WT? Man breaks his eggplant during rough sex & posts the pic on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

WT? Man breaks his eggplant during rough sex & posts the pic on social media

Looks like there's absolutely no limit to what people share online. A man claimed he broke his eggplant during rough sex with his girlfriend and shared a photo of his broken eggplant on his instagram page for his followers to see. Of course Instagram took it down but not before someone else grabbed it and shared it somewhere else. It's graphic and not suitable for office viewing! See it Here

133 comments:

My goodness disgusting! Bia linda dis na sickness o,i don't believe is breakage of eggplant!

Nawa oooooo, for dis oyibo, I tire for Una, irritating mtchewwwwweeeee

Can someone's dick break?!!.... me I don't know ooooo.... that must have been some really really rough and wild sex

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is really disgusting..some people dobt have boundary sha

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Abeni said...

Ha! Toto don kill u

G-girl said...

E don craze

moniqUE said...

Nawa ooo. I pity am

Noting wey prsn no go see... ewwww

Damn!!!!!!! That guy should see a doctor Asap..... WT!!!!!!!!!!!!

That must be very painful

YekpA...the babe was definitely the one on top banging..that method is medically not advised

Haba Linda please stop posting pix like this all in the name of news please it's so disgusting

Nawao what won't one see

Really? that s-x must be really rough. surprised

Hehehe instagram go fear fear... People r funny, bt yeah that's one of the things that makes the world fun

Goaldyn Boy said...

What kind of a rough sex is that?! Was he having sex with an horse or some inanimate object?! I need to know how someone will be having sex to the extent of breaking his penis without knowing when to stop!

OMG... sorry for him

This is gross ! Linda Ikeji, you and this eggplant obsession sha !!!

Dis tin looks like maggot

WT? Dis is stupid! Wat amount of sex can do dis? D guy is really rough!

Uche said...

The thing sef too small, no wonder it broke.

Lmao! Very small & dirty. He should be ashamed.

Daralohi said...

Na wa oh,as e egg plant don break,make we clap 4 am.

Miss indomie says so.

I wish I could unsee that.

Ewwwwwwwwwww

Only on social networks

What rubbish is dz??

Well, no office today. Lmaoooooooo.

Looks painful

Wait a minute! So it can break?? Choi.. I'm rolling. Ain't viewing netin mehn.. about to have breakfast. Bye. lol

It's not only unsuitable in the office, it's unsuitable to post things like this on your blog. Very inappropriate!

Ouch...must have hurt like hell...but thats one tiny eeerrrmmm ok bye

Ndidiamaka said...

Dis will be so painful oh! Chai

Kponskii said...

Ewwwww! harder,harder,harder,baby don't stop...see wetin e don cause? lol!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! Gross! Dirty! See as d prick small sef...mtchwww

money dey sweet money dey kill pussy dey sweet pussy dey kill Team@seybyth

WHEN PRIK BEGIN GET BONE AGAIN? HARD LUCK TO THE MAN ...

What is this?

Disqusting,maybe the girlfriend has slept with a ritualist

Beausteven said...

Hahahahah too much man power ..... Go wrong

Obviously it's only a white man dat will share something like dis. And apart from dat, the pix looks somehow, how many person are on d pix. It's confusing sort off. Whose egg plant is broken is different from the two legs am seeing

Wtf!... Where is Davidos driver?

Wtf! Where is Davidos driver?

Lol. Graphic post with a warning!. I honestly can't think of any possible way it(eggplant) would have suffered such a mishap. Poor guy, I hope his girlfriend feels bad about it tho.

Hehehehehehe. He did not even shave his pubic hair.

It's called penile fracture, will need to see a urologist for surgery, mw no penetrative sex for him for another 4-6 months

Good4him

Shameless fool

Hian! Fear don dey catch me o! At least he would get a good medical care in his country, what if it happens to a naija man, how he go do??? Linda take note!

FUCK!!!

Dat general said...

Dats. Not true...he has a medical condition. probably used d photo of smone else's penis taken by a doctor in d hosp

Ify said...

Kia sorry oh next tym do small small make u no damage dis ur small pencil stick oh

Nky said...

Gosh, is disgusting.

No work today, Lindodo! WORKERS' DAY! This really looks disgusting! He should better hurry to the hospital and I pray it will be fixed o!

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Na wa ooo you for die na you send you dog

ur admirer said...

Choice, lindokoko. U like eggplant seriously. I just wish for u say u fit manage am wella

What rubbish is dis...open d site n it was disgustin...na wa oò

Penile fracture is on the increase, it's caused by aggressive sex and vigorous masturbation. Fellas easy the pussy won't run away.

Lol....I find this hilarious.
Sorry man.

Ewwww

Ouch.....d pain wld ve been unimaginable

Nawa oooo dis egg plant deo, anyway...

OMG I hope it still work again! And hope men learn from this o!

Think he's got a disease

That is the world we live in! America cried foul when they accused their government of spying on their phone calls. Those same Americans now share intimate details of their lives on social media and the likes, that then is the difference?

Who will seperate linda and egg plant for us o. Abeg a handsome reward awaits you

This stubby thing reminds me of the bubonic plague...

Na only you de see the eggplant linda

almost puke ! thank u Linda

Choi omg..looks scary and painful sorry..

Calabar Gal said...

NA WA OH!! MY EYES HAVE SEEN WHAT I SHOULD NOT BEHOLD.............

Go do surgery man.....

This new born has air around the pubic region

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Kai na wa o,and its really sore,kpele o..next time dont do rough!

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

It looks bad.
God speaks in different ways.

Linda take your time o

Good for him. Oloshi

Jeez...what the hell!!

jennykurt said...

OMG

Good for him.Sex na fight?
By de way,his thing is 2 short.

lucybings amebo said...

Watin person no go see

My lord n my God!
Look @d tin sef !
Pple r sooo DUMB !

Jovik said...

Na wah o...!
Take it easy, unu aju.
Oya see am now.
#Smh....

Jovik said...

What a heck is this! Wonded eggplant,help no!!!

What a heck is this! Wonded eggplant,hell no!!!

So it can break? Who knew...

Utonwa said...

Damaged Goods!

Lots more seen on "sex sent me to the ER". It happens all the time, this looks bad though

SMURF said...

No Office today here in Nigeria lindodo.

NMaa said...

The thing ona agbaji agbaji?? Hehehe. Amaghi kwa muo. Nke ndi ocha nwereike igbaji mana nke ndi ala anyi enweghi igbaji! Hehehe bido riwe akpu oh nna

This should have been a what's wrong with this picture because I don't see the egg or plant in this sea of blue. Lol.

omo water don pass the guy garri....take note

So he still had d nerve to take pictures. Must hv bn painful! Some people have no chill sha.

Awwwwwwww....sowiee.

WTH is dis???? Rubbish

pidgin mistress said...

What is this na Linda

Part of enjoyment so he v 2 endure d pain

Bar,Receptions,Hotel exterior and interior. said...

He must be in pains.

chinwe zita said...

faints#

Yes o! Akpu ezigbo nri n'enye ahu isi ike

Doesn't make sense! must be some very very dry pussy.

Good 4 u, pussy dey run, sumtin u go do small small..anyways #sipshenny

Oh my goodness

This happens most times when the woman is on top.

OMA said...

Me too....

Linda Shey ur d one always looking for eggplant. Ahahahaha

Lol, bad market for him! Lol

IT IS CAUSED BY WOMAN ON TOP SEX POSITION ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH HEAVY IKEBE LANDING ON A WRONG ANGLE

Hahahahaha,funny so funny.

Mr 47 said...

Oh my my!!! I hope it can be fix...

I con dey imagine the kind style the guy do

I con dey imagine the style wey the guy do

Lol! But she didn't post it, she only shared the link even with a warning so you didn't have to open.

Lmao... his di*k must b a banana den.. Lmao
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lmao
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Wtf!!!!!

Story story @ Chioma and Jane. Na people like una dey carry eggplant for mouth dey do acrobatics. Stop the forming joor...durh

Dennis Rodman broke his the same way.it happens, the human body is not a machine, any part of it can break/damage.

Mtchewwwwwww

Ama Puke

PATALEX said...

For this my small life, nothing way I never see.

Holluwarcheyee said...

Testicular torsion

Okunola Adejoke said...

hmmmm nawa oooo nothing way person eye no go see, buh it looks painful sha

Daily diet tv said...

White people! lol

Linda,easy now ! you know children also visit your blog......

dammy said...

Linda?????????? #neveragain

Dobzi fingers said...

Oh gosh!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Dobzi fingers said...

Oh gosh!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Ewwwww.....disgusting!!! That looks more like cancer to me.

Lmao @very very dry pussy, dude be fucking a transgender smh