Omoni Oboli in As Crazy As It Gets, movie premieres May 1st | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Omoni Oboli in As Crazy As It Gets, movie premieres May 1st

Ritchie (Chucks Chuke) is having an antagonizing experience with sassy Katherine (Omoni Oboli) who shows up with nine month pregnancy at his doorstep while he’s trying so hard to propose to the love of his life NINA (Aisha Tisham).

The craziness in Kat reveals the part of Ritchie he never knew existed, the more annoying she gets the more self realizing it is for Ritchie which leave him to question his choice of women.

This is a tale of self-realization and finding love in the most craziest way. This is hilarious as well as thrilling. Starring: Omoni Oboli and Chucks Chyke Directed and Produced by SHITTU TAIWO.

Watch trailer below...

33 comments:

Anticipating

Ok good for nollywood movie lovers

Ah ah u didn't premiered it in Aso this tym?? Goodluck anyway.

Just pray say e b as dem talk say e b.

Cianci said...

Looks like a good movie

good for her...
visit jobhuntng.com for latest job opportunities

tinashee_ said...

Great! Can't wait to see it at Shoprite.

Issokay, waiting patiently for it. Linda take note!

Abraham Ndu said...

Well I hope it's as gud as it gets.... More grease to their joints

Omg see english. Rip

Nice one.

Kpakpandu said...

Talented actress...
Did I Just Comment ???

Correct me plz,datz why we are libers

nice,i will like to watch it.

Oh

Can't wait.

Looking foward to it.....

Great movie I saw d trailer on YouTube,I must commend d people DAT made did film

ceecee said...

Omoni does 9c movies...anticipating

Copy

Yepa!!!!!!!!!!! Yahsu!!!!!! Premiered kwa? Past tense can never go with past tense. Olodo! I wonder how you'll learn since buhari na olodo too

Lmao interesting m so gon see dis!

The quality of the film is good,the story seems good

D sound of this film is so good, picture good,acting good in short every thing good,I want to work with d makers of this film

Omoni is driving very fast now into the industry...... Linda u and ur guys has moved to plc level oooooo!!!! @mukolufrederick

shalomchiki said...

So great to see this film progressing,shout out to the cast n crew

trailer is really cool, looks like a good movie but I can tell beginning, middle and lil about the end just by watching the trailer

Waiting to watch, I like

If u like tell the genesis to revelation, don't spoil it for others