Still friends! Blac Chyna topless in sexy photo with Amber Rose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Still friends! Blac Chyna topless in sexy photo with Amber Rose

Amber Rose shared the photo and wrote "Netflix & Chill with Blac Chyna'. Sexy women...

77 comments:

Smh... I would rather be me... Tnx

*sigh* life don taya this women o,they are just waiting for God to call them!

Don't just like this Blac Chyna. Anyways good for them

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

Don't just like this Blac Chyna. Anyways good for them

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

Good for them...
Sluts

Good for them...
Sluts

Seen.

Seen.

Mstchhhheeeewwww!!!!!!

Good to know

Seeen

Useless ple

Badass ladies!! But no dude wanna wife y'all up

What's sexy about dem Linda.. this is stupidity of d highest order

Thots taking over

Sighs
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Pls I have one question. Don't be offended guys.

Abeg who them help?

Lesbo alert!

Who r they?

Naijaserver said...

Hmm cool

Mtcheeew

Good for them. Linda take note!

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Tattoo madness, still got love for this two.

Awon ashana... dee

They are not only friends. There's something that bind them together.

Assholes.
Bet their cunts smells.

Eddiethomaswills said...

If big asses can keep a man, people like Amber Rose and Blac Chyna would never have relationship issues.

Lord deliver us from all dis eve

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This ladies sha

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Good for them.

TRASHY

Ice_shock said...

Damn dey are truly sex, those books gosh!!!!!
#need an alibi to taste the new geisha sardine with me

They've got something in common.. " the Kardaians"

SMURF said...

Blac chyna's face has kinda changed!! Then I have a feeling this girl would be doing something freaky!! Nice tattoos

Sexy!

Akuko uwa..... Se..x..y for where!

What do these girls do for a living?

10 men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force

edDREAMZ said...

Body like ice cream.... Who loves a woman loves a gud sturv no doubt....

Omg! See body

WeALTHY ChIC said...

They ve got banging bodies.

KWEEN said...

That phone pouch though...

Speecheless......

OK ooooo

Abasi mbok.. See hips! Iyammi!

Joey

anonymous said...

This is deformation of the female body. Fake Nigeria girls should note. Don't imitate them. It is not sexy when you use silicone to deform your body

C cuvers

naijaflo said...

I like them but don't really like these tattoos. Amber was prettier without them.
naijaflo.com

what is sportpagereview http://bit.ly/1Lgdq3y ? √

Hmmmm dnt knw wt to say abt d 2 of them..

hrm paul ojeih said...

See y I say blac is senseless amber did not go nude but here we av dis oponu black exposing her boobs

Tattoos everywhere!! They would have looked way sexier without them tattoos.

Point of correction Linda... Sexy sluts not sexy woman. They bring womanhood to a low.
The women I know have virtues.

Bunch of Twerp

MyCollege Nigeria said...

As in enh...................am speechless

Black chyna is BAE.

Lmao.... call dem to where na? evangelism?

Must this razz black China always be naked

Linda's pearl said...

Blac Chyna for no cova na, End tym tins. Eatn ma cake and drinkn pure water...

chommy said...

She no send u

Yea

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Real sexy women...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

Mummy Prince said...

Birds of the same farther ... Next please

Netflix and Chill btw 2 females???? #lesbo

Black Belle said...

Hot!

Nature Arts upgraded by Man.
Black women with figure 8 are the hype now.

Gofig said...

Abeg @Linda biko Wat is sexy here??? Pls d only thing I c here r two stupid n shameless women who r mothers displaying eir foolishness. Wat an embarrassment n disgrace to womanhood. WASTE!

Is Amber Rose now an ambassador for Harpic??? Just asking... #phonecase

netflix and chill or netflix and trib....whiich one? bloody bisexuals

10 handsome men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force

Chai and that body couldn't keep Tyga and wiz

*sigh* Desperados, they try so hard