Meet the Reigning Miss Nigeria USA Olutosin Araromi (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Meet the Reigning Miss Nigeria USA Olutosin Araromi (photos)

Miss Nigeria USA Frances Onyemaechi Udukwu has been crowned Miss Africa USA 2015 - 2016. The first runner up, stunning Olutosin Araromi (pictured above) is now crowned the reigning Miss Nigeria USA 2015-2016.

Olutosin is currently a Senior at Montclair State University studying Family and Child Studies with a concentration in family services and a minor in psychology. She is also a member of two Honor Society’s called Kappa Omicron Nu and Chi Alpha Epsilon. Olutosin is part of a Women’s Empowerment Group called the “Esther Project” which is a global empowerment movement preparing and positioning women for their purpose in life. Congrats to her.

61 comments:

She's pretty

*cute bree*

She looks great

Aunty linda

She looks great

Aunty linda

She looks great

Aunty linda

Congratulobia to her.

Sweet girl

Nice one a big congrat to her!!!!

...Am gettin dere...

Congratulations we moving up .up Naija go make us proud

Nice......Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

She's cute, love her complexion.
Dark skin the right skin.

Amy said...

Fine face. Better skin. In naija Na only light skinned will contest sef. Not how Oyibos see theirs...274

Fine girl

Chief Aku, Dakotas husband pls warm up, you could try your luck since your fetish is Beauty queens at the expense of your family.

Chief Aku, Dabota's husband pls warm up, you could try your luck since your fetish is Beauty queens at the expense of your family.

Pretty girl.

Beautiful.....she looks amazing.

Good for her congrats

It is only in Nigeria dat Fair skinned Contestants compulsorily win...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Fine people

OKORO UPGRADED

Reina said...

Studying family and child services.? It's ok. Congratulations to her.

Fine girl.
Congrats to her.

mrs chukwuma said...

Congrats dear
Making women and our nation naija proud

Mr Khane said...

Hmmmm, this one is the prettiest of them in the US? That means no beautiful Nigerian girl over there. They have all grown fat and look like elephant. hahahahaha. See her wide cow lips mouth. Lol

Fine girl.
Congrats to her.

kike said...

gorgeous... hmmmm!

Kissable lips

She's ok. Congratulations to her. Not a drop-dead-beauty, but she's fine in her own way! Mo-1

She is que!

She's a beauty to behold

She is so beautifull..... Congrats babe...

Awwwww, she's such a beauty. Congrats girl! Linda take note!

She is stunning. Beauty with brain.

What does this mean

She's beautiful, I for one love her complexion

She's black which is good but the word stunning is what I can't see......

adeniyi said...

Congrat

Ok congrats to her

Black n beautiful

Shez pretty

It looks like the Nigerians in America have more sense than the ones in Nigeria. In Nigeria if you're not light skinned or bleached, then don't even bother going for a pageant because you won't win. But in the US. Everyone has a. Equal chance to win.

Atha said...

Beautiful woman.she looks lk me

There is a Miss NIGERIA IN AMERICA that has been running for 6 years now. Why start another Miss Nigeria USA?
Nigerians always take their division and I must do my own everywhere.

She's beautiful and has such a passion for empowering women.

Are you tired of those pimples, scars and black spots on your face and on other parts of your body? Our natural spots removal will get rid of them without compromising your complexion. Call us today on 08063140093 and get rid of those spots!

shes not fine

Now this is a beauty queen...beautiful

untitled said...

She resembles Candy Burrus. -Mouth area-

Miss Nigeria USA Frances Onyemaechi Udukwu has been crowned Miss Africa USA 2015 - 2016....You never said anything about the winner. You just went ahead to talk about the first runner up. Quite strange, Linda.

Wow

Anonymous Anonymous said...

"There is a Miss NIGERIA IN AMERICA that has been running for 6 years now. Why start another Miss Nigeria USA?
Nigerians always take their division and I must do my own everywhere.

September 5, 2015 at 6:37 PM

Answer"

Because the show is free for all and the sky is wide enough. If you really know what you're doing then why fear competition? Miss NIGERIA USA IS HERE TO STAY. They are winning all the way, you can see that so sit up. There is no competition

omotara said...

I've actually been looking for a comment like this,when I scrolled and didn't see any,i gave up and concluded 90percent of LIB commenters are dumb... I mean how can she be the winner and 1st runner up at the same time and all the aabove comments couldn't correct linda? Linda,runner ups starts from 2nd position. Winner(1st),1st runner up(2nd),2nd runner up(3rd) and 3rd runner up(4th)

Pretty lomo

For all the people talking about her lip,how about yours? This beauty is gorgeous, lips and all. Stop hating and just congratulate. Peace

What about you? Stop the hate.

Obviously you are a hater. If you have nothing good to say, keep your biased comment to yourself. What about your lips? Hmmmmmmmm

The Queen is stunning and beautiful whether you agree with it or not. You can't see stunning because your eye is only seeing what your opinion of stunning is.