Nollywood actor, Enyinna Nwigwe, shows off his hot bod! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

Nollywood actor, Enyinna Nwigwe, shows off his hot bod!

For ladies only! The actor shared the photo of his fit body on instagram!

55 comments:

Ku

Ajebo, big up my bro, am I 1st to comment?...

If dem don wan give woman belle, dey go start to dey advertise their body. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Good he is looking fit,he use to b chubby den,fantastic actor he is.

Njakiri go back, i swear we igbo boys are so fucking endowed no doubt....

SANDRA said...

Oh my Jeez, he yummy

SANDRA said...

Oh my Jeez, he yummy

Don't know him, i can see sucked tommy

Kponskii said...

This dude earned my respect with the movie "black diamond".

My crush of life... I think am in love with this guy..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

He's not looking bad though.

Zamani said...

This is absolutely ab- mazing!

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Linda bikp stop saying ladies only...lol,we guys have equal rights to look too na..haba

Gay

this is so Vain.

prettiyz said...

Nice body and love the guy

Chei
Drops dead

6 pack tinx.......

This guy is cute sha

Abi na guy sef go dey interested in d pics...

those chestis and abs are telling the truth

Wen guy fine 4 9ja he turns gay,smh na wa.

Kpakpandu said...

Tnk God, U sed bod n nt body... Cos notn trips me dia... Dat chest don turn booby o... Even d pix is kinda blur...

Oh my!

Does it mean that any guy who showcases his body is gay? Guys and babes should just chill out. Wonder where they get those thoughts from. Linda biko stop swallowing my comments

Hot bud!!!

Nice body he gat

Wow! And he's such a great actor too!

Beef, park well joor!

charmz said...

Kul... .. Which movie he Don act abeg

Janeth said...

All you lokitos, you need to travel small, every male that shows b ody is 'Gay' do you even know what that word means?

My own pass am joor

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice packs. *Wink*

I fine pass D's guy na

Shut up. No wonder your anonymous. Please go take a back seat. Stupid thing

Gud for him

What is it with men going nude on instagram these days???....irritating plzzzzz

lucybings amebo said...

D work of guiness malt and peakmilk. Lolo1

And who is dis?

He used to have a pot belly, where did it go?

Oh ok seen! He is physically fit, good for him!!!

Nnenne bewarned! He's ma fiance oh.....nekwa hot wora....

Hmmmm, so this is the new trend

looks like one of them Yuguda kids

Watch Black November! Baddest

Wonderful actor, we should see more of him, Nollywood needs more of his kind in this new age

Nwoke oma! Chai

Sweetness gracious! What in the world

Finally u don borrow sense.......dts y u'r leaving jst a comment... unlike ur multiple senseless comments

Seen, he is okay

Black November

Rubbish. Cover up

Good looking....