Photos: Men paint their finger/toe nails in support of Bruce Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Photos: Men paint their finger/toe nails in support of Bruce Jenner

After Bruce Jenner came out to say he's always felt he was female and was in the process of transitioning into a woman, Australian radio show, Kyle and Jackie O launched the hashtag #paintyournailsforbruce in support of Bruce and asked other men to paint their nails in solidarity with Bruce for being brave enough to his life. Many people did and shared the pics on twitter. See them after the cut...

111 comments:

gossip girl said...

Fools......

Gay things

They shud open their nyash for him. Lindaobserve

Nky said...

Hahahaha, mumu people..

Gudluck to whoever is painting their nails then......

zita nneoma said...

Orishirishi na wa oo

Ndi Ara....white people r just crazy

Descendants of babel is all I see.

Ndi Ara....white people r just crazy . White man kinda madness

Akiri taa unu ncha......taa ma okpukpu unu!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

The effect of been stupid..

CatWalk With PAT said...

lol..Oyinbo people sha

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Kpakpandu said...

Re D men gay or wat??? Fame hungry (In Wendy's voice)
Did I Jus Comment ???

sick

Whites will support anything n everything

BLAQ said...

lol, it is well

Signs of end time...don't knoe what dis world is turning into.it's because of ppl like bruce the world is suffering .

eka said...

l just knew a stupid trend will start.;
we should mind what we support cos Nigerians have a bad history of "over-imitating trends"
d last thing we need in this country
is 4 d few "Eligible men" will have 2 start feel feminine/ transiting in2 females...

D world has lost it..... Were is the fear of God??? No wonder God regretted creating man.

Rada rrada Oshi! abeeegggi.

onyx oya pain ur nail ooooooooo,u and bruce no diffnce...loool

Rada rrada Oshi! abeeegggi.

Daily diet tv said...

White people! lol

ABEE... said...

Lol..Funny things!

Can you see what foolishness and possess can cost? Useless people

Ngwanu, d madness has started. Linda take note!

sweetie said...

Nonsense!

Love it on Zack Rowe.....
But this idea doesn't make sense.

What a load of crap!

I love these people....
I am gonna paint mine and join them.
Bruce would feel loved.

What a load of crap!

Disgusting people!!! They accept all forms of homosexuality but will call polygamy barbaric!! Hypocrisy and stupidity all in the name of westernisation.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Foolish crasiness if there's any illness like that.
Kindly click
Cheat If You Must But Give me Peace at Home-Today's Wives

Single, Abstaining and sexually Aroused, ho do You Deal?

Meet the Man that can not Die

Madness

corisande said...

See as them fingers fine pass some women own

I J E said...

Nke a bu ARA (Madness)...mtcheew...dese whites too soft mehn...or is it my Naija genes dats too strong...Lol

Kponskii said...

Give it less than two weeks and this will become stale news...

Mab said...

This is not right

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Awwwww.
I just love whites.
Nigerians would be here saying God forbid mtcheeeew no wonder we are still backwards.
We are more religious than the pope bt na we do pass

Ndi ala

How long must the people continue in sin that grace may abound?

What's this crap? Americans have turned d world upside down, they make everything immoral thing seem moral. No wonder d arabs don't want them to corrupt their pple. Sadly Africans follow dem like dummies.

Most of d pple painting are Lgbts. Hisssss let my man paint half finger nail for bruce he sure will get a smack down

White mentality baffles me

Don't say men pls....say gay men....

I think the word bravery has become overrated in this case. It's easy for people to jump on the band wagon for a cause they know absolutely nothing about.

Awwwww... How sweet! But let's face the fact, tryna become a woman when u were born a man is so wrong and looks to me like a sin. Are u saying the creator made a mistake?

lami said...

Mtcheeww, .

Ok o

Rubbish! What will not see?

These white people can do

Gay people using this opportunity to come out! I didn't see anybody pushing a movement for the people who lost their lives in Nepal, but for an insignificant thing as this Crap, the whole world stands up?! Really?!

Wow...some of these men have better looking hands than some females I've seen! Ugh! #bearclaws

it takes more than painted nails, painted lips, a botoxed face and reality tv, to be a woman a beg.

this whole bruce jenner saga trivializes the essence of womanhood and the contributions which women make on a daily basis as well as the peculiar burdens they bear.

Ndi iberibe

Over my live body. Nonsense.

Hummmmmmm....na them sabi. Next abeg!!!

Bruce lee,, if you are happy, its all good

Drama hmmm

Cianci said...

Them fools supporting evil, where are we heading to bikonu?

Wat is brave abt dis man!!! Dis is insanity!!!!

Eyah

Naija Guys, What are you waiting for? Oya start doing the painting

All these ones that already have gay tendencies before are now using the opportunity to be 'FREE' smh lol

Pink Bananas said...

Ndi ara

Are these gay men?? Ugh *pukes*

Wen did some men become dis dumb,geez am shocked

Olorun o!

This is so awkward and funny!

Lol everything must not be in support of rubbish

BOLLOCKS!!!!
Some disgustin shit from some retarded Menfolks.
So fuckin embarrassing.

This is completely stupid! When there are more pressing issues to address, this is the bullshit dat is trending, the world has lost it #senseless

Them no get work...mtcheeeew! anu mpamasssss!

SWILL MARTIN said...

McheEeeeew na dem sabi.

Madness.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew.

Airat said soooooooooooooooooooooo

End tym tins!

Kechi L.E.E said...

these crackers need hobbies

dontJme said...

Rubbish! I will paint every part of my body for the man or government that will give me 12hours of light daily.

Tufia. These people r nuts
U know d world is coming to an end when an old man is said to be a hero for wanting to change his male genitals to a short fake vagina. #thereisfireonthemountain

Mad mad madness

Tendency oby said...

Stupidity in the highest order (end time things) supporters by foot. A man turn himself to a woman n pple claping for him calling him Hero. Hero nke muo or nke madu ndi ara.

They r not nut ooooooo,they r vanity/demons,we all should just seek God's face now cuz it's already the end-time!!!

Shior

Awon were

Ndi ara mtcheww

Where else but the USA. The home of every modern, revolting, decadent immorality which they export to the rest of the world. Nigerian copycats, over to you!

Does man most be gay,,,Rubbish,,,,End time

Lmfaooo I'm also painting my wall too. Whatever makes him happy.

It means absolutely nothing to paint their stupid nails. Charley boy will fix nails on top this matter self...not just painting. Na today?

Wats stpn u frn strtn a nepal movement?

Ndi ara. Plenty o

Yuck

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Americans dont have sense walahi...

God bless u. Serious hypocrisy and gullible Nigerians follow suit

Aurea said...

Hiaaa!!! Ndi Ocha sha!

Go find white paint pour on your body then. This isn't about us being over religious, this whole Bruce stuff is bullshit and as Nigerians we'd call it as it is. The wrong is being done so much it now seems right (that doesn't mean it is). So get off that TV you watching keeping up with the kardashian and stop forming white.

Joblessness at the highest level

Liddy said...

DUMBEST move ever!!! Smh

The end time is really here.

I bet all of em are gay

There are better causes to fight for. First world problems.

big man from Tanzania here, slowly becoming lindaikeji addict. bruce is not gay he is a woman (whatever that means) he will get his vigana, post menopause ofcoz, and get on with life. if its accomplishments he has an olympic gold medal, he married and had children with very beautiful women, he is rich, been balling since the 70s, at 65 years give the guy a break, so what he is a woman who is more of a man than u will ever be. you guys are a joke, and he is the man, or woman as he prefers.

Sick nation. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

In as much as I dnt support the idea of bruce tryna turn into a female..I think we shud let him be...I dnt get why he wants to transition so bad yet he says he Is nt gay...so after the sex change wat does dat leave him as..a lesbian?....oh well some pple re just too complicated for words.....the trend is cool but not striaght-ish.....its kinda gay to me...but aniways who eva wants to support cn go ahead.... Its a trend and soonest Nigeria will follow...we re known for copy and paste evin wen it doesn't concern us..#preach peace

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo they should not start this, no no

Madness in high places

zACK rOWE AND jASON cOLEMAN #HAWT

Funmy Kemmy said...

End Time Thing!!!

Polygamy is actually babaric cos its only okay for men, women should be allowed to have same...##equality!!lol

buike naija said...

lmao

Hear hear!