Pics: Refugee couple throw themselves on train tracks to avoid being taken to camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Pics: Refugee couple throw themselves on train tracks to avoid being taken to camp

Heartbreaking pictures show a man and his wife with their infant baby laying on the tracks with their baby as Hungarian police officers attempt to drag them away to a refugee camp.

ITV reporter James Mates, who witnessed the whole incident, reports that refugees on board the trains leaving Budapest's Keleti station believed they were going to Austria.
However, the train soon stopped at the small town of Bicske 30 miles down the line where police were waiting. Police tried to clear the train by carriages, 100 people or so at a time and push them through an underpass before backing down.
It was when riot police attempted to remove the refugees from the train that the man and woman threw themselves onto the track with their baby.

84 comments:

It is that bad!!

[SEX VIDEO] I Met this girl on Facebook, we discussed, we met next day and I Had sex with her..watch our sex video

aproko manager said...

Awwwwwww

Subuhannallah, my goodness.

Awww...very sad photo

Ummmmm awww!

Aunty linda

Ummmmm awww!

Aunty linda

Heya,,,dix is really hrt brking

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Eiya, who knws how they'v been suffering there, life sef

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

Awww

Eiya

David Chimaobi Ndubuisi said...

Really pathetic.

Thought this refugees stuff is willingly, didn't its by force

Leedear said...

This is just too sad and heartbreaking! Too much pains and tears! Lord have mercy

Gosh! The last pix is really heart breaking.

Heartbreaking indeed.

Oh God! What a wicked world. Please have mercy on these poor and innocent people.

Nawa ooo
I feel 4 dem
Buh it's not de best option
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Oh dear!!! There's hope that these sufferings will soon end. Never loose hope.

Chaii

Wow, so sad

Photos: Redeemed Church suspends pastor for inviting Pasuma to perform in church

Girl spreads her legs for Tuface Idibia to see (photos)

Shocking: Emeka Ike accuses Pastor Chris Okotie Of plotting to destroy his marriage

Chaii

This story is totally not comprehensible. Where are they from in the first place? And how come they find themselves in Hungary?

ejike capable said...

Choi I tot we only had this kinda refugees problem in Africa.

This is heart breaking though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> gbesoke: fkt....

FRESH said...

It baffles me how these people left their countries & conveniently ignored going to Saudi Arabia,Jordan,Bahrain,Kuwait,UAE,Iran & other stable Arab countries & travelled by sea to Europe.Tomorrow now,they'll be asking for equal rights in public places or to be allowed to build mosques.This is how Turkey,a once Christian nation became 100% Islamic today.

Naaa Linda, that's not happened. The man dragged his wife and son onto the tracks

Really sorry 4 dem...the camp must be horrible!

Na wah.. all these wars should end...so folks can live happily in their respective countries and need not to flee from their home land!

Na wa o! Such desperation. It is well o! Linda take note!

CELEB said...

Speechless!

This is so sad, i pray for Nigeria

Heartbreaking,without islamist d world wud ve been a better place,

Hian!

may I know why the Muslim countries kept quiet about these people , with all the money in Saudi and Kuwait and Dubai . why they can not help their people , why should they be left to suffer.

Dear Lord save this world!!

The Muslim countries should take them in. Why should Europe. They grow up in Europe and become the enemy within. They betray the countries that have them succor. Please Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Malaysia and other Muslim countries should collect their people. Europe must say no. Close your boarders.

God what is happening to our generation these days?

This story is totally not comprehensible. Where are they from in the first place? And how come they find themselves in Hungary?

it must really be bad for them

frank said...

OMG see what Islam is cursing

Dis is sad!

So heart breaking!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmm, we still v every reason 2 thank God in dis country

mummy3 budapest said...

It's so sad here, d whole of keleti is so jam packed with Syrian refuges.

So disheartening!

THIS WORLD .KAI.ONE DAY YOUR LIFE IS AS NORMAL AND MANAGEABLE AS IT CAN BE AND THE NEXT YOU ARE A REFUGEE LEFT WITH NOTHING .BE GRATEFUL ALWAYS.

Lois Yassat said...

Oh it's such a pity

SWILL MARTIN said...

As iiiin they did dat with a baby?Hmmmmmn feel 4 dem tho#cuz dem b refugees

Bibi said...

This is just a stunt

Ooohhh no that's serious

adelola said...

What a world we live in, this is heartbreaking.
onlineleaks247.com

Please go to an Islamic country and stop blaming Europe!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

eeya

chisos

Sigh*

SUE JORDAN said...

GOD.....GOD.....GOD.........Hear the cries of your people.

The human beings you created have become worse than animals of the most savage breeds. Why should things become so terrible in a land that drives its people out with such desperation. Have mercy on us.

Eiya dooh

Sad.. & to think Satan is enjoying all the pains the world is going through.

OMG. In tears...

please linda get ur facts right before posting. i reside in hungary and that is not the real story you just posted

yabsy said...

Heartwrenching

Na wah oooo,,,i can only imagine their fear:

Soda Queen said...

I don't get it! They prefer dying and taking their infant baby with them inorder to avoid being arrested? I don't get it! Have they not heard of the saying, "Where there's life, there's hope?"

whats happening in the world today, every where refugees even our own country is full of refugees. god intervene to these life. God help thses people ,what a pityable situation.

whats happening in the world today, every where refugees even our own country is full of refugees. God intervene and save
these lives. God help thses people ,what a pityable situation.

Th

That shows how bad the camp must have been for them to be avoiding it...

Tyna Bayx said...

These stories are so heart breaking that I don't even know what to say. From the story of one of the immigrant man that was crying and held on to his two kids, to the boy that was lying lifeless by the beach and now to this! This is just too much, GOD! What is this life turning into! Why is it that our so called Muslim brothers are the ones causing the entire world so much grief and nobody is doing anything about it!!! Our hopes lies with GOD.

oh my!!! Is the camp that bad?

God! #Lobatan

Kelly said...

Life has never been easy.

Nad said...

This whole thing is heartbreaking, saw the one with the child that was truly heartbreaking.

They are very silly for endangering the baby's life like that. This same Budapest they are running from is where thousands of Nigerians and other Nationals are struggling to go to. Irony of life

Sad

They should stop them, this is how they start.

OMG! This shows that the camp is bad