In Las Vegas with Chief and Lolo Ikeji...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 September 2015

In Las Vegas with Chief and Lolo Ikeji...lol

Brought my parents to Las Vegas. From here we are heading to Los Angeles and then I'm back to Nigeria while they spend the rest of their holiday in Texas...:-). So sorry, I've been MIA for almost 24 hrs. Long flight. Will get to blogging now!

Laura is also here to disturb the peace...lol

181 comments:

Peks is a splitting image of ya mom oh! Have fun Chief and Lolo Ikeji

Pls visit: Nma's Space 

This kind thing too dey sweet Laura .... Enjoy linda yolo!!!

Marcus said...

Yaaaaay welcome back

Laura show girl...na ur way

Marcus said...

Come on!!!! LIBers permit you to stay longer loool you deserve more swerie

About time....Lindiway the day has been long without u....thank God for safe trip......

Marcus said...

Laura thoe...hehehe

Aunty Linda keep enjoying yourself is your time, shine on, soon we gon' be there, your parents must be proud of you

Your papa no dey smile ni? Hard man face all the time

welcome back your highness

Favour belle said...

Awwwwwwwwww Linda, this is so sweet of you.

She's really disturbing d peace...even mine!!! @Laura...

welcome back your highness ...eddy

In Italian, we say"auguri, complimenti"

juggy said...

Was thinking if something was wrong already.... happy vacay

Peejay said...

Lol! I'm in Dubai by the way, also chopping life to the fullest though the sand storms and heat is something else!
Travelling out of Nigeria is not luxury, it's a necessity. The family visited Nairobi before Dubai and saw an African country where everything actually works. No power cuts, infrastructural development, and even better, the exchange rate is 100 Kenyan Shillings to a Dollar!!!
They export tea, coffee, flowers and tourism also earns them foreign revenue. This is a country of 42 million people.

Which way Nigeria?

The chief and his Lolo chilling big time..Linda!! missed you like i was going to pass out..

Nice. Are you doing any meet and greet? Some of your fans here would like to meet you oh! I also would like to meet Laura. Let us know.

Whoahhhh!!!!!!dat's so sweet,I knw laura must follow u chaiii...we don miss u 2day like mad ooo lolz we can't wait to get sm gist 4rm u.

...Am gettin dere...

Linda, I love you

No wonder! Have been refreshing and refreshing, yet no feeds.

Linda my baby! Our children, when they come will do more for you. You have really spoilt your parents Omalicha Nwam!!!

Keeping up with the ikejis.

Nice one linda
We missed u loads ooo

enjoyyyyy!

GodblessNigeria

Joyce Exploit said...

cest bon miss Linda!!!..

Ummmmm aunty linda where have you been naw.... Buh you look lovely

Aunty mi linda I love you

Woos said...

Lol... U guys are looking Good

Very lovely pix. Very lovely people. I am so impressed. Have a lovely break.

Can't wait to do this for my mom. Nothing better than treating your parents after all the sacrifices. God bless you

Life is beautiful.... enjoy it to the fullest biko.

Mum3plet said...

Better pikin,God bless u dear

Dinma Talks Tech said...

Enjoy! Role model

I'm happy for u, very happy for u.

Enjoy linda

i misssssssss you

Nice one. God bless u. May God lift us to d point where we can sponsor our parents too. U ar a pride to any parent.

This is so nice

Laura finally madw it to the US... We wont hear the last of it on IG...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Meenah83 on snapchat

sharon said...

Hey linda...I'm ur number 1 fan,pls cum bak 2 blogging,iv missed u,God bless u as u Takia of ur parents

BUXOMEBONY said...

enjoy yourself Linda

sharon said...

Hey linda...missed ya 2dy,pls giv us sumtin 2 read

When una dey marry sef,...abi una Don use money blind una parents eyes?

Keep Aving a fun filled time with your lovely family, you av really made them proud parents kudos swit linda.

Laura in between ur parents is sooooo funny.

Bleaching is a bastard. LMAO!!!!

carnation41 said...

aunty linda enjoy urself,am also proud of u@laura i dey feel u

Linda... your simple and I love it.

Nice one linda! Kip it up

i miiiiisssss youu

i was wondering where your butt was, hurry already!!!

This Laura like awoof sha! She's allowed anyway...na ur sis. Abeg let's see more of Sandra jare

yetytessy said...

Have been worried ,I tot I was having a network problem. Anyways welcome back.

U just shun us like bad habit, since morning only story of how u carry suffer na wa o, but we tnk GOD for safe trip.

SOTILIOUS.

i actually though linda blocked me hehe!

Enjoy yourself oo..nothing like peace of mind dear..

*cute bree*

I love d grace and happiness of u and your family. More power to your elbows

Marburg said...

praise God u wearing flat here. Always wit heels

solex said...

Whre Sandra dey na? Dis Laura sef, waka waka

Go linda. Your parents will be super proud of you!
Enjoy your stay Lolo Ikejis!

Wow success indeed and i so love the smell of it. Nice one dearie. Thumbs up.

Just wondering why y'all are still single n ur parents not getting younger*my thought though

Nice one...

Una well done oo

Trendyify said...

Hehehe, enjoy yaself baby boo, congrats to mum and dad

it is well

Haba linda! dis ya sandals sha?!!! e never work em money reach?.... na wah.

Lol @to disturb d peace... she is blessed to be ur sister...+linda u look so much like ur mum

Orji K. Okorie said...

Wooooow, So sweet Hun, www.achieverchika.blogspot.com

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Linda I too like ur kind person....I no knw if na to jealous u or na to like u...buh either wch way.....I know d likeness outweighs d jealousy...hav fun dear wit ur parents..safe flight back home

Lol nice, you're so modest in everything. Your sister who didn't work for anything is so loud and all over the place. Laura go and blog, pursue your own ventures and stop being Linda's shadow. Emulate Sandra, wtf?!

Make dem enjoy ooo, na their time. God will cont to bless u Linda

Stfu! Speak yoruba. Who u kidding hoe?
Kratos

Oh shut it. Lifted off Google, Dubai indeed. Who gave you the statistics? You work in Dubai secreterait?

Oh my Linda, my day has bin so long without ur gossip. I love you and wish you well

but this ur sis ugly sha

Sharrap ! Obalende rat.

Congrats to the newest Igwe and Lolo.

Wooow! Das Kul, gud one

I trust Laura to tag along. Okiie, may una have fun unlimited. Linda take note!

I've always known dat class doznt make much noise. I'm inspired.

Ur story drew tears in my eyes earlier.

Put enough vegas pics on instagram biko

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

My question is.. Why is Laura quarter to afin when Linda and her parents get same complexion

Lost my dad few days ago, I wished above all things to pay him back for all d sufferings he went thru for me and my siblings. God I miss him so much, who will I take abroad when I make money. I can't question God but I miss my best friend, my dad, my sweet father...God help me, get over this pain

Chilling with chief and lolo lol wonderful parents with their awesome daughter soooooooo nice may God let dem continue to ripe d fruit of their labour. So sweet of u miss linda

Awww, you're in my town. Do have a blast Linda and family 😘😘😘

God bless you aunty linda

Laura always available for flexing tins.........Niceone Lindiway

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Is it just me, or is Linda rocking an engagement ring.

Flakkietaurus said...

Anon kilode...u dey vex gan oh! Lwkmd.......ur comment murdad me sha...

@Anon8pm,ur a bastard minimi!!! Rotfl....

My bae Laura always no dissapointing me...lol

Wetin hold u to propose?... Ode

marvel said...

Awwwwwh.so nice of u.linda God bless u.ur children will do same for u.some children are useless sha.

marvel said...

Nice one dear.God bless U.

berrysassy said...

Anty LiLi ur so simple and God will bless you more. Happy family!

I love you Linda. Like one of the comment I read earlier that says " class does not make noise". You are classy.

jennykurt said...

So nice

Smile.

God bless you Linda.

Linda where u carry urself go, a beg do come back oh. We don miss ur news, today was boring for me. U guys r lounging.

orla said...

Awww, so touching... hardwork pays afterall .., i tap into such grace to b able to flex my parents evn beyond this...

Joizzy Joel said...

That harsh nd rude,,dont you hv manner of approach? Or re you showing us hw much home training u lack...is marriage evrytin?

av fun with y'family Linda God bless u

Mopelove... said...

With a daughter like you, Who needs a son... If only so many other guys will see way pass the regular "Oya we have seen u, show us something else" to "If a woman can make it this big, why am i just occupying space in this world?." We no go dey get problem at all... Congrats dear, you officially one of the greatest mind of this generation.

Mopelove...

Hmmmmmmmmm wat a day without aunty LinLin, missed u all day, today was sooooooooo long lik it wasn't going to end. I thank God for a safe trip and thanks for taking care of ur parents, God bless u real good.

So Laura is a the bleacher in the family..

U carry ur parents go Vegas, u won make or old man leave ur mama, sha wot ever happens in Vegas stays in Vegas Henry Eze

carry ur parents go Vegas, u won make or old man leave ur mama, sha wot ever happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.........Enjoy share, hoping to do same for my parents, especially my MUM..... Henry Eze

Make u no go sew ur cloth for where e for tear... dee

emikemarian said...

Lmao@tamia......
I'm jst here 2 read comments *Grabs popcorn n Coke*

God bless u dear

More graces dearie.
God will surly reward you big time.
All I pray for you is a man that will love you beyond measure. Enjoy really missed you since morn.

The simplicity of linda is just so amazing!!

Linda your dad is fine o

Trust Laura, attache of life. God bless u Linda, may ur children repay u in100 folds

my sister Linda where are you coming to in texas i want to meet you. im a LIB

nihin said...

@anon, 8.40,I hope it's nt my friend, but whoever it is may GOD strengthen you. It's only him that makes it easy. It's alhaja

Hahahah lmaoo where did u keep your chill����...no joy what so ever

Yinka said...

Better Daughter

God bless u dear! Have fun....

Linda ur papa no dey smile?

linda abeg change ur sandal.this one be like ABA made

Ur children go do d one wia pass dis one 4 u

Better pikin things...
Proud of you Linda

nice....

@Anonymous 8:40, take heart my dear and May ur Dad's soul rest in the Lords bossom. Linda U rock!!!

I love that

U must be a cattle rarer cos I'm questioning ur reasoning...olodo

Wow so nice good one linda.

GR8BABE said...

its a beautiful thing Linda, may your children treat you better. AMEN

Atha said...

@anon 8:40 God is ur peace.it is well with u IJN.

Atha said...

Hahshaha.clown

Yes oooo, nnonuoooo, unu ejeee. Chief and lolo, make Una enjoy, Laura I see u oooo,thank God for safe flight. God bless and be with you guys.

So how come Laura is light skinned when both parents are chocolatey, hmmmm, just saying.......

@ Anon 8:22, your kind will see someone walk on water and say it's because they can't swim.
Jesus loves you, get a life and stop spewing venom. It will not take you anywhere.

Anonidiot 8:20
U bera tap anointing to travel out of naija and stop hating.
Werey oloshi!

rednaxela said...

Wow! I love good things and this is one. 'They don't know the story, they only see the glory' and some people go hate on it, instead to work hard for theirs

You treat your parents well, that's so admirable. Linda, when are you coming to the east coast? I'd like to see you do a residency or fellowship at Columbia or Harvard or Yale or UPenn or Dartmouth or Brown or Princeton or Cornell, anywhere Ivy League. Would the focus of your writing change if you blogged studying from another country?

Wish to see you when you come to LA!!

Mordi said...

Where in Los Angeles? Can I get to meet you?

Linda how come you didn't upload your father's chieftency coronation pictures, upload it ooo.

Linda nwa ikeji, I am impressed at the fact that you have family values. Please continue to care for your parents and siblings o, you can never quantify the blessings you will receive from God. I look forward to be wealthy than you so I can touch more lives.i am a giver and I believe that giving opens doors. Please bring better come back o.

Wonder how linda has a pointed nose sha... of course we understand why Laura is fair.

Am also in Vegas!!.. Welcome and enjoy ur stay

Is that the reason why you left us inside darkness. We were wondering what happened to Linda. Enjoy yourself sha.

nice of u linda

Visited Nairobi or took keyanian airways n had to stop over b4 going to Dubai?!

Make Dem enjoy jare, it's dia labour

No be small ripe the fruit of their labour! Lmao

Pecks of having a rich and famous daughter

great one

Wow happy family

Thanks Linda for taking care of your parents while they live.God bless you.That's the prayer of every parent.Congratulations!.

lindodo lindisik its cool God bless you for for them

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY, LONG LIVE ALL OF YOU IN PROSPERITY IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.....

God bless you Aunty Linda,congratulations to your parents. Have fun

Better pikin na u be Lindiway. Make papa and mama happy for the sacrifices they made for you guys. That is the prayer of every parent. May God keep them for you guys.

welldone Linda, this is the wish and pride of every parent that their children will take good care of them.....God will crown your efforts. Amen.....you have one more mile stone to achieve and im sure you know what im talking about....smiles

bb Darling said...

God bless you Linda...Luv u loads.....

Femiluv said...

Congrats chief and lolo. Btw, Laura is so basic and unattractive.

God bless u Linda for being a light to ur family

This is great and dats how u wil knw a child hu has appreciation for his or her parents. Linda may ur children do more dan dis for u. Cos I photocopy u

@tamia.what is your bizness.get a life biko

Must this your ugly sister follow u to everywhere.and she doesn't even look like someone that is 100% grateful to u for changing her life.

As u give ur parents a nice treat, the Almighty God will reward you with good husband and your children will do more for you in Jesus name. I pray God should bless me too so that I can do same for my parent.

sassychicnaija said...

as you take care of your parents na so your kids go take care of you too in Jesus name. carita4real@gmail.com says so

Happy vacation with your parents

dem deserve it jor.

Wow, chief n lolo Ikeji, enjoy that the essence of giving birth to children, i thank God for blessing ur fruit of womb

GOD BLESS YOU LINDA IKEJI FOR SHOWERING YOUR LOVE ON YOUR PARENTS

michelism said...

I tire o, e be like say dem force am go Vegas!