Terry G sends loving shoutout to baby mama as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Terry G sends loving shoutout to baby mama as she turns a year older

Eya! How sweet!

98 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday dear

Happy birthday to me nd also to her..Llnp to us both

Wooo so sweet and deep!!!!

E teddy said...

Love in the air,two birds feeling the atmosphere. LG- love is good

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwwww so swt of him.

Thier kid look so much like her..... Hbd to her...

Cicee said...

Oh puhlease....a ring would have done d trick! Wife her already.

If terry G can be dis responsible then oritse femi is a fool 4 making mockery of his 5yrs old gal... God bless u terry G, HBD gur,l more blessings awaits u.

Make her happiness complete and marry her. Hbd to her

Wow,terry can write this good? So under all his craziness is a smart guy! Impressive

shenkeri babab said...

So Terry G still get small sense

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It is really ehya....lol.. Really sweet nad nice

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Eya.... shout out to all dem baby mama's lol

Happy birthday to us

If I catch terryg? Ur life partner dat u ve not married legally. Yeye person

Hbd

Linda Fashion Blog said...

And the Eya means what Linda? U no go kill person oo. HBD to her.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Worwor de worwor!!!

Awww so sweet

Her nose on fleet lol, Oh sweet , happy birthday to her

Nice message

So sweet of him. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Terryg is very romantic o

Happy birthday to her.

Aww cloyingly sentimental.Always knew there's a soft side to the crayyy Terry G.Its so sweet for a baby mama or is it life partner?

HBD TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Eiya... That's sweet really... HBD maa'm

Mufliat said...

Baby mama with this sweet words? Pls wife her. Happy born day to her.

#Hajia Mufliat#

Wedding jingles.
TerryG is in love.

Nice one from Ginger. HBD :me sef must luv

If you mean your words, put a ring on her finger and marry her. Words are cheap!

I have always looked @ Terry G as a guy who can't love, but with dis, my opinion changed about him! Sweet one! Happy birthday gal! Abeg Mk dem do marry sha

If u love her dat much y I she a baby mama.....oh please 😒😒

she is still a baby mama when will he make her a wife trash

Happy bday 2 her

It's great. Happy birthday to her oo.

Lilly said...

Soo sweet.....

Linda leave dat tin. Na by like dat? Life partner indeed y has he nt. Fully commited himself?

Awwwww
If only he can sing like dis lol HBD to her.

So sweet...hbd to her

Nky said...

Terry di kwa romantic.

wife her shuo

Wow.....even terry G wen gajagaja still dey luv lik dis.dis is sweet.HBD dear baby mama!

sweet

marry her simply

Hbd maam,BGUIP

HBD maam,BGUIP

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

He should shut d f**k up and put a ring on it already

lucybings amebo said...

Hapi bufyd 2 ha

She's ugly, HBD though

Happy Birthday

This love looks genuine... HBD to her

Y u no do marry her mtcheew se na shoutout we wan chop

Awwww

Even the ragga master has a romantic bone.

Dat great I see he love her. Happy brthday babymama

marry her stop fucking her for free

Wow! Vry sweet, bt he shd pls make it real o. Dey shd all put an end 2 dis baby mama issues. HBD 2 Mrs TerryG

Nice..Hbd to her.

HBD to her.

Really à year 'older' please he should marry her. He called her his life partner but it's all in his head till he makes it legal.

Otobo O. Nicholas said...

so Terry G theu write like this too... lolzzzz. this is nice.

Not a flattering pic of his beloved

hbd mimi wullnp..

Hello ma, good morning, how's work and life in general, iam a regular reader on ur blog, but I don't see my comments. Pls don't show my I'd. Pls ma i need ur help, i want to go back to sch, i had a problem in my final year and i heard the want to recycle our Regnos this year. my uncle that was training has hands up, he has tried for me in his own way and my parents are not buoyant at all , i don't have anybody to asked or run to, i just need divine help from any source, i have tried looking for work, but nothing has come up, pls ma can u help me? I will be very grateful, I am not a lazy person, I admired those ladies that goes to work in their different locations, I want to be like one of them. My school fees in Madonna is 340, 000 pls anyone that u can assisted me with i will be grateful pls ma this is my num 08186605212

really nice. Did not know Terry had this in him

Baby mama, happy birthday o tell him to marry you and stop wasting time

Baby mama i dey greet o.

Sweet for them.

Wow!!!,so terry G can be dis romantic after all d excessive Ginger he exercises,nice1

go & marry am if ur word is ur word U NO DEY C AS PSQUARE DEY PROGRESS AS DEM MARRY, BABY PAPA KING

Wow!!! Such a plain face.

hmmmmmmm, i didnt no say Terry get romantic words like this o.
anyway happy birthday to babe mama

Nimelda said so...........

aeesha said...

HBD mrs ginger da swagger

Not bad at all

@PSANOUCY said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY PALLY BABY MAMA

Terry G my G

The baby looks so much like her

Sounds more genuine and deep than all them fake ass tiwa, and okoye s

She looks good

Terry is on point very cool guy

She No dey make up

This has always been what she wanted fame okpo wife wey dey buy terry box of cloths

Real love things Terry my guy

He should do love songs with this wrong .

Happy birthday dear..

Sydney shocker at list no be your useless poor father or husband she buy for

The girl is cool and can speak English I met her once at the water factory

Terry G is now a very cool guy love the re branding

abi o

Paris said...

And what exactly does that mean ? That's how a normal African nose is unlike the fake contoured ones. And point of correction, it's fleek

Happy B'day dear ...Great article ...Thanks for your great information, the contents are quiet interesting. I will be waiting for your next post.
buy shoutouts

Jazzz things