25-year-old singer and talent show judge, Rita Ora was up to her
cleavage baring antics as she left the X Factor studious. Her endowed
bosom threatened to spill out of her plunging purple gown.
This girl and seeking for media attention these days thou, love the colour of the gown anyways. Rita ora Plz get into the studio and cook something so delicious again mbok, don't be like Rihanna whose single will be one year by January without an album. U don hear? Now run along.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
35 comments:
Stunning and sexy looks!
U can only see and can't touch. So don't bother to criticise her bcos it wouldn't b of any use.
So?
Is this her first time?
Endowed fire, her books are normal!
Okwa ezigbote extreme.
Linda....Today is still sunday....
Mcheew
They look healthy
The boobs is almost popping out
Olympus haff fallen
Ain't new.
An agent meant to lead people to destruction. May the world come to an end as soon as possible.
it's studio, not studious
This girl and seeking for media attention these days thou, love the colour of the gown anyways. Rita ora Plz get into the studio and cook something so delicious again mbok, don't be like Rihanna whose single will be one year by January without an album. U don hear? Now run along.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda's last son
End tym ladies,guys beware
Hair, gown all flowing and on fleek
good
She could have come out naked totally.
See as she keep face like somebody who smoked igbò!!! Stupid girl.. Mtchewwwww
She looks abnormal
Why wearing cloth at all
Yeye dressing
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Seen....
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
What's my business.
Sexy.
Why you should have $ex in the morning
Killer squad
Is no more news!
Hmmmmm....
Hmmmm.....
WETIN CONCERN ME
I don't like. Looks trashy!
I don't understand how one would decide to bare their chest in the cold. Cold no dey catch her??? Linda take note!
Tor
definition of sexy
Na her way now
Y dnt u go naked at once nd stop deceiving ur self. (Linda's finest)
Is not extreme