News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Smh... I would rather be me... Tnx
*sigh* life don taya this women o,they are just waiting for God to call them!
Don't just like this Blac Chyna. Anyways good for them#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise
Good for them...Sluts
Seen. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Mstchhhheeeewwww!!!!!!
Good to know
Seeen
Useless ple
Badass ladies!! But no dude wanna wife y'all up
What's sexy about dem Linda.. this is stupidity of d highest order
Thots taking over
Sighs Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Pls I have one question. Don't be offended guys.Abeg who them help?
Lesbo alert!
Who r they?
Hmm cool
Mtcheeew
Good for them. Linda take note!
Okay Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Tattoo madness, still got love for this two.
Awon ashana... dee
They are not only friends. There's something that bind them together.
Assholes. Bet their cunts smells.
If big asses can keep a man, people like Amber Rose and Blac Chyna would never have relationship issues.
Lord deliver us from all dis eve
This ladies shaAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Good for them. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
TRASHY
Damn dey are truly sex, those books gosh!!!!! #need an alibi to taste the new geisha sardine with me
They've got something in common.. " the Kardaians"
Blac chyna's face has kinda changed!! Then I have a feeling this girl would be doing something freaky!! Nice tattoos
Sexy!
Akuko uwa..... Se..x..y for where!
What do these girls do for a living?10 men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Body like ice cream.... Who loves a woman loves a gud sturv no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Omg! See body
They ve got banging bodies.
That phone pouch though...
Speecheless......
OK ooooo
Abasi mbok.. See hips! Iyammi!Joey
This is deformation of the female body. Fake Nigeria girls should note. Don't imitate them. It is not sexy when you use silicone to deform your body
C cuvers
I like them but don't really like these tattoos. Amber was prettier without them.naijaflo.com
what is sportpagereview http://bit.ly/1Lgdq3y ? √
Hmmmm dnt knw wt to say abt d 2 of them..
See y I say blac is senseless amber did not go nude but here we av dis oponu black exposing her boobs
Tattoos everywhere!! They would have looked way sexier without them tattoos.
Point of correction Linda... Sexy sluts not sexy woman. They bring womanhood to a low.The women I know have virtues.
Bunch of Twerp
As in enh...................am speechless
Black chyna is BAE.
Lmao.... call dem to where na? evangelism?
Must this razz black China always be naked
Blac Chyna for no cova na, End tym tins. Eatn ma cake and drinkn pure water...
She no send u
Yea
Real sexy women...I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.
Birds of the same farther ... Next please
Netflix and Chill btw 2 females???? #lesbo
Hot!
Nature Arts upgraded by Man.Black women with figure 8 are the hype now.
Abeg @Linda biko Wat is sexy here??? Pls d only thing I c here r two stupid n shameless women who r mothers displaying eir foolishness. Wat an embarrassment n disgrace to womanhood. WASTE!
Is Amber Rose now an ambassador for Harpic??? Just asking... #phonecase
netflix and chill or netflix and trib....whiich one? bloody bisexuals
10 handsome men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force
Chai and that body couldn't keep Tyga and wiz
*sigh* Desperados, they try so hard
Nawaoo
77 comments:
Smh... I would rather be me... Tnx
*sigh* life don taya this women o,they are just waiting for God to call them!
Don't just like this Blac Chyna. Anyways good for them
#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise
Don't just like this Blac Chyna. Anyways good for them
#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise
Good for them...
Sluts
Good for them...
Sluts
Seen.
Seen.
Mstchhhheeeewwww!!!!!!
Good to know
Seeen
Useless ple
Badass ladies!! But no dude wanna wife y'all up
What's sexy about dem Linda.. this is stupidity of d highest order
Thots taking over
Sighs
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Pls I have one question. Don't be offended guys.
Abeg who them help?
Lesbo alert!
Who r they?
Hmm cool
Mtcheeew
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Tattoo madness, still got love for this two.
Awon ashana... dee
They are not only friends. There's something that bind them together.
Assholes.
Bet their cunts smells.
If big asses can keep a man, people like Amber Rose and Blac Chyna would never have relationship issues.
Lord deliver us from all dis eve
This ladies sha
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Good for them.
TRASHY
Damn dey are truly sex, those books gosh!!!!!
#need an alibi to taste the new geisha sardine with me
They've got something in common.. " the Kardaians"
Blac chyna's face has kinda changed!! Then I have a feeling this girl would be doing something freaky!! Nice tattoos
Sexy!
Akuko uwa..... Se..x..y for where!
What do these girls do for a living?
10 men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force
Body like ice cream.... Who loves a woman loves a gud sturv no doubt....
Omg! See body
They ve got banging bodies.
That phone pouch though...
Speecheless......
OK ooooo
Abasi mbok.. See hips! Iyammi!
Joey
This is deformation of the female body. Fake Nigeria girls should note. Don't imitate them. It is not sexy when you use silicone to deform your body
C cuvers
I like them but don't really like these tattoos. Amber was prettier without them.
naijaflo.com
what is sportpagereview http://bit.ly/1Lgdq3y ? √
Hmmmm dnt knw wt to say abt d 2 of them..
See y I say blac is senseless amber did not go nude but here we av dis oponu black exposing her boobs
Tattoos everywhere!! They would have looked way sexier without them tattoos.
Point of correction Linda... Sexy sluts not sexy woman. They bring womanhood to a low.
The women I know have virtues.
Bunch of Twerp
As in enh...................am speechless
Black chyna is BAE.
Lmao.... call dem to where na? evangelism?
Blac Chyna for no cova na, End tym tins. Eatn ma cake and drinkn pure water...
She no send u
Yea
Real sexy women...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.
Birds of the same farther ... Next please
Netflix and Chill btw 2 females???? #lesbo
Hot!
Nature Arts upgraded by Man.
Black women with figure 8 are the hype now.
Abeg @Linda biko Wat is sexy here??? Pls d only thing I c here r two stupid n shameless women who r mothers displaying eir foolishness. Wat an embarrassment n disgrace to womanhood. WASTE!
Is Amber Rose now an ambassador for Harpic??? Just asking... #phonecase
netflix and chill or netflix and trib....whiich one? bloody bisexuals
10 handsome men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force
Chai and that body couldn't keep Tyga and wiz
*sigh* Desperados, they try so hard
Nawaoo