Table shows the assets of both Buhari and Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 September 2015

Table shows the assets of both Buhari and Osinbajo

Above is the list of assets President Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo had before May 29th.

109 comments:

Nigerians can now rest

I will never believe this. They all have hidden assets.

mrs chukwuma said...

If I hear!
Linda am going to declare mine tomorrow remind me pls

Akuko ndi ara

Perfect combination for 9ja, them no cary material things for head like the past administration and Co!

Yeah I call it living by example. .. They r great guys we hv there as leaders. And Like seriously we thank God for that.

I love u Mr President!

Ok, seen

aproko manager said...

Ok oooooo pdp hope una body don come down now...but for buhari asset wetin b d meaning of several cars...dem nor fit list dem

Ok, seen

Osi baba! I hail o lol!

Seen.

ummmm nonsense

aunty linda

ummmm nonsense

aunty linda

ummmm nonsense

aunty linda

At least now those asking 4 their assets to be declared will now shut their mouths.

In baba we trust no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> skiibii shit: blaqbonez...

Are u a bastard? Who is Richer than Osinbajo in d past administration? Almost 1million$..in USD alone..asshole...and how come ur president who could not afford his presidential form,who even had to seek loan from elderly female pensioners suddenly hv 34m? Is thhis d loot from 3months alone?

All na wash...thieves

OffyRocky said...

See them...cunny man die cunny man bury am...we ain't deceived

We all know they do..liers

David Chimaobi Ndubuisi said...

Nice move!

I tell you my dear. Some people were having sleepless nights cos of dis. Linda take note!

Lmao.... An example of Old money and New money..

Osinajo obviously has new money and his richer than baba

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Meenah83 on snapchat

MR OMG said...

PRESIDENT BUHARI IS REALLY A MALLAM AKA "ABOKI INSIDE" SMH FOR COW, GOAT AND FARMS. DOES THIS MEAN THAT EVERYBODY IN MY CLOSE IS RICHER THAN BUHARI IF I HEAR.

Laughable!!!

then you are a fool

Buhari is just a fucking liar abeg...what kinda bullshit lie is that...hmm..nigerians have entered one chance buh they dont know yet...

solex said...

Choi, na so osi rich?

Tell that to the birds

Wow , so I am richer than the president ??? Na so e easy why these men dey lie Na

Buhari the sharp guy,you have succeeded in deceiving the foolish nigerian's not a person of my kind.
What a sham government.

Buhari the sharp guy,you have succeeded in deceiving the foolish nigerian's not a person of my kind.
What a sham government.

The most ignorant of all people is a person who is self assured in his or her premature words.

Mud houses! Very funny!

Reduce weight fast! call us today on 08063140093

The most ignorant of all people is a person who is self assured in his or her premature words.

Lairs

Liars...

at least we can have rest. Good one

Lol.

VMD said...

If I hear say na their asset be that

VMD said...

He no go better for na all thier asset be that.

VMD said...

#big lie

VMD said...

#big lie

jj said...

The houss in daura , kano and katsina don't have rooms or....?

Hahahahaha,buhari wil sue u for dis,#first tim u lying,linda weldone

Nigerians can now take a chill

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

DECLARATION OF ASSETS....
Since 'our' President has declared his
assets,
it is very important that l also
declare mine
too and it goes thus:
1. Four pencil trousers.
2. 9 T-shirt.
3. 1 black suit.
4. One bathroom slippers.
5. 4 shoes.
6. Three tie.
7. Half bag of pure water.
8. One drum of rain water.
9. One bottle for Ori as cream.
10. Two GSM (1 TECNO & 1 Nokia)
11. One small l pass my neighbor
generator and a big elemax generator.
12. Six ankara.
13. 3pots and one kettle.
14. One set of spoons and a set of
plates.
15. One lantern.
16. One stove.
17. One gallon for buying kerosine.
18. Brown floor Rug and one big 25 inches
Mouka foam.
19. 200 naira recharge card.
20. Girl friend....hummm? None
21. Wife.... Not ready
22. #1,230 @ GTbank and #1,607
@Access 1,325 @Diamond and #3,117 @Zenith
22. One LG T.V, Lcd Tv, One Wretched Home
Theatre with PS2
Plus plenty polo.
Pls, all good Nigerains should pls do
this for
transparency sake.... One love.

Alll dis millions! Na wa o! Mmmmmmm oga o, so ao do dey fyt corruption

Ok.....

@anon u really are d bastard. U think all rich nigerians make money from govt? Osinbanjo has a law firm. Do u know how much law partners make? Im surprised hes not even richer, he clearly saves & invests his money well & isnt flamboynt. You probably know nothing abt those companies he invested in. Those investments alone will kp him rich to his grave.

I wrote on d sdk blog earlier dt i audited a firm once & they paid their lawyers a fee of N100million just for d consult on purchase of land/office building in central area. I didnt accept d invoice till i saw d contract & percentages. And trust me u do not even know d name of dt company i audited. Not to talk of lawyers of companies wt mega assets & oil companies dt always have demurrage lawsuits on billions of dollars. BIG law firms make BIG money.

And buhari never sought a loan from old pensioners. Neither did he say he had 1 million in his account. Those are just lies u tell urselves.

Abeg e, liv dat mata. NA 2DAY?

What r d worth of all individual items listed there... just cos they say house in VGC, or Abuja, or say Underdeveloped land doesn't mean it doesn't have a worth!! Those items could be valued @ $100million for all we know!!
Pls they need to learn how to declare assets and do it right... this one na wash wash

GR8BABE said...

na today, ee don teeeh...

I think it is a good one; however, it would be nice to correlate the declaration with what they would be worth after their tenures. In Nigeria, there are many entrances to the market, If outright looting does not work, upfront and other names would apply... So Institutions who are in charge of these check and balances must be effective to bring in worthwhile change...

Which useless asset are they declaring. Pastor and imam are lying. Very soon God will definitely judge them for deceiving 160 million people

MaGiCian said...

omo..bigg lie..ah swear..Osinbajo wae YES die..omo niggaz mo help ourselves..observe..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475 mo hammer..

You all are blind and ignorant. What is a lie in all this people. I work with NNPC and for the first time I see change n things done the right way. God bless Nigeria because he just gave us the right leaders. Some people will chew their words but with the way pdp deceived us no one believes anything so I don't blame all this doubters .pls pray for this people

Alex said...

I hear.

Is a good move but I don't believe is all they have declared.

Hahahaha smh

You people that believe this is true common can you be so ignorant? Someone that said he couldn't afford the presidential form? But he had a party that merged with the former Action Congress? Open your eyes na please!

@,okonji u'r senseless..shut up and read comments fool..

Gullible Nigerians

Olodo!

Was he suppose to reduce or increase his asset as a sitting President? Great leaders.

Pls if Buhari says he has only 30m in his account,how was he paying for his kids to go British international school in Lagos,before he moved them to school in London? If has only 30m in his account like he said,after paying his childrens school fees,he wont be able to pay their school fees in London and still have 30m in his account and he says he does not have money. How many Nigeria can afford British international or send their kids to school in London?lie liars

He is the only oppositon man that pdp never called a thief during election campaign!
Do u use ur brain? Do u know what that even means? Think!!! Not everybody is a thief...but i dont blame u totally...its d environment!

Have u or your father ever known buhari to be wealthy?

So suddenly,u wanna classify buhari amongst nigeria's wealthy?
Haba...u can hate d man...buh to lie to urself is epic..
I have never heard any leader dead or alive call him a thief!!!!!
Yes!!!!!
Have u?
Do they classify him with ibb,obj or abacha or abdulsalam?
A man described worldwide as "seen as incorruptible!"....Dude is a good muslim ..
Ps ..i am a christian.

U asked for it as if thatz ur life changer! U got it...now itz a lie!!!
We igbos know how to major on the minor.

This list is worthless without the assessed value of all these assets. What the hell is "vehicles: several" supposed to mean? They're insulting y'all's intelligence.

OKPAFI said...

This is the most ambiguous and shambolic asset declaration I have ever seen. Federal Secretariat is house in Abuja and so is Transcorp Hilton. Buhari please be specific. Shior.....

Why? Do you have any evidence that can prove your taking a contrary position? Do the research and come up with the data real quick . I m willing to circulate it

I DO NOT SEE THE AMOUNT STATED IN BUHARI'S ACCOUJTS.....??????????????

U could describe a house as mud but u could not describe your big houses in Kano, Abuja, Kaduna and Katsina. Are the cars uncountable?, are they nameless? Why should I believe this story that took them Three months to perfect????????????????

Legendarylekzzy said...

Hmmmm let sit and watch @linda..!

Legendarylekzzy said...

Hmmmm let sit and watch @linda..!

Well done sir! So you had all the time, ability nd also deemed it right to count all the herds of cattle, sheep etc but could not count the numbers of cars and details of houses in four different parts of Nigeria

Talltonero said...

Deceit of the highest order...his shares in the companies may be worth! billions of dollars...after all Mike Adenuga is just a share holder in Globacom while dangote is a share holder in Dangote group.

Oshi

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Nigerians are Baboons and monkeys!

iphy said...

If I hear......
No be naija we dey

Even my best friend is wealthier than buhari

Buharis home at 9 Udo Udoma street Asokoro Abuja is worth over 2billion. Just saying ....

First wat about the shares how much are they worth how many percentage is he having there secondly when he needed money why didn't he sell his share? the question is : who is fooling who?themselves or we the masses fooling them by believing thier lies

UniqueUche said...

Not true!

wazup naija said...

These are guys are not serious. We can't accept this nonsense.

@lilybee said...

For those of u that don't believe their assets, oya make una go fight them.

When declaring assests, the value of said assets should be included as that is the whole point of the exercise.

@Anonymous10:45, don't say things u re not sure of I mean in ur last paragraph cos Buhari went to the extent of collecting the life savings of a primary school girl to support his campaign. Whoare they deceiving? The news hard it then that he has only one house....so how come the other houses?

Onitsha Brought Up said...

#AS_A_GOOD_CITIZEN_OF_NIGERIA_I_HEREBY_DECLARE
_MY_ASSET'S
1) A pair of donlop slippers......... 120Naira,
2) two pairs of shoes(Aba-made)...........1200Naira,
3) One jean trouser..........2000Naira,
4) One Chinus trouser..........1000Naira,
5) One long sleeves shirt............Free(DASH),
6) Two polo shirts(Okrika).........200Naira,
7) One leather belt...........250Naira,
8) Two shorts(Man-u & Chelsea).........500Naira,
9) Three boxers......450Naira,
10) UBA account balance........357Naira, 22kobo. 11) one Nokia touch phone bought at onitsha main market..............................1200Naira.
#TOTAL= 7,277Naira, 22kobo.
ANYTHING MORE THAN THIS IS CORRUPTION!

Cars giving to him by the fed govt in his capacity has the former head of state, including the ones he bought.

Okay na

janet diamond said...

David is a patriotic citizen, he is already corresponding......

janet diamond said...

I feel u my broad, u r very patriotic dear

Ah only osibajo get dose ones, na him be Osi baba!

*cute bree*

@anon 1:09am You apparently don't know your history cos if you do you'd know that funds were looted when pmd was the PTF chairman, before you talk about any topic I advice you research and read deep so as not to sound as ignorant as this.

@anon so you've not heard anyone talk about looted funds when he was ptf chairman? Wow, the way you sound clueless is baffling. And all the lies during the election? Someone that said he had just one house? Collected the life savings of a primary school kid, yet see SOME of his assets. He already started with lies just like the pdp did

After NNPC is sold bit by bit to the rich hausas i'ld see what you'd say then. Just wait and watch. You see changes but don't lie that things are being done the right way except you yourself have no idea what the right way is

Please tell them! Yet nobody would see this, all you commenting please can you see?

Thank you oh! Buhari's house in asokoro is worth over 2billion naira. I hope they declare the worth of their assets so Nigerians would truly see.

Na your papa be liar. How dear u call a man of buhari's caliber a liar. U are just so full of sentiment. Grow up and come to terms with the fact that buhari is cNigeria's president.

Osinbajo is more richer than Buhari

this are good leader... zero coruption

@anon 11:40 you're ignorant jeez! So ignorant! A man of which person's caliber? Lmao! Do you even know what you're saying? You sound absolutely ridiculous! Support everything till you enter grave, ode. How I wish Fela was alive

Why r u mounting pressure on her. Do u think marriage is like buying an item from a shop? Pls grow up

So Nigerians can clearly see that he even lied about his worth "1m" to Nigerians. The lies during the campaign showed me that a lot of Nigerians still bliv that majority of Nigs are fools.