Check out the most Googled products in African countries in one crazy map | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Check out the most Googled products in African countries in one crazy map

Weddings for Nigeria? But of course! According to an article on the website, Fixr.com, these maps highlight the 'most-Googled' for object in each country in most continents and the world in General. Although the results are not 100% accurate, they still portray a little bit about how countries are perceived. Very disturbing for some countries. Check out Africa's own above, South America & The World after the cut...

55 comments:

Oh well

I wont lie i dun google ashewo before

Lol @prostitutes

Lol... some people head don loose guard.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Mtweeeee

Us nko?

What is nigeria own abeg, is not that clear....

Gold said...

Funny

Remmy said...

True of Naija. Lol @ prostitute for south America. But SEX should also be for Naija too

Ok oooo

Hahaha prostitute bawo?

Finally some lullaby 4 the nite.
Quite funny, especially South America with a Major luv 4 Beer n Prostitutes.
Our lil neighbour, Togo is always thinkin bout Food.

Nay...I don't believe it.

Haaaaa, linda Nigeria own better compare 2 SA o chai! Prostitute for SA, I take a bow o

Hmmm na wa ohhh

pidgin mistress said...

Next

I believe nigerians google weddings,especially females to find out the latest trends for herself,friends,relatives even for enemies... but googling for cows and beer,thats just weird!

OK

Lol funerals should also be included in Nigeria's.

Lol the whole of South America pays for sex and Women browse more than men in Nigeria. LOL

Wow wedding.
Linda I no blame anyone even myself. Na so so engagement today, wedding tmrw, father n son pix next, anniversary mesg frm hubby to wife, birthday for ur blog.
Abegi marriage come dey hungry us.

I don't get ghanains are googling Laptops for???

Lol naija 4 show.
That is very true because there is no Saturday without a wedding or occasion.
Plus aso ebi and gele join.

Lol naija 4 show.

South America is on a different level. Rotfl

funny map

SWILL MARTIN said...

Haaaa aunty lindodo is lie jooor.

eka said...

south america needs help
Prostitutes; their own no 1!
then l prefer my Naija`s weddings

A little bit funny tho..

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Linda, where is the citation or reference? After now, you will say you are being accused of plaigiarism.

Janco said...

South America shaa,dem no dey carry last 4 dat one

Wedding. Check for Nigeria map

* COMPARED TO PROSTITUTE, WEDDING IS EXTREMELY GOOD *

tinashee_ said...

Lool! Weddings!!! That`s kinda true tho. What about Zimbabwe? #MyCountryZim

Indirectly telling us the dumbest people In the world, no googling of science and technology,una be mumu,oyibo dey yab una yet una dey happy. Apes obey!

Unchained said...

Weddings thats true. Husbands are scarse so when girls meet a dude the first thing that comes to their head is wedding and thats where the googling and fantacy starts. bye.!

Bread did i see bread oga o bread and meal. Goats and cow choi. Diamonds I like

Brazil - prostitutes ?

Really interesting,na waa for majority of south Americans they like to de do!

Unfortunately, no country browses Jesus, their savior. And we claim to be religious. Smh

BRAZIL!!! LOL

no one googles educations?

Abi ?

talk2frankky said...

Kikikikikakakaka.

AMIJEZ said...

They've given me a clue,am going to google wedding after this.

Senseless biko. Linda take note!

Lmao

Nigerians and weddings. My Girlfriend and her new husband just spend 4million on their wedding. The husnad salary is 150k the wife's salary 100k now she's disturbing me for IPhone. 4million would hv been a nice capital on a good business

For real because their is funeral every Friday and weddings every Saturday in Nigeria

Lol, okay o

Some judgement.
U r freakin right.
Don't blame them cos Education is only 4 the strong willed as it can be very Boring 4 the feeble minded.

otunba said...

Una get Internet?