Davido shows off cash after his robbery incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Davido shows off cash after his robbery incident

Davido who was robbed in South Africa, took to his snapchat account to flaunt 2 bundles of cash and captioned it: "Still good! FUCK N*GGA!" Another photo after the cut..

96 comments:

How stupid can dis small boy be? Don't worry dem go rob u again, this time with a deep cut on ur face idiot

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

His pot of soured beans...

They should go ahead and do twofold of what they did...can't be he be grown about it we all know you have money...then again doubt his mental capacity will allow such....

Hope he's not in SA anymore, before doing this.

Youthful exuberance us worrying him

Nothing do you o'jare! God don already butter your bread, so eat as you like. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm
Daz childish
Cos no1 wil pity him if such repeated it's sef next tym
He shld beta b careful even if his money is flowing like water
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

baddest..... nobody can stop the train.

Linda's boyfriend said so

Lol this boy has never received good beating from hungry robbers. He shouldn't tempt em.Not all robbers are hungry oh.Some are angry.Not happy seeing others happy & rich & rubbing it in
Boy be careful!

Oh God! when shall I shall???

so wetin this one kan mean....idiot

You are still okay jare.
Their babe father!

Dimple queen said...

Happy flaunting

Wen he won't stop being loud nko?

Mtcheeeeew!

Good you are good!

OYO

mr Goldberg said...

Small pikin

hrm paul ojeih said...

Kip flaunting it d next tin dey will do is kidnap ur dumb naive ass having a kid don't make u matured. Once a kid always a kid

seeker! said...

You ain't need to flaunt cash we all know you ain't broke.

Small pikin sense

Udybabes said...

Irritant , try growing up . Common you are supposed to be someone's father , try acting like one and your age .dont think there is a need for this show .

This boy is way too childish , I thought him have a child would make him behave

Dis guy is freaking immature for his age

What he has are packets of cash not bundle. A bundle contains 10 packets of every denomination. Eg. A bundle of N100 or $100 = N100, 000 or $100,000 while a packet of $100 or N100 =$10,000 or N10,000. EVERYBODY TAKE NOTE!

This guy thinks Southie robbers are like Naija robbers.
These guys fight for as low as R5(N75) and would kill for R20(N300)...imagine what Ita will do to you when they get you with that sum of money

Davido, keep displaying your stupidity. In the next robbery,u may not be lucky to go unharmed.

neetar said...

The guy is just foolish. That's why they would keep robbing him showing of cars every week,money and house. Today uk tomorrow China......

neetar said...

The guy is just foolish. That's why they would keep robbing him showing of cars every week,money and house. Today uk tomorrow China......

Ur good to go joor!

anonymous said...

Common Davido, when will u grow up. Aint u happy to still be alive to see ure girl grow. What's with all this flaunting. A dead man can't flaunt money u know. Instead of u to Sit down n rethink what if something else had happen an try to correct where their are clauses in ure life, u coming on social media to act like a baby.

Mumu

This is childish and completely not necessary coming from a father for that matter.
This is just to draw more serious minded armed robbers to yourself.
He should grow up and act maturely

Hehehe.

Flaunt safe

Good for him

Davido, keep calling more armed robbers okay???

OBO

Kiddies sense shaa

Oga davido be careful

Why won't they look for him dis time around and rob him again? Mtchwww. Ode omo

Flaunting and taunting people who just robbed you isn't exactly a great idea David!

Seu said...

Davido calls self son of a rich dad, was his father notorious for flaunting his wealth?! How many matured stars in Nigeria does he see throwing cash in people's faces?
The tax man needs to visit him. When he pays the proper tax on his incomes, he will sober up.

I cant imagine the stupidity of this Davido guy. If he continues like this, i wont be surprised if he gets killed one of these days. And that will be a stupid and cockroach death!

obiora said...

Good for him!

Memories said...

how come they didn't snatch his HKN and red ruby chain,

U should be tanking God for ur life not this, are u now telling them to comeback, that there is a lot to steal? Don't wound ur self with ur stupid childish act, ur now a father, so behave like one, onye nzuzu receive brain.

Am sure his been a target. Hope davido driver wasn't hurt. Lol

dis 1 na mumu pikin

Davido should get some brain

BADDEST

AUNTY LINDA....

this one na opo na. looks like he has given linda opo pepe to post all this immature ish.

You can call him childish, but all this are pr stunt in whichever way. Keeps him relevant and in our face.. Carry go.

Joey

Kalia said...

True act of childish display. I don't blame him.

Senseless boy.

moss said...

Obo dats why he is d badest.

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Davido's driver should come n talk na as d ekwurekwu that he is. Meanwhyl oga OBO as u de show ursef better knw say Christmas Don de reach o. Men eye don de red anyhow.

#FiZz

lol

Fidel Ferarri said...

His own cup of tea

And the ones that will rob you will rape you repeatedly..you this bastard child.must you always be this insensitive and stupid?

Can't you state your opinion without being insultive and stupid?omo ale jati jati

Only you dey put yourself for trouble.....pls don't come back and tell us about any robbery issue.

Did this boy go to school at all? Only a wretched man flaunts his wealthy like this...i am still puzzled at the older woman who is his baby mama...well, i guess his money sure goes a long way. What an ignorantus

Omo ode. Mctheeeeeeeew!

I wonder when d Buffon will grow up. How old was he when he came into limelight? And how old is he now.when will he grow up? I guess he is still sagging his trousers after having a daughter and I guess he will continue sagging his trouser till his daughter grows up and get married.he may be rich but not enough to put his juvenile delinquencies on display.he should be in d church giving thanks to God for sparing his life rather than being stupid. Check out foeriegn artist. They use their riches for human cause, but here in Nigeria that is not the case. Who cares even if he has a personal bank in his house stashed with euro from ground floor to rooftop.

Childish kid, wiskid starboy is more matured.

Chidish act

Precious said...

Grow up abeg!

Lol. Whoever said he was robbed is a joke of the year. Post shii on instagram and all bloggers be like "A sells pop for 1million on konga" the lol

The next biggest thing on instagram followers @starboyflight. May God grant you success. Blessings

A bundle has 5 packets..... ask any banker..... Evee sam pls take note!!!!

Madam juliet anytime u post ur comment don't click on it d second time allow it so it will be delivered u shuld av learnt by nw how to post comments dumb ass

Idiot you are inviting more problem. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Foolish childish boy. He should go and thank God he escaped with his life when he was robbed. Vanity upon vanity.

Excetera was so right in saying every leader in naija needs psychologist examination b4 holding office. In short, celebrities too need it asap, but when we live in a country where we have got the 'blind' leading the 'blind' lot, who will be first to admit? "Show me d way, i cannot see!"

A POOR MAN IS SO POOR THAT ALL HE HAS TO SHOW FOR HIS POVERTY STATE IS MONEY

This man still behave like a boy! Upon all the money he has; I thought too much money makes one reason so wild and wise!!!

Bestbliss said...

Dis small boy never learn lesson ohhh, anyway just b sure u ain't getting another visit soon.

Am so waiting for that his ode driver to comment o! I haven't seen is comments yet!

Davido driver! How far na? You nor go tok for the matter? You just con lock up? Loools

*i nor fit jus laff

#thatsnoneofmybusiness

He is just a child, wait them go rob you again *sigh*

***LIBER FINEST***

Notice me!

@Anonymous 2:07pm: Thank you oh. That is how they come on social media blog to show their ignorance and create unnecessary attention.

No mind am. If those ITA boys grab am, he go begin cry for nunu milk. He thinks it is Nigeria where pple respect celebs. Those guys can waste a soul cos of ordinary phone not to talk of cash. He needs to learn from Lucky Dube and Senzo Meyiwa's experience..

JAGABAN said...

Lol @dumb ass

JAGABAN said...

Lol@dumb ass

JAGABAN said...

Lol @ dumb ass

JAGABAN said...

Anybody with armed robber phone number?

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

Where is that senseless Davido's Driver? I suppose it is now clear to you that your foolish daddy's boy boss is crazy and needs to suck her mom's breast again to be grown and sane.

He said fuking nigga, you could tell this African FLAKES call musician,have no idea what nigga means .I guess saying it make him feel like he belongs.DUMB MUTHER FUCKER.

kings11ng said...

Was he really robbed or was he just trying to get street cred by all means