Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit

Nice outfit!

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

Old pic, fake bag!

Yea, fierce indeed. She looks like something a dragon spite out. Tufiakwa

Has she paid for these?

*** mynameisSkelewu

What is see is a nice green trouser and shirt.

Fierce kwa hmm linda dis looks dull to me I like tonto though

All Fake everything#.....We know who you are now Mango mind....mtcheewww!

Has she paid 4 dat bag? And d jump suit?

Dats nt a jumpsuit dats a green shirt or green trousers

Nice.

Nice one!

Linda she has won this before now

NYC...JST D MEK DAT I DNT LYK..TOMJERRYSWIT

Green lady! Na u sabi

ola said...

Reli linda, r u out if gist.. we ve seen dis pics on ur blog b4..

My exams are done..hehe!now i have enough time to cause wahala here..and Tonto!! Hmmmm!! Love ya

Lindaa oo.. how is dis a jumpsuit abeg...

Green lady! Na u sabi

Nice one!

ola said...

Linda r u out of gist... we ve seen dis pics on your blog b4..

Pls show d pretty lady some love, and quit hating.

@daminat S, here is Linda email lindaikejiads@gmail.com
U requested for it via yesterday comment to davido drivers.

Nice outfit, a**hole in it!!

ceecee said...

Has she settled her debts??

Old gist!

That bag is 2400 naira

she looks cute

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

Is this dressing nice? Doesn't look that way to me but I'm glad she's well covered. Phil 4:5-7

Lookin lik someone who sells p***y. Lindaobserve

I doubt. lindaobserve

that aint no jumpsuit! cant you see its a shirt and a trouser?

Whatever you say Lindiway

She looks stunning but my fear is if she has paid for those things she is wearing

Lmao

Is dat a jumpsuit or a pant and a shirt??

MASLOW said...

Igbo smoker you are fading out by the day.

Linda this isn't a jumpsuit o. She is wearing a high wasted trouser and a shirt.

CHANEL BAG ( VRY REPRICAH) ahah! We don catch am...CHEAP"b************tch!!!

Good for her.

Thats Not a jumpsuit....

haters be hating for nothing ooo...leave the girl biko she looks good and i love her..

thats not a jumpsuit.

princess said...

Old pic ke....probably she is now repeating clothes...only God knows if she paid for d clothes n bag lipstick n speck....broke ass niggress

She look good

This pic is about 1year old. By the way, it's a shirt and a high waist trouser by TNL. I know this cos I know when she got it and took that picture. Find us some fresh news biko.

Pretty.

Tonto hope say u pay for dis one

We all observed, hehehehehe

*** mynameisSkelewu

Nice dressing but hat has she paid 4d sunglasses?

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

#Bagburner btw that's not a jumpsuit

Same thing that came to mind. And is d nag fake. Lool ! she looks good though

Same here ..it's not a jump suit...

Some women in the olden days are witches who are into witchcraft. Some babes in this digital age are bitches who are into serious bitchcraft - Tonto, Amber Rose, Dencia... don't cross their path please.

Are u minding this ngbeke linda abi is it old age calling?

What's with showing the same pic over
and over again.

She is becoming too fair o! Brighter than her future hmm!!!

Tonto hope say u pay for dis one

Me like. Sweet pumpkin

You tuck a shirt into a pair of trousers and call it a jumpsuit?

All I'm thinking is, is that Chanel bag real?

how many times will u post this up?

hope she has paid shaaa!

See masquerade

this is not a jumpsuit for tonto's sake... linda use your glasses

I guess it's safe to assume the bag is fake, right!? Or as they say original replica, hehehe.

She still dey owe, wearing clothes on credit..fake ass bitch

My exact question

Linda just wants to give the frustrated and poor beggars on her blog more opportunity to insult Tonto.
May God forgive you.
Btw, this is an old pic. Where da hell did you get it from to use against her?

Very old picture

Linda u've shown this before! Or do u forget so quickly?!

Nawa most all her pic be taken in front of that door...I dnt just like dis tonto of a girl...

David oyaleke said...

Correct grl,enjoy Ï…̲̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ life....

Mercy Johnson wear green, tonto too wan follow wear green. Anyways sha, d lipstick is soo wrong, doesn't suit cloth colour, hair colour n d whole appearance in general

Linda what has come over you. Why these inferior styles u posting up in here.

If u wanna show us style. Go on IG and check the likes of Agbani. Pls stop this

Utch said...

Hi haters,the CEO of her company.keep the flag flying

I hope she has paid for this one. Yeye girl, celebrity my ass.

Amazora Lingerie/clothing said...

Linda u uploaded dis pic b4!!!! On dis same blog

Noordean said...

Nice dress...the original of that back is very nicer

Linda you are a grade A bitch! This pic is very old, you just want your readers to rain abuse on her...you made sure it's a pic that showed a bag clearly...she's still hotter and finer than you dracula's sisters

Kodjo's Mum said...

Hope she paid for the clothes and bag and shoes and shades and hair and jewelry.

oiza said...

To to hope u have soughted things out with that girl

Miss Eby’s blog said...

Yes she does. But Pls have you paid d exotic shopper gurl. Please do before I write about you on my amazing blog.

BRUCE JENNER: Really? http://misseby.blogspot.com/2015/04/bruce-jenner-gender-transitioning.html?m=1

Fierce is d word

too much

Hope she paid for those!

Fierce is d word

Linda you are a grade A bitch! This pic is very old, you just want your readers to rain abuse on her...you made sure it's a pic that showed a bag clearly...she's still hotter and finer than you dracula's sisters

Fierce is d word

Has she paid for them yet?

Linda's sugar daddy said...

\hope that outfit is fully paid for? we are tired of hearing things o.
Tonto Ole Onigbese

Hope she wont have to burn them later?.........

Wateva

Buhahhahaahahhahaha

Good looking I must say...

Mr. True Talk said...

All Na Fake, hope she pay sha.

Sonatey said...

That looks to me like a shirt and trouser not a jumpsuit

You this fools, you think she is broke, just incase there's a fault in ur memory, need I remind you of how Tonto Dike paid 1million for Funmi Lawal's canncer surgery. Y'all be abusing her, can u give out such amount that's if you will ever have it anyway

OMG!!! Angeleze.blogspot.com is on fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Look well abeg, or is it my eyes? That's not a jumpsuit.

Kemisola said...

Has she paid for those

Hope she has paid????

OIL said...

Hope dats d original channel?? Silly stupid tonto

She is not looking nice at all.

D pix is old now

What jumpsuit?
U still dey form abi?
GMB DON SHOW OOO

lovette said...

High waist trouser and a top crazy tontoh

She don pay

Linda, dats nt a jumpsuit o, she wore a green shirt on a green trouser n talk-in. Check it well madam

She's just "there", nothing spectacular.

linda, this is not a jumpsuit, this is a shirt and trouser. d difference is clear now. look ver well.

Dis pix is so old biko. I hope dat bag is original and was paid for??? Linda take note!

foxy said...

No beef but I really hate dis tonto..she's so fake,fake accent,fake colour,fake life,fake clothes all fake everything.. Get a life miss thing!!

Nky said...

Can't see any jumpsuit.. #eyesrolling#

Hope uv paid fr dose?

Bullet said...

Na wa for you linda...this is a shirt and trouser separates not a jumpsuit!!....anyway that shirt looks like all these satin shirts wey reigned years back...abi?

Tonto can like attention sha . the outfit is fine on her though #TontoPayUrBills #StopFallingYourHand ....H.Mxxx

Fake geh fake outfit even her pussy is fake!!!!!

lovely

Green girl, she is okay

phatgal said...

linda cnt u see its a pant and shirt.

Me too nt a jumpsuit

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Thank you o.
Thought I was the only one seeing it.

Linda biko, it a shirt tucked into a pant. Thank you.

okay said...

She shud try n wear quality stuff na...haba! A whole pokolee! Lol

Linda luk d cloth well na...dats not a jumpsuit, its a shirt and trousers

d " one said...

Nice out fit

mtcheww nayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit content***

Tonto is owning for that dress, I bet anyone

Burnfire babe.

Linda, we done tire for Tonto abeg.

Give us more interesting gist.

Thanks

I knw she hasn't paid for this outfit

Ah! Davido's driver!!! See what poverty has done to you! Chanel bag, 2500 naira. O ma se o.

fake channel, tonto everything about you is fake

How I wish ur exams could last one year

The bag is fake oooo, it's not by force to carry designer bag. I hope Chanel and other designer stores open in Nigeria

Innocentia Annie said...

Linda but its a green shirt and trouser
Then an old pix
Makes no sense
Good for her sha

Fake fake fake

Only if her teeth was white....Nigerian flag would have been best to describe her appearance. .....but hell no

see her with her fake designer from head to toe. i hope you have paid for these replicas before we hear another story o. you should hide your face in shame. useless celerity my toe. i spit on u.

I have no words for this volatile tacky chick. Who wears green on green with green sunglasses? The outfit makes no sense.

Only if her teeth was white....Naija flag for don show

Mana cigarette agaghi ekwe ya..

Old pix! Linda

Neymar said...

Hope she has paid for those sha?

OG BLAW said...

ALL FAKE ER'THING ! ! ! !

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hope she paid for this oooo.lol

Idiot, come and cause wahala, we are waiting. It's obvious you want your suicide mission approved.

Scheherazade 234 said...

Green Goblin.

Nene's said...

TOP AND TROUSERS THE TROUSERS ARE FROM TNL

Julit said...

Is this a jumpsuit? Linda u will not look well.

aeesha said...

Fake girl...living a fake life

Fake bag of the highest order

ROSY said...

Looking cute.......hope those aint fake#winks

FAKE BAG

FAKE BAG

Don't some of the so called local champion being called celebrity carry fake bag? They are faking it till they make it

Calabar Gal said...

The Green Lady..

MARATHON PICTURES

Rubylicious said...

This isn't a jumpsuit Linda......look well oooo.

All I see is replica...lol

It's nice

She look gud in it

Debs said...

Linda be trying to raise some dust...hehehe

Purberry abi Purberry is dat you?

Nice pics

Ndidiamaka said...

Daa

9ja Parrot said...

These LIBers get bad mouth o!

I see Green leaves!!!... Lindy dats nt a jumpsuit nau.

Sanka said...

Looks like a grinch to me

No she hasn't....she's just abt burning the outfit together with herself in it...

Replica chick

madam linda you have posted this before...pls ur gist should focus on recent activities.....

Have you paid for these ones? Borrow Borrow make me fine.

Oni gbese woman. Shior!

Lmao. U guys are mean.

Elixir said...

Linda no dey see well again. That is a shirt and trouser, not jump suit.

TONTO........IS THAT A FAKE BAG? AND HAVE YOU PAID FOR THAT OUTFIT?????

Linda you don come again. What is nice about this outfit. It is just a green shirt on a green trousers not a jumpsuit.

Poko baby u look good

Hope she has paid for d jumpsuit. *wink*

Miss Osh said...

Lmao, so many haters

TheLazyNatural said...

This isn't a jumpsuit Linda.

julz said...

Gay bastard faggot ass mofo

And who are u by the way, are solicitor or wah?

Linda, ds ain't a jumpsuit na. Na top and trouser b dat ni. Ds her shades jst spoil d whole outfit.

Stupid girl,see her with her fake bag..shioooor

Ello Anon 10:12!!! Pele ooo re u d Funmi dat she gave d 1m??? Do u knw whether d cheque bounced??? Am sure ur d Swanky Jerry sef!!! Olodo oshi, no go dey work o dey praise toto wey no knw u.

LOLZZZZ....THIS LADY CAN BE VERY FUNNY MOST TIMES, SHE NO SEND ANYBODY MESSAGE

I hope she sha paid for it. Smh. Before she open teeth like goat come dey pose. Lost all respect for this thing called a woman. Fake people living fake lives at its finest. Rubbish.

Wasted sperm tonto...go pay ur debt bitch.

Esther said...

Tonto, Tonto....carry dey go babe

That includes you chessycaar you are the retarded frustrated beggar commenting as anonymous to get Linda's monday giveaway. You think we don't know you idiot!

omotomilola said...

Dont mind Linda, shey make I borrow u my glasses

OSHO FREE HOPE U HAVE PAID @PUMPSBERRY
STUPID RETARDED TONTO....

Marshall Matters said...

Why so much hate?? #"hate" is a really big disorder. @onyx congrats!!

Marshall Matters said...

Are you God?

Classless local champion,anyone that calls tonto a celeb deserves to be flogged,as in real flogging...Fake ass bitch,Onigbese,Replica keep me going....go and pay ur debt....asshole..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»