OMG! Mexican man with 19-inch eggplant bemoans his...erm big burden (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 September 2015

OMG! Mexican man with 19-inch eggplant bemoans his...erm big burden (photo)

Yes, that is exactly what you think it is! Tufia! Lol. A 52-year-old Mexican man named Roberto Esquivel Cabrera, became famous in some parts after claiming he has a 19-inch penis. He says it is making his life miserable, The Huffington Post reports.
"Cabrera of Saltillo told Mexican newspaper Vanguardia that he would like to be considered disabled because the member leaves him unable to work, forcing him to live on assistance and scavenge for food."
His social life is dismal as well, he says. Women are too scared to be with him, according to the newspaper. Esquivel's penis is reportedly 48.2 centimeters (nearly 19 inches) long and the tip's circumference is 25 centimeters (nearly 10 inches). 

According to TMZ, the 52-year-old Mexican citizen has been approached by Vivid Entertainment in an attempt to negotiate a deal for a sex tape but it's complicated by language barrier, expectations of money and basic anatomy challenges.

71 comments:

Story that killed my little cat! Next!

GOD FORBID! What am I doing with that? When the almighty Lord created mine in a unique way.

My goodness....

ROD of life na b dis o...Jesuuuuu

Choi,chukwu aju ajor ife

mrs chukwuma said...

Tufiakwa........ nka bu oria.......dis is big sickness n load o......

A porn star would date him. Feel sorry for him though.

Wow! What burden.

Z what I'm seeing a pestle or wat am I saw?

This no be enjoyment @ all oh

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Ewwwwww!!! Wtf?!

Na curse ooo

Omg!
How can this be real?

💋Hey boo said...

Still on this matter?

Blessing or curse??? God forbid dis kinda thing!!!

Jeez!!!.
*faints*

You don't say! Is dis for real??? Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

Tufiaaaaaa

Bad!

Weapon of mass destruction.

Choiiiii

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Aisha S. said...

Damn!!! He should go and do Surgery

Visit Iconis.info

10 inches no be size of dilated cervix for pikin to come out? Abeg emekwala...

Lol, whaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!.....

Linda kinder man though..... #NowPlaying>> young love: afrocen3

Trendyify said...

Lmao, this is too much abeg, thats linda spec, lol

it is well

Where are dem girls dat likes it very big heheheh

Who go wait see dis one?

WtH!!!!

I feel so sorry for him.

To lose weight or reduce that stomach fat quickly and with ease, call us today via 08063140093

Lindo that should be your ideal egg plant.
...Mama J...

name waoh

Wetin

Go Mexico so u can find out

OMjeeezzzz!!!! *runnning away*

....Am gettin dere...

Lmaooo bring water LIBers some1 jst faintd ooo plus mine too *faintzzzz*

Wt*? He really needs help....

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg o make una leave linda na empress njama una surpose call. Linda way like egg plant don silent u c wetein pass u

Whaaaaaatttttt?????

Well, most of it is excess skin..i read it last week on yahoo news!! His actual penis is slighty over 6 inches..docs took an xray, and discovered most is excess skin not all penis per say!! Mo-1

MaGiCian said...

Leave all ds tinz..chek ds awt people..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475

I tot men never had issue:-)

Weapon of sex destruction.

Amy said...

Very untidy surroundings. The eggplant no gree an do any cleanup too?.. 274

Awiiii, my kind of dick. This one go sweet dye. I so love, getting wet already, wish 2 be d girl for d porn 2 bang d shit out outta dis di*k. Bia Linda make sure u post this

Why Linda dey shout tufiakwa...u for see dis one say u don belle-ful for eggplant matter forever so dis can end ur lust for eggplants.

Which Hole where this one go enter? Lili tell me please. #Mamie

Choiii.. Ogologo nma agha

Linda can't wait to see u marry

see me see pipe line ooo this one can supply 100barrels of..........

Hmm thank God say him never go rape person oh! In fact this one go good to use rape all those homo peeps self so their arse go rest in pieces!

Mee en dis is ridiculous, Linda wey dey look for big egg plant, here it is

This is what I call "snake in the monkey shadow". This rod go from girl kini come out her mouth

Vivid repent!

But d p**** is big oo ..(wide eye)

Ooooooooh my...!
But wait o
Linda av u kept *Maheeda* informed?
Am sure Maheeda can handle him.

That thing na wrecking ball! It would cripple a woman

Irene Micheal said...

This is serious, I can imagine the kind of pain he 's going thru

Very Dirty and Untidy Man....mtcheeew carry your cross abeg

Wot is dis???

olusamjide said...

Over to you Linda, you that you love bigger and long thing. It's your spec, apply

Linda, please let's know his wife.
We want to ask her some questions.

Click here n watch the video lol I doubted it initially until I watched it http://www.tori.ng/news/8135/biggest-penis-ever-man-with-19inch-manhood-makes-n.html

Lolzzz

4 ladies who say their husband can't satisfy them here is ya chance

Nad said...

Abeg. Man like am big but dis is deathroll.

sia!! abasi mbok

Choi, God forbid, this one is suicide for a woman

Chai!!!! is finished the matter SMH - oka ogwula!