Photos: Meet Miss Nollywood Nigeria 2015 - Queen Gwen Okutele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Photos: Meet Miss Nollywood Nigeria 2015 - Queen Gwen Okutele

Pretty Gwendolyn Okutele from Delta state is the current Miss Nollywood Nigeria. She's an actress and a 400l student of the department of Business Administration at the Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti. She's also a former Miss ‘Face of the Niger Delta. See more photos after the cut...

98 comments:

She s pretty

Unknown nollywood face. Lindaobserve

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Who be this....

pretty

Love those eye balls.

She pretty

Cute photos.

Nky said...

She is beautiful, no doubt.

SHES BEAUTIFUL..BUT DNT KNW HER AS NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS THOUGH AM NOT A FAN OF HOME VIDEO...TOMJERRYSWIT

...Who talk say your market no go sell

Is taking pictures with rubbish background part of modelling?

She look cute

She try

No be by miss nollywood....pray u get jobs cus I dnt know who organized this shit....

Her smile is heavenly i swear.... Cute mama no doubt...

CatWalk With PAT said...

okay, she is fine

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Which one is Miss Nollywood again? She is fine sha

Like seriously? ??? Dey had to add the pic where she was sitting on dat white chair or wateva? And why can't u use ur normal eyes dear? Nice makeup tho. Keep reigning.

She's cute bt am cuter bt shorter hehe

all I see is beauty.. Too cute

#She's Beautiful

She try but when did dis competition start??? Linda take note!

Cindy# said...

Pretty gal, lovely pix

EVA AMOS said...

She's pretty and also dark skinned too.. i like her

EVA AMOS said...

She's pretty and also dark skinned too.. i like her

U rock girl, happy for you

Love her surname #Okutele, sounds like #Oko_otele....lol
#Igbo_Sence

She's just there. Love her complexion.
Faceoflib

Kpakpandu said...

Wen was d Pageant done pls ??? Beautiful gal tho.. Did I just Comment ???

gossip girl said...

Mbeke....

Really?!!! Miss nollywood? Will she become an actress after her reign?

That s ma bae😍😍

That's ma bae😍😍😍

REAL. PIKIN said...

This babe no fine oooooooo

Oladimeji said...

I no like her boobs jare!

who still wears contacts in this day and age..plus i don't get the teddy

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

She's beautiful, wish her the best.
Kindly click
Cheat If You Must But Give me Peace at Home-Today's Wives

Single, Abstaining and sexually Aroused, ho do You Deal?

Meet the Man that can not Die

She's gud to go

She try

Ugly pose.. How did she win. Deriz nothing fantastic about her

Thousands of pagent evry day yet the beautiful ones are wasting away.....who be the people wey dey win sef?

pweetyme.. said...

I love you baby.Muah.

pweetyme.. said...

Preety

pweetyme.. said...

Preety!!!!

pweetyme.. said...

Preety!

chosengospel said...

Who crowned her?

Hmph! Basic Chick

@JohniBlaze said...

Stories. When did an such contest happened? Who organised it? AGN? Which chapter? Young giel, take several seats. Aint nothing like Miss Nollywood. All our actresses are beauty queens except Empress Enjama.

Mufliat said...

She looks good.

#Hajia Mufliat

Pretty girl

She's pretty. Too many pageants in the country now.

Cianci said...

Loving those eyes, black is beautiful!

Her eyes tho

Sorry, Try harder

Kerenhappuch said...

Na so then ugly for Nollywood, with her big tummy.

# l KNOW WHO I AM #

Fine geh

Watin be dis?

Since when did they ve miss nollywood

SEEN!!!

Bae

I'm so proud of you Gwen bcs you never gave up on your dream and God fulfilled your dream..I'm really happy for you

Kechi L.E.E said...

very pretty girl but she needs to get rid of those contacts.

beautiful said...

She has big stomach

Tendency oby said...

I love the 5th pix

SWILL MARTIN said...

She juz de.

Queen ekutele? If you know what that means in Yoruba language.

She's buriful

Malcolm said...

There are people you just can't ignore, people created to be on the limelight, center-stage illuminating beauty, brains and brawn...That's what Gwendolyn Eloho Okutele is... Keep on keeping on...Nigeria will surely celebrate YOU!
- Malcolm

ROSY said...

We will still hear of miss subsidy of Nigeria

She hot

Miss Gwen Gwen na only u waka come??

She's beautiful bt wen did dey start dis miss nollywood of a tin?

Chocolate

Why the fake eyes though???

Lool nice one

Pretty gal with a lovely smile..xx.

Looooooooooooooooool

She'd look better without those ugly contact lenses.

Green said...

Pretty lady.

Na really unknown. Never seen her before biko

Contact lens tho

Your name tho, guess u don't no that's a contact she's wearing.

dodo said...

Beautiful girl

whats Miss Nollywood again, this thing must be big business, only excuse I can give for this much pageants

Miss LINDAIKEJI BLOG... #linda observe#

She is not bad

Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you do YES i do. Good luck gwen

Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you do YES i do. Good luck

Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you say Yes i do . Good luck gwen

Go and get a life! How is that your business? Was he ever married before. Remember! A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage!Malcolm has found his missing rib!

Go and get a life! How is that your business? Was he ever married before. Remember! A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage!Malcolm has found his missing rib.Maybe you were the one he left for this pretty damsel. Sorry dear! you will find yours.