293 rescued females undergo HIV and pregnancy test | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

293 rescued females undergo HIV and pregnancy test

The Nigerian military has moved the 293 females they rescued two days ago from Sambisa Forest to the University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital where they are to undergo series of test including HIV and pregnancy test. According to a military source who spoke to Punch, 7 of the girls rescued had gunshot wounds and are being treated at the hospital. The 200 girls rescued are of between ages 13 and 18 years.

59 comments:

Okay. Cool

I just hope dey r all free from dose

Zamani said...

Thank God They are all well and healthy

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Nice step......we need pictures

I'm more concerned about the mental state of those girls.Cant even imagine the psychological trauma they went through.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Since they aren't the chibok girls,how come their disappearance were unaccounted for.
Seems the devilish sect has in is captivity more than what the media tells us

Αи∂ they are not chibok girls?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Gosh this is really painful..God will realky intervene in the affairs of this nation

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Abraham Ndu said...

Very Important... Tho that seven plus one test scares the crap outta me! I hate the look of the doctor when he brings your result....epic

Abraham Ndu said...

Very Important... Tho that seven plus one test scares the crap outta me! I hate the look of the doctor when he brings your result....epic

Comments make my day!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hope they don't have any nasty infection

Before i belive any girls were rescued,pictures of each of this girls n videos shud be released... How in this world 200 girls n 93 women will be kept in a forest!!!!!??? Think people! Think

Good move

Gud move...

Are u kidding me ??? 13-18????

proudly african said...

Dats serious God help dem

Good

It is absolutely necessary. Linda take note!

They should remove them from dat maiduguri before those animals will go there and attack again,God take control

ITS NECESSARY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Are bokoharam nt even tired of enjoying demselves. God pls help does girls

If one of them have HIV, then definitely all of them have HIV

Mufliat said...

Thats exactly what they need. Good job

#Hajia Mufliat#

Nky said...

No deadly disease shall be found in their blood..

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

This is necessary and highly important. I wonder the emotional state of these girls and what they may have been subjected to.

We thank God oo for saving them

Okay, that is a good one...

Are you sure tHese are not chibok girls?

Very good move, a psyche eval should be carried out on them too.

Na wa oooo.....

Boko boys must av Fucked d hell out of those girls. Imagine bn Fucked freely EVERYDAY for years without resistance/restrictions. Free Pussy whao!!!!! Some must av lost their virginity to Savages. Their Pink Pussys don suffer. The Boko boys dey enjoy for jungle oooo chai! FREE FUCK,damn!! Sex is Heavenly #Having An Erection Already#

So Nigeria has hundreds of female children kidnapped and raped in its forest beyond the Chibok group? Why did no one know about this group? Are there images of the search and rescue mission? What is the bring back our girls group saying about this?

E ya, y did dey disclose d hospital dey r? Nt gud 4 security reasons o

How are we sure that all these girls are Nigerian since none if of them from Chibok, from where have they been taken from without record of missing children (upto 200).

Well it is well with them, it is well us - Nigerian.

Ak
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

Indeed there's need for that....Right steps.

#OurGirlsAreBack

Linda cogitate

great move...

It's better that way.

Finally!

Matthew Iwundu said...

I want the federal government to grant schoolships to these children across the world in USA, GErmany,UK, Saudi, Kuwait etc where they will have the best. 1% of National assembly allowances can do this. Let them enjoy and have the comfort of what the children of the rich are enjoying. GMB these are your daughters, offer them the best. They have suffered a lot. If they stay in that same environment they can never come out the well because because of fear from Boko haram.

Yea, very necessary tests.

very necessary

Very necessary abeg

neccessary

Gud one but dey but dey shuld also test dem 4 ebola too

How are they feeding them, these BH people are very much more than I think, 293 girls and still counting. Are they trying to build a town by abducting these girls cus 293 people surpasses the total number of people in some villages.

Eyah...poor dem, it's neccessary.

More victory to our troops..

I J E said...

This is the level my country has gotten to. Poor, young children...exposed to the unthinkable. Lord have mercy. I wish we didn't only have Hope and Prayer. We need Action.

Dis people really committed de highest atrocity u can tink of in dis world. 13yrs???? Dey won't go unpunished.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Foooooooooooooooooooooool @ anon 9.52Am

This is the most rotten reply to a news that got anyone with a soul to say thank God but I guess u don't have one, u only got a dick

Very much needed

Yes o, its very necessary. And they will need therapy before the are re-integrated into the larger society.

They need to ASAP

home pregnancy test said...

Thanks to god for saving the. It's good..