Boko Haram kills over 50 in Borno market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Boko Haram kills over 50 in Borno market

No fewer than 50 people were killed after Boko Haram members attacked Kirawa village in Gwoza Local Government Area of Borno state on Thursday September 3rd. Eyewitnesses say the sect members brandishing AK 47 and carrying petrol bombs, stormed a market in the village killing as many as 53 people and injuring over 100 others. Houses were set ablaze.

39 comments:

Hmmmm! Well anya ka nna ene. May their souls Rip

Buhari and counterparts...it's okay.naaaa

Evil Boko Haram.

This is bad...Lord have mercy

When will menace end???

Bokohari when will u stop killing innocent Nigerians? God is watching you

It had better not be true. I thought we have surpassed dis. Linda take note!

Nawa oooo

In peace may their souls rest o

Nawa oooo

In peace may their souls rest o

These guys never seems to end.

Noted

What keeps going through my mind is, shouldn't d government evacuate people from these affected places and who are those set of people still clustering around a market, shouldn't they have known they would be targets. People have to make a living though. R.I.P to d dead

RIP to the dead......

Apple Berry said...

They have struck yet again. May the souls of the dead rest in peace

Sad1!

Sad1!

Hmmm if it is true. May their souls rest in peace.

They're still alive?? Though the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....

They're still alive?? Thought the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....

Our daily bread since may 29

So sad. May their souls RIP...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Hmm! O lord have mercy

Verry sad..God help us

This is a tragedy

God help Nigeria

Nawa oo

These boko pple again?? Deriz God shah!

Aunty linda biko

#sept7 birthday bo

And Buhari is busy taking pictures in Katsina..... no comments

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

RIP - this is crazy and I wonder when this madness will end

Some day boko haram would be no more...we stay optimistic.

BH wl soon b a tin of d past, RIP

F*ck these people man!

PDP vultures. Where are you!!!!! Lol

Wonah said...

Dear Lord, have mercy.🙏

Hmmm na wa o

But where are our soldiers. Can we have them stationed in this volatile areas permanently.