeking asshole

olusamjide said...

Chai the woman is carry sha, omotola is an epitome of complete beauty unlike Kardashians/Jenners that are handmade

Nicew pix but what happened to her wedding ring, just asking sha oh

Nice shots. (Linda's finest)