Photos: FRSC returns N600,000 to accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Photos: FRSC returns N600,000 to accident victim

Officers of the Federal Road Safety Commission returned the sum of N600,000 belonging to an unnamed accident victim. The man was involved in an accident along RS7.11 Gwagwalada in Abuja recently. More photos after the cut...

84 comments:

wow!

U must be joking. This is good news.

Nice one, may God reward them for their good job

How nice of them!

Impressive stuff

Nigeria is gradually changing even when the main changer hasn't assumed duty.Tim28

hope he is not a robber. wat was he coin with such amount of mony?

Na today? Something serious is underneath them returning it...abeg next..story for children dem

Awww! So nice of them. May God bless them.

Sadiku olalekan said...

That's nice

They r indeed honest. Lindaobserve

arab money said...

Eye service,because he see una wen una carry am...mtcheeeeww

Are u serious?

Something NPF wont do. Kudos

Are u serious?

If na Naija police

I don't believe dis. In dis our oboda naija??? Its obviously a wonder. Linda take note!

Good job guys!👍

Nky said...

Naija don dey better, change don land..

That's how its suppose to be.....next!

Now they have added to the man's problems.

Friends, family and foes will now be calling him for money...lol

That is very good of them! Wouldn't have being the case some years ago.

Good Job thank God it wasn't d greedy ones

our Nigeria Police will never do this, not for lifre... kudos good people.

GUD WORK FROM DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Julit said...

Why the publicity? Isn't that their job? Bloody thieves

You must be a very poor man to make that statement. Probably u ve not handlee such cash b4. People carry cash for different purpose or did u knw where he was going to b4 the accident happened?

God reward them for what......where they meant to keep the money or wot......is it there money.........u guys had better buy sense

This is exactly how a thief thinks

Double your earnings and get close to N5000 daily using your social media account..Create a promoter account here http://adnation.co/social/10/18855

Shut up, is it there money........na ur type they Steal husband money

Is 600 that big he cnt carry it along? Babe no show ursef here.

That's cool

#They Try!

Kai! I think somebody sees em wen he was saving d money,wel which ever way thanks to him,afterall returning d money dat doesn't belong to u is d right thing to do*in linda ikeji's voice*shekenan!

Great

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hallelujah dem try oooo.

Chinwe, U sound unthinkably daft...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

If u are looking for popularity on LIB don't start with me because it won't work for u. Anyway, thanks for adding money to Linda's account with ur useless comment.

neni said...

Thumbs up! Why do I feel d money was more?

That's very kind of them.

Lucky dude. lindaobserve

Mayreeh don't mind this school dropout. Just ignore the wretched lad *judgingFromHisDP*

@henry remain poor

U talking abt the popularity i already have or another version of it.......I bet u haven't started menstruating when i started checking Linda's blog

Mumu is your 1st name Mumu is your 2nd name Mumu is your 3nd name...

Gay fool

I didn't notice u. Bye b*tch! Cos u sound like one.

Chioma Cynthia Opara said...

Lols The fear of corruption the beginning of pleasing Buhari. Am not surprised at all cos no one wants to face GMB's wrath. kudos tho.

@Henry You are a foolish boy with zero brain. Fame hungry bitatch!

juliet this shows ur not mature..why the insult?

Famous with only 3k profile views? I cry for u.

@Mayreen plz $ plz don't reply dat 12yrs old thing,never.nor fall ur hand abeg.

ok the change has really come.

Trust me, I just dropped my last comment on this @Aboki

Ehn EHn? What we gon do about it? Praise them, Abegi na their job

Godwin.oa90@gmail.com said...

God bless their soul

Nice one, Nigeria Police should better learn.

Good news indeed....but d money pass 600k..lol

Marshall Matters said...

It is not about being poor!! For safety reasons that money is too much to travel with.. @juliet you dey talk like say if you loose 600k e no go pain you. Mtcheeewww

Nice 1 bt d guy is lucky 600k tan dats gud

Ehe and so what?? Should we start jumping up for them?

Wow! Dis is gud

Am seeing things i swear....

It will take the police force 1000 years to do this. If u leave ur car over night on d road, police will rob the car of everything in it, police that will rob a place and come back later as anti-crime squad. Police learn oooo.

Very kind gesture. They did the right thing

Henry, u re a foolish boy nd u lack home training, what is ur problem or re u about to run mad?

COMMENDABLE

xavier said...

One very good news today! Sphewwwww!*WipesFace*

Nigeria police should emulate

For Niaja....Mehn i'm proud.

Mufliat said...

Hes one lucky man. Happy he gt his money back

#Hajia Mufliat

The initial money go be 3 million

Believe me FRSC returns accident victim money everyday. Infact its strange for accident money to get missing in FRSC custody cos the average FRSC would never touch it

Wow, this is encouraging. Kudos to the men of FRSC.

Anonymous 2:51, that shade was epic, 1000 kisses for u. Chioma darling u just showed how wise u are. Never argue with a fool, a retarded one that. He will only pull u down and defeat u with experience. I love the way u played it cool.

Wow, this is encouraging. Kudos to the men of FRSC.

Very commendable, I am impressed

Not only Samaria has good people, it means we Nigerian have good people too, thank God for them

Ak
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

3000 views and 6 followers. Popularity indeed! Pls shift Henry Eze. Aka black face.

That is very good of him.

civil litigation solicitors burnley said...

nice work