Face of Tourism International presents Face of Tourism Nigeria Beauty Pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Face of Tourism International presents Face of Tourism Nigeria Beauty Pageant

April 2016, is a date to be marked in all calendars, as many elegant, imaginative and confident young Nigerian Girls compete for the coveted crown of Face of Tourism Nigeria Beauty Pageant. The rejuvenated beauty pageant brand is set to take the tourism and hospitality industry in Nigeria and the rest of the world by storm.

As Face of Tourism Nigeria seeks to crown another beauty queen  who will promote the nation's Tourism potential while merging beauty with nature and a tenacious cause centered around supporting homeless street children. Together with the winner of FOTN 2016, the brand will strive to create shelters and offer education in all facets for the discovered children.

Face Of Tourism Nigeria which had its maiden edition in 2006 is blowing full steam as its creators(Face of Tourism International) are focused on fulfilling its promise of promoting, showcasing and developing the Nigerian Tourist scene with the amalgamation of beauty, fashion, nature and charity. Founded by CEO Victor Ekpo Ita, a vibrant young entrepreneur whose resume spans over a decade, of vivid goals, clarity and  work ethics soaked in determination.

Auditions for the pageant begin after the sales of forms end. Only Nigerian Girls 16- -26years of age are permitted to apply for this year's beauty pageant, though Nigerians in the diaspora may apply, sending in a video audition for adjudication as long as they are available for the Grand Finale in Lagos south west Nigeria.
 Auditions for the pageant will take place in four Cities spread across four geo-political zones namely: Calabar – South- South, Lagos – South West, Enugu- South East and Abuja – North central.

Prizes and Awards
·        The winner will walk away with the prestigious crown of Face of Tourism Nigeria Beauty Queen, One Million Naira and a brand new Car.
·        Three finalist will be crowned as;
·        Face Of Tourism Nigeria Ambassador  South
·        Face of Tourism Ambassador East
·        Face of Tourism Ambassador West
·        Face of Tourism Ambassador North

How to apply
Step one:  

Pay a non – refundable fee of 5,000
     Naira to first Bank of Nigeria Plc.
     Account Name: Face of Tourism International
     Account Number: 2027042968

Step Two: 
 Log onto
www.faceoftourisminternational.com  and key in your username, Email Address and   Password. An Activation code will be sent to you via email.
Note that you either register online or download the contest application form
Step three
Pick up registration form at selected locations across the country

For sponsorship details contact Victor Ita on 08114558621 Charles Itu on 08052410000
Charles Johnson on 07010784345  

36 comments:

Linda hw far the font size?

*cute bree*

Nna every where pegeant...... This is seriously getting out of hand though....

mrs chukwuma said...

Ok ooooo

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Better pikin

Aunty linda

Better pikin

Aunty linda

Better pikin

Aunty linda

CHRIS SKYE said...

Ok seen

Better pikin

Aunty linda

SUPER HERO said...

Pageantry has taken d place of academic Contest in Nigeria and world @large....

Proliferation of beauty pageantry,anyway its a welcomed poverty alleviation program.

She is pretty

Madness!!!
Competition of the most ridiculous pageants.

Linda, you couldn't be bothered to change the font. You just copied and pasted.

This is good but we also need more of academic contests that will help maintain the already declining reading culture of this generation.

Not for me

Okay seen...too many pageants these days.

Too many pageants, its beginning to get confusing. Linda take note!

Is a new scam in town ladies b wise!
1. U will buy the form
2. U will b ask to take photo on ur own pocket
3. Your name will b listed. Which u will b ask to do online voting and sms vote which the owner will have have some sort of cut from the network provider
4. U will b ask to sell ticket worth 400k
5. U will b ask to ask camp fee
6. U will buy your pageant dresses worth 50k for each and u will hv to get like 3 and other wears. This is just what happen in Most beautiful face in Delta state. When a price of winner will b 1m a car a change ward rope and a treat HMMM my pipo at d end they gave 1st,2nd and 3rd position a gas burner and others table fan. They no smell car tyre or one kobo. Let federal government and entertainment body should look into this new way of scam is so bad. Pure criminal act

oh .... she looks Good

Ok congrats to her

OZA SOLUTION TEMPLE;for Your Spiritual And
Physical Problems Discover The Magic Of Powerful Spell The
Real Solution May Be Easier Than You Think.Welcome To
Mystic Word Of Dr GODDEY ,you Can Make Full Use Of These
Mystic Power To Get Rid Of Your Frustrations Solve Your
Problems And Live A Rich And Successful Life By Use Our
Product Such As: JOB SPELL,PROMOTION SPELL, EXAMINATION
SPELL,ADMISSION SPELL, LOVE SPELL,SPELL TO DRAW A NEW
LOVER TO YOU,BREAKING UP SPELL, GOODLUCK SPELL,SPELL TO
OBTAIN VISA,LOW
SPERM COUNT SPELL,MIS-CARRIAGE SPELL,SPELL TO CURE
FIBROID, SPELL TO HAVE PREGNANT, SPELL TO FREE SOMEONE
FROM PRISON OR COURT CASE ,PROTECTION FROM WEAPONS , SPELL TO HAVE A GOOD HUSBAND OR WIFE,
ACCIDENT PROTECTION SPELL,SPELL TO BREAK
RELATIONSHIP WITH SPIRITUAL WIFE OR HUSBAND,SPELL TO
BOOM YOUR BUSINESS,SPELL TO BREAK A CURSE,for More
Information Or Counselling

call +2349053052105 ,
+2347018190610
Email : Goddeysolution@gmail.com

The white Man made a gun that can kill u i give a spell that will protect you who is wicked? think pls Don't Flash If You Want Your Prayer To
Be Answer, distance is Not a Barrier Our Spell Will Reach You
Anywhere You Are,it Shall Be Well With You,AMEN
We give d spell God heals

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Ok so its for ladies

Aunty linda biko

#sept7th birthday boy

Miss Tourism Nigeria isd finer biko