I will remain in PDP - Femi Fani-Kayode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

I will remain in PDP - Femi Fani-Kayode

Chief Femi Fani-Kayode says he will remain in the PDP despite the party's loss at the just concluded presidential election. Fani-Kayode, who served as the spokesperson for the PDP Presidential campaign organization said he won't run away from Nigeria & that he and some other party members will stay to form a viable opposition party. He said this at the handover of the presidential campaign report in Abuja today April 30th.
"I have been in the PDP since 2003. I went to APC for 9 months. I have enunciated the reasons for that. I feel I was absolutely right to do that at that point in time. I retraced my steps when it was very clear to me that what was on the other side was far worse than what was on our side. We made our point. The necessary concession was made. There was far more South western participation. It was a much more fairer fight against Boko Haram and that is why we came back and I came back and I played a leading role in this campaign. We are not going anywhere. I can speak for myself and I can speak for may others. We are here to stay. We will provide a viral opposition to the APC . We will do all that needs to be done to ensure the incoming government remains on its toes and we will all do this in a peaceful and honorable way. Nobody is going anywhere as far as I am concerned. We are here to stay and neither are we running away. There is nothing to be scared of" he said.  

64 comments:

We don't need you here sir. Lindaobserve

Soo? Whose biz

WhoYouHelp!?!?!?

Lol....APC won't even accept him
so be wise and remain there.

Who cares. Abegi shift let's see road.

REPORTNAIJA said...

yes boss

Spontaneous. said...

Good for you

7F098C19 said...

Seconded. Engr Emy

And so?

King said...

His Bizzness

Sir yu are a politician. Well time shall tell...

Gold said...

Oh shut up already

Remmy said...

Cus you wouldn't be accepted anywhere else. You are BAD NEWS Femi, you are EVIL. You singlehandedly caused GEJ 's fall.

That's a good fan not all these party ashawo's

Remain and die there.

More like you have burnt your bridges everywhere else.

Even Gov Fayose has been having backdoor meetings with xyz.Go away already FFK,you are the real definition of personal non grata.

Who cares if he goes to FFK party or remain PDP .Forming a strong opposition makes sense .Very good for our democracy. We need watchdogs at all times

Dis man still dey exist? Nawa o, we don miss u sf welcome bk mr ffk

He knows better but to stay in pdp to avoid being ridiculed.

You don't have choice

Only because APC doesn't want u. Hungry man

OK We don hear

Good for you, plz remain.

jamal cojo said...

This man looks confused

lol

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Like APC would have you.

Yea FFK.... Pls enjoy your opposition party

Story....

Losser, now you can appear in court without d luxury of private security, for d prima facia case against u.

Imagine Femi Fani Kayode as one of the champions of the PDP? The party is truly dead.

His bizness not mine abeg

Who cares

Like there's anywhere else he can go.

ebony said...

MUMU......where u wan go before?

nooo...u 4 decamp wit all nonsense he had said b4 d election,

Where else do you have to go basket mouth?

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Criminal like you FFK the basket mouth shame on you FFK I tghout you promise GEJ, that him and PDP party is wining 23 state already during the election day? You and your PDP cohort should go and hide your faces somewhere you criminals are not even ashamed of yourselves, you and your PDP cohort think Nigeria people are fools, you and your PDP party will never smell aso rock again after may 30th go and mark it. Mtchew!!!!!!!

Femi 'Failed' Kayode...it is better u stay with PDP, u av spoken well cos APC don't want people like u

Of what value is this guy 2 any political party biko nu?

Go kill am na ...ode...she goat

Good. We need U to stay behind so that U can be properly investigated and prosecuted for ur ever lingering cases in court. Good idea, pls stay and don't run away.

tinashee_ said...

This FFK guy, which party does he really belong to? I heard in the last 2010 elections, he was actually in APC, but when PDP won, he defected there. Very soon, you`ll hear he`s now in APC. #UnLoyal

Neither do I care

And in all Honesty well said too

Same APC tht is accepting every other thief or which one ? He just made his point know ..leave comparison

Ur blindness no get part 2...even if he shift u can't see road Lailai...in other news,some people care....

Pls stay there don't bring ur failure to APC.U n mama peace caused jona downfall cos u lack strategies,only expert on drugs.Noise Maker

did not care before, don't care now, sure wont care in years to come, you can form a party with goats as your fellow members, still wont pay attention

Foolish idiot. Who cares biko?

Please remain in PDP. Don't go messing up other parties.

Ehn... u supposed to say i wil die in pDP

Who cares?

Of course nah. Dem no born am well to come to APC after all he did. Linda take note!

Bobo!, We all know it would be too shameful for u to cross-carpet a second time, so stop acting as though u have an atom of honour left in u. U are a product of failure and are now a thing of d past

I knw u wl surely talk eranko, omo ale. Say a word n u gt 10 bk

Etymology said...

Story for the gods! Linda watch!

jennykurt said...

B4? U dnt have any choice cos ur nt needed in APC. Is either u remain der or quit politics.
Wawa

@Anonymous- April 30, 2015 at 11:19 PM - No, PDP is not dead- the dead horse is the party calling itself APC- a party of strange bedfellows who will soon fall apart the moment they get into power

Everybody must not go to APC

ffemi failed koyode indeed

Buy mouka foam

READING ALL THESE COMMENTS SHOWS THAT FFK IS VALUELESS IN NIGERIAN POLITICAL ARENA. FFK FAILED SO VERY LOW IN THE EYES OF NIGERIANS. PLEASE REPENT FFK AND BE SAVED…