Woah! Fashion stylist Jane Ekanem shares super sexy photo to celebrate brithday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Woah! Fashion stylist Jane Ekanem shares super sexy photo to celebrate brithday

For those who don't know Jane Michael Ekanem, she's a popular fashion stylist, designer and writer. Today is her birthday and she released a super sexy photo to celebrate. If you can handle it, then click read more...:-)

She's a biker chick too. Nice piercing! :-)

89 comments:

..HBD

She try
Facedown

Looks like she has 3nipples.lol

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Thought today was braless day wit those stuffs pointed. HBD to her all the same.

Lol annoyingly interesting!

So many satanic strategies.. Shake my head for you all in deep pity.. well you still need to be wished a happy birthday..llnp IJN. Psalm 1:3

Kkkkk

D photo dikwa sexy truly. Linda take note!

Nothing wow about the pix. Just seeing some pierced nips.

Lol@if you can handle it.

chinwe said...

smiles

Really? Wow,nipples on display... Nice

Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here

Hu-lalah!

She's hawt....she rocked that hair

Plus she didn't pierce linda.....nipple di babe gbara agba

Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here

This very stupid razz slut!
Jane, jekwu's lover.
Stop forming, gutter girl.

Odikwa very risky..........

I like. Lindaobserve

Kpakpandu said...

Is she living in d past pls?... Dat hairdo luks likw dat of Deeper Lifers of 1970.... Did I Just Comment ???

Nice!

Abraham Ndu said...

Hmmm.... Chineke gbahara unu

Wat is so satanic about this pic biko??? Beg rub cream 4 ur D make u take am sleep jor,we knw ur type!

Damn. .

No, u didn't

She really is razz...I remember how she was screaming at d top of her voice bcos of money that is not up to 100k, altho its her right to react that way but the way she choose to show it was very razz

Wow! So much nipples on display

LOL, see all the casting and binding in the comment section.

tinashee_ said...

Gorg!!! She's so pretty!!! Happy B Day to her!

Aboki, thank you

Is she sending a message that African women should start embracing their natural hair. love ur confidence though

Yes. She has three nipples

Cianci said...

Women easily put their body on display why???

What's there not to handle. Everyone has seen nipples. HBD to her.

First sensible comment from aboki my friend

Linda's Grandma said...

Where will her children suck from?

eze said...

Ife Nke a dikwa egwu

ROSY said...

So much boobys for one day

Choi. Bday cake

U can say dat again,yummy yummy.

And without no bra bra oh awww, she's a beautiful darling she's so adorable. HBD Jane michael, on this your special day of your birthday may God bless you give u good health, long life, and responsible husband in Jesus name Amen!

Toh sexy

@ Aboki, u said it all! Lol

Sexy!

No u didn't comment garbage like u, since u hv been wearing human hair can u tell us the gain u hv gain sofa? Or the money the human hair has payed into ur accnt sofa? Mtcheew!!!!!! Nonsense

Abeg how many nippels she get

Blunt Fuck said...

Her breast set sha. Very perky.

She is seeking for attention.

Popular where? Linda do you know the definition of that word at all?

All I see is ni--les

Ezi okwu, na d hair i dey look sef

prisbabe said...

Those nipples looks kinda funny though.

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

BANANA BOOBS CAN MAKE A MAN GO APE(MONKEY,GORILLA,CHIMP...THE WHOLE 9YARDS..LOL)

Oka karaka. Orimma

Pls tell her to pose more enticing and sexy pics. Cute body.

Is diz china 3 in 1 nipple hmmm. HBD cha

Am I under endowed in the nipple department? This girl has a lot.

She pierced her nipples... Olodo

Hmmmm super sexy

Nipples with piercing? .....wow

Lmaoooooooo willy oooo..

sirpee said...

God bless my village gal#shine on my person

sirpee said...

Ur hair rocks#Happy beer day

Blunt Fuck said...

The piecing will obstruct me if I want to suck them.

What's the essence?

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Black nipples,mtcheeew

Nice nipple with kpokom ato.3 kpokom..

Hapi birthday to u..lukin very sexy

If she truly is that RAZZ and you fucking dickheads(but most likely, this is just one fool replying himself) have swags but
1:come on this site with Anonymous tags to insult someone's integrity and hustle
2: have refused to see how broke you are since you couldn't do what the truly RICH people do (I.e. Pay as you go + tips)
I CAN'T BLAME YOU. Poverty also has Swagz.
Happy birthday in arrears to you, jane Michael Ekanem. I am so sure you know this fool(s). Pls ignore their type. They'd most likely be broke forever. By the way, we need to reach you to help examine your thorax and the new decoration.

Wow... Neva knew she's got that... Anyways, as my couremate in school, all I knew is she's is a very calm n beautiful person to be with.

Three scary nipples.

How many nipples she get? I counted six this girl must be an alien

Look at linda ikeji,always excited about other womans body! U better go and find peace,go to church for redemption! smh

theLadyVhodka said...

The Amazing Jane Micheal !!!!!!! You go girl !

9ja Parrot said...

Linda no, it is not super sexy photo, rather, it is super demonic photo!

nice hair

Princessairolg said...

she plait thread come pierce her nipple? hmmmmmmmmm

olusamjide said...

Why the nipples com scattered like that? We need explanation

Happy birthday

UNNECESSARY!!!