TAN Boss, Ifeanyi Ubah reportedly weeps over GEJ's election loss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

TAN Boss, Ifeanyi Ubah reportedly weeps over GEJ's election loss

The Founder and Chief Executive Officer of the Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria and key campaigner for President Jonathan Mr. Ifeanyi Ubah, reportedly wept profusely at the Presidential Villa in Abuja yesterday April 30th over President Jonathan's loss in the 2015 presidential election.

Mr Ubah along with other PDP Chieftains were at the villa to present the PDP Presidential campaign report to President Jonathan. According to Sahara Reporters, while a chieftain of the party was speaking at the meeting, Mr Ubah suddenly burst into tears, weeping uncontrollably. He was later led out of the meeting room by a party member but later returned after he had gathered himself. He left the meeting immediately it ended without saying a word to anyone.

117 comments:

Did they just tell him the result when he got there?

Someone that can't pay his staffs salaries, presently he owes his staffs 3months salary. This guy is a scam.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awwww..GEJ is the best for the country but God knows better..he will fome bouncing back

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

jennykurt said...

Nonsense, y is he crying? Did any1 die?

And this news is just coming? Well it is well sir! God bless your party and Nigeria. 2tim 2:1-2

He ought to weep, he should cry a river.
That is Karma for you, after embezzling funds meant for subsidizing kerosene used by Nigerian masses, he thought God in heaven will be happy with him.
First he lost hugely the amount he stole during the Anambra guber, so his last resort was championing GEJ reelection, hoping to be compensated.
But the God of average Nigerians who paid #150 per litre of kerosene instead of #50 wasn't alseep.

E never begin weep! He is one of those that were deceiving Gej.

He was thinking of all the contract lost

Hai! Na today em day break ne??Oya see white paint bucket,cry,make sure d bucket is filled up wit ur tears! Who jona don help?? Mteeew!

Eeya sorry

Sorry meeen GEJ is impotent to Nigeria

Ikponwa

It's people like this surrounding GEJ that led to his defiet at the just concluded general elections. People like this should be behind bars. Not because he supported GEJ but because of his records. Buhari should equally watch out for people like TIFNUBU abi na TINUBU cos they would pull his administration down.

Weeping for his pocket ni jhor... dee

Stale news

Lmao. He obviously lost so much.

Eiya
Ubah of Nnewi

Ehya.

Hehehehehe I heard that a lot of money was funneled into that organization (TAN) and his monetary problems are well documented, so maybe it finally dawned on him that GEJ wasn't going to fight GMB for the seat hence his emotional outburst. #MoneyDonWaka

Crying for loss of stomach infrastructure. Sai Baba abeg!

Happy New Month of May to those that are happy, but to me, I'm not happy, how can I be hungry and be happy? The last time I ate last was yesterday's morning, since last week, I've not gotten 2 square meals to eat. So where can the happiness come from? When I couldn't sleep because of hunger.
Sis Linda, please, I came for your self-made program in January and I was invited for the defence in February, I used all my savings for transportation when I came in January and borrowed #8,000 from a friend to transport my self in February from Ado-Ekiti to Lagos, still owning the girl #3,000. Since then, I've not heard anything about the program, maybe you've picked some people or still considering us, all I need is a start up capital for my food stuff business, I'm tired of crying late and early everyday. I sent you a mail with libdiplomat@gmail.com but you did not replied ma, please ma, If you've helped those you want to, let me free my mind and forget about it, I'm bleeding inside and all my hope is on this help am expecting from you aunty. I even wish I won you give-away on monday so that I can use that to sustain myself, but again, I didn't win. Please aunty help a poor girl like me to be self made too, no help from anywhere pleaseeeeee, I'm seriously crying

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Heya, I feel for him, his counting his losses, he invested wrongly

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Weeping because no more free dollars. Ole, thief, Barstow, onyeoshi.

No use crying over spilt milk.

I feel his pain,Jona is a man with big heart to have accepted defeat without making any trouble

C.O. Isichei (Esq.) said...

Cry me a river!...he should have channelled all his energy, resouces and emotions into his business into his business instead of GEJ's campaign...TAN my foot!

Chi chi said...

Buhahaha, money don enter one chance.
To God be the glory our national cake will not enter a few people's hand.

Porto Alegre said...

him never start to dey cry,if him never cry blood then him never start.After d money wey him don chop him still wan chop more,selfish human beings. Na God go punish dem one by one.

They should have provided him with a big bowl to aid him properly. After milking our county of her abundant resources all in the name of campaign. Think the cry is for his oil business he's going to loose and the appointment GEJ promised him and not the election loss. Funny man.

I feel you Ifeanyi. You fought a good fight and Jonathan would have won if not for underage and cows voting in the North. Actually God's plan because all the boko haram and sai Baba fanatics would have caused civil war. For some reason God wants us to remain one with the dumb abokis up north. They need our help and money. They can't think for themselves.

Another reason Pdp lost was campaign funds mismanagement. Money for social media was embezzled along with money for various other groups. Pdp needs to stop allowing those close to the those with money to loot anyhow. The money did not trickle down but stopped at the fat cats close to the sponsors. They will buy more houses and cars and mistresses but at what cost?

Ehya! Owo jo na..hehehe money don walker

ezinnneee said...

Hahahahhaha... Didn't he do d same when he lost anambra governship election? You win some and you lose some. I dint think this man is strong enough for politics. Hhahahaha.... All his capital oil money wey him put into TAN just dey flash for him eyes.... all gone. All waste... Should i tell him ntorr?! Lol

Why cry over spilt milk, I'll say cry later but for now, lets enjoy d laughter. U could spoil d mood of those of us still jubilating. Man, move on and form a strong opposition or swallow ya pride and defect to d winning party. And oh!, if u are so pained, trek for Jonathan, I would suggest a walk from Abuja to Lagos. Lol

Ehya no worry man

Barry said...

Sycos! He wants his own pay off like they did to FFK....it's part of the last minute looting..we know!!

Good radiance to bad rubbish!!

Investment gone bad

Ehhyaaaa
no more free pass to aso rock

ejike capable said...

Crying more than d bereaved.

Sahara wentin? Lies!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Firstly, I hate to see or read anything that emanates from Sahara Reporters! 99% of their news (rumours) are lies!

Secondly, Ifeanyi Uba should try to get over it! He should get himself up and try again! I know it's not easy for him. His business (capital oil) has gone down! He contested and lost the Anambra Governor's election! Now, as the chief campaigner of Goodluck Jonathan, they failed to get him re-elected! ........If they had succeeded in bringing back Goodluck Jonathan, that would revived him and compensated for all his losses!!!

mikel said...

Could it be that he has put all his eggs in one basket?

He should continue weeping...

Mr 47 said...

Cry baby Uba!!!Take it like a man, no more embezzlement of our nation treasury all in d name of one stupid Transformation agenda we ain't even seeing d impact.

He'll be like...*choii no more billions to embezzle!

Awwww he really felt bad cos he worked hard 2 make sure Gej wins... Ifeanyi is one loyal man.. assuming Gej and other pdp members worked hard like he did.. Gej wouldn't have lost.. its well Mr Uba God will console u.. take heart..at least u are still a billion are and living large..

Weeping for what? idiot subsidy fraustar ..sai baba is coming to jail him asshole

Owo ti wogbo

Eyah, Ifeanyi my man

Why only weeping, he should prepare to refund the money he swallowed. Linda take note!

SAHARA REPORTERS. They are at it again. I am sure that this report is either false or exagerated.Anyways after their unprofessional reporting at these elections they have lost their relevance

The man will cry now. THEY SPENT A LOT OF MONEY AT THE CAMPAIGN. How will they now get it back.

Pls nobody should feel shit for this fraud of a Man.

Since wen? He shld ve been used to it by now na

Buahaahahahaha!!!! Billions down the drains.

He made him a promise that he'll
be the next Governor of Anambra state.
Sorry capital oil, such is life.

Sowi o

He knows hw much he his making bn d TAN boss.....Let him weep

Na d money wey him don spend ontop Jona dey pain am nau...igbo man,trust

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity! It's better to lose in d election n make heaven.

He's crying over his money, he spent billions of money campaign for GEJ: he's crying because he's now at lost. And you know Igbo people none of family members or associates will help him any money! From one of the richest men in Nigeria to only God knows what now! Sorry man! Sai APC

Na d money wey him don spend ontop Jona dey pain am nau...igbo man, trust #lindaIhailOo

He's meal ticket is gone, it's understandable

Ha!Ha!! Weeping over lost investments i guess.....

cant knock him for that, its very understandable

omobaba said...

It is well

Y won't he cry, after all d billions they have waste to campaign. And the hope GEJ will win so that dey will get d money back.

Eiya, somebody has to loose.

I cried for two days without food or water, just alcohol.
I just couldn't get over the election results, I still I'm sad for this reason, but it's only a matter of time before I move on from the heart break.
This past election showed me a different part of me that I didn't know existed.
I was always the strong one who never shed a tear no matter what, but my love for GEJ won me.

<< LIB Addict >>

nneka said...

E yaa,kpele,ifeanyi is just so unlucky sha,

sweetie said...

I'll offer him bucket. Set of thieves

Aya.... wen APC we busy campaigning, u guys wer busy looking 4 missing certificate, kpele o.

You are a fool!!

Adams Jacobs said...

Election result wey don pass since, ova a month now, u still d weep about am, tey dere d dull ya sef, u never even start crying sef!!!
Need More News, Entertainments, Celebrities Gist, Gossips, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

sweetie said...

Eyaaah! Get more big bowls cos the cry ll still continue every 4years. PDP ll never smell that sit for life. See the the senseless reason that makes him cried. Cos of the love u Av for corruption GEJ. I pray may ur life b run as GEJ run this country.

>>> no mind the man na all dat fake subside money dem dey chop since for kerosine na wetin dey pain am....but save some tears for your jail time...people like you and your goons has made this country the way it is......

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Science Student said...

he is my mentor! n one of the most capable n generous man that i have come across on this planet! money aint his problem, he was only crying because of the great plans he has for igbo peolple, incase you dont know, he is the Living ODUMEGWU OJUKWU! and we love him
(Hon Jude Ilechukwu)

But u can hear yourself Abi, "d love u have for Gej", so because of your love affair and bleeding cupid heart for Gej, d country should endure his ruins. Can u see why we Nigerians are yet unintelligent. Tam David west also said it that Nigerians disappoint him at times cos they make a hero and statesman of a corruption figure for performing his constitutional duty of congratulating Buhari, is it not a group of unintelligent persons and people that are not thorough in judgement that will do that. I scanned through everything u wrote and was hoping to see the objectivity in d event of your weeping, and I can't see it. My dear, we do not love in politics or issues of governance, it is not a perspective that bothers on feelings and sentiments, u can seek refuge in Hollywood. The name of d game of politics is that of realism and fairness in that u get what u deserve. Jonathan was d captain of his own sunken ship

E ya, sowi sir

Ifeanyi, it is well. U fought a good fight! U took over d campaign from PDP and did it urself, spent ur own resources just like Tinubu did for APC. And u are just a young man. A lot of pple dt don't know u av very wrong impressions about u but u are a pillar of strength and many young pple shld learn how to be strong from u. U are an asset to any political party. U showed that in labour party and have shown it in PDP. Stay strong bro.

Karlsson said...

U re mad, he swallowed ur fada money hun?

You ain't seen nothing. Cry till your tear drops quenches hell. Greedy Moron. That time in Nigeria where money can't win elections is here. Greedy Moron!

UK Tog

Yeah bro, don't worry. Even d bible records that Jesus wept, Buhari also wept. So great men weep. U fought a good fight jare and even won seats for PDP in Lagos. Na only u work d work for PDP. Jona compensate this man oooo. He was very loyal and did extremely well for u even wen APC mounted pressure on him to jump ship he still stood by PDP.

I always like this man. He shows strength and he is a fighter. Love him, hate him, he remains himself. A Tiger! He took over d fight and fought well for Pdp. Won Pdp seats in d legislature in Lagos. Ol boy u do well. No worry, God has even blessed u with a good biz. But make Jona sort this man out sha.

Onyoshi, go let d man dash u dollars. He never lacks bcos he helps pple. D man did well. What have u done or achieved as a young woman? Mumu.

Why are u hiding ur name to comment na? Did d man steal ur money? Don't say things u don't know. This is man is an asset to ds generation. Strong, loyal and fearless. I ask u, what do pple know u for? Ifeanyi ride on but also learn from ur mistakes.

Baba 1 chance.....hahahhahah

Ifeanyi Ubah was the only true supporter of GEJ. He gave his all to see that GEJ won. Crying is natural. All menb cry including the revered Buhari. He cried too in 2011 after losing. Ifeanyi is human. so stop the hate comments. Some of u will never accomplish what he has accomplished. He is only 43 years old.

Bonario u just speak stupidly without checking ur facts. It's only PPMC that suppose kerosene. What ds man did was to even bring an innovation, mobile filling stations and took kerosene to d remote areas in 9ja. He singlehandedly crashed d price of kerosene. He is a hard working g Nigerian and fearless. Go and learn from jim and stop sitting here to collect free N25k from Linda Ikeji. U shld be ashamed of ur self.

He is a fighter. he should be respected. He took over the fight from PDP. He gave GEJ a lift. They all should be grateful to him.

He is about the only one that worked well for PDP. D guy did well. It's normal to weep like Buhari did and today he is President elect. Ifeanyi ran a decent campaign and didn't engage in those filthy hate campaign. Carry on my man.

Dummy.he cried cos of the amount he has lost and can't recoupe.atleast not from this government.maybe in 2019

Criminals he is crying your end is here may 29 that is why he is crying, all your hole of stealing are going to be block sue when Buhari takeover. Mtcheew!!!!!!!!

joejoe said...

No were to steal money again

claris Davids said...

How much do u need.

According to Oil and Gas upstream sector this is what you call "unrecoverable" lol.........

@Bonario , I am a mother n I understand this Ur reason. The sometimes throw their heart into evil forest and embezzles wickedly. God bless you my son.

Let him cry away his sorrow..Owo ti jonatan

Aj Gabriel T said...

Did he swallow your poor father's money? Aturu Hausa, the whole of ur Familly will never measure up to him. Always vomiting trash in the name of comenting on LIB.

Aj Gabriel T said...

Where you there wen the peomise was made? Ubah is one man that fights and stand with whomever he blv in.

Aj Gabriel T said...

He is still richer than all ur village including ur Emirs and those almajiri's (book haram) in your state. He is blessed Man and can never be as poor as ur entire local govt put together.

Hey ya, he's crying cos he won't be able to materialize all the things he has been planning to do with the funds he hasn't even gotten yet.

Maybe jona help am na....you no know

La said...

Uba is an unrepentant 419. He cried for his lost free money. He is one of the beneficiaries of kerosene subsidy. He is a thief to the bone. Amcon will be on his ass soon for the billions he is owing banks.

La said...

God forbid. GEJ is history. May he never come back.

La said...

Anony you are a fool. Can I break coconut on your four corner head so you can think properly. Who told you Uba crashed the price of Kero? Mumu. Uba is a fraudster. Wait until Maduka of Coscharis twist his neck for the 25 billion fraud. Uba is in a big mess.

cargoclearing said...

Could it be patriotic cry?

Ifeanyi Uba is d biggest scam..he still owes the bank 96billon,amcon took ova have s coy for a year,he started tan,he got a kangaroo judgement and hi coy was handed ova to him..with all the money he lavishes outside..he doesn't pay salaries,he owes his staffs for months,sometimes 6 to 8mths..pls verify dis,.he was hoping for an oil bloc...GOD is GOD.Ifeanyi Kiri Kiri awaits you

Kerosene to petrol scam...this man is a thief..one of the crudest bizman..he's partner in crime is also going to jail..deziani allision..people say he's hardworking ..I laff...

Oga cry well ooo...go and pay ur staff

No difference between Fred ajidua,morris ibekwe and ifeanyi

Anon 8:22 i just love. Lmfao

Anon 8:22 i just love you. Lmfao

You're a fool

Crocodile tears...These are the kinds of tears we need to see from these corrupt monsters!

Love u too, cutie Creamy Cherry.

This Aj Gabriel or whatever u call urself, why don't u make ur own comments rather than reply other people's comments with insults? U have replied comments from more than 3 people and all with insults...I don't get it, do u just enjoy being a nuisance? Everyone is entitled to their opinion pls