Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit

Nice outfit!

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

Fake Tonto. Everything she is wearing is fake. Please go and sit down, You cannot deceive us anymore.

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

From the chain of that bag it is obviously fake China replicated bag

Linda.. thats not a jumpsuit noooow.

Smh....stupid stupid hater....

Nd u know about her future? ... My friend. Will u say Wat u know!!!

We both know who the real masquerade is.... It sure ain't her.

Fake ass bitch?..... Her?....abi u know dada

Nobdy likes u either so shud up

I see u on the streets u don't look half as good.... Smh hater.

See u dey talk like say u never carry cloth credit be4

Only an ur kind will see that

If u think so......then I m so to say!! But ur blindness is phheeenominal

Bet a bottom dollar u haven't seen a real pussy in yo life

Ur talking about ur self right?... Oh yeah.... I knew that

U are sooooo stupid it heart breaking

That bag to say the truth even before the drama that exposed her is fake!i told my friend who recognizes them too like me. Take a good look at other you can see on weheartit. Pleas Libers go to weheartit,click on luxury and you will see the likes that my Linda baby carries not this stupid Tonto local ingbeke. Anyway what is my business with Tonto, her fakeness or originality can never be an inspiration to me. Linda's originality brings food to my table. Yes!

ugly... thank you linda for the bag you gave her.

Looks good on her

Toyin And Tonto are fake bitches.Toyin is fake from birth.She wears fake and sells all fake she thought tonto how to wear fake and pretend it's real.they deserve each other .

Hum Linda that's not a jumpsuit. Shirt and trouser. She looks tacky by the way.Nice Ko Nice biscuit ni lol

Linda, u have posted this pix b4. Tonto and her replica fake bags. I hope she isn't owing anyone for this jumpsuit, fake glasses and fake bag?

zita nneoma said...

Madam titus :)

Linda not sure it a jumpsuit. Think just a pair of pants and shirt. Look closely

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»