Choi, see the photo Flavour just posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Choi, see the photo Flavour just posted on instagram

Disturbing the ladies!

145 comments:

arab money said...

So into himself

Good for him ooo

Ashewo boy. Lindaobserve

Hian! What's wrong with the photo?

NMaa said...

Disturbing only u linda. Esoghim mu

this is clearly disturbing

Sexy papi

Ryan said...

Dear Linda, hope all is well this day ooo

this is clearly disturbing!!!

Mtcheeew.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

It will only disturb anyone that has the time.

I don't like this guy.

eka said...

Men should pls take it easy
b4 "stories that touch" would be about them..

Stupid boy.

Chy 🌹 said...

Oh no!! Flavour yank the Pants off..WTF are u hiding?...mtcheeew!!...This guy should act his age abeg...na Sandra,Anna Banner,Onyinye etc I dey pity...umuazi feeling funky!!

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

I must be the only one who doesn't see what others see in Flavour. No, I'm not blind.

Neymar said...

Hong kong!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Chai. Nwoke

Peachess said...

Mehn! But this guy's body is hot sha o.

FLAVOUR AND DS KNDA POSE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Men like this end up having a Small Penis at d end Linda 4Get Body..:|

Hmmm, good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

@arkiss said...

Wats dis guy feeling lik

This is total rubbish... just rubbish and I'm sure this young man knows! for Christ's sake, what's all these nonsense. Col 3:14

Spontaneous. said...

Lindodo na only you him disturb oh

Disturbing Aunt Linda!!

G-girl said...

Na wah o

Pink Bananas said...

Ashawo man!

Disturbing which ladies? Lol,d last time i checked Ladies love dick,not ass...

Mtcheew!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

What is this? I'll pass Biko...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

Marburg said...

Linda you and flavour! am suspecting you ooo. lol

Correction: disturbing some ladies.

and they said Iyanya is sexy..

Are we having another Jenner case.

REMMY said...

OMG!!!!

Wetin do the photo??? Osiaka man! Linda take note!

Flavour is acting so gayish.

REMMY said...

OMG!!!

This guy is such a THOT

Go on guy,

Linda I can't see anything but he hard yansh...

Nky said...

Flavour onye oringo..hahahaha

ASAMPOKOTO said...

why don't i find this man sexy. especially when he pulls his pants down like that.
local champ

Story...

Bia Flavour emere gi ihe eme?!

Flavor, what manner of dad are you?

Point of correction linda! Disturbing dumb ladies like his baby mamas.....useless dog.

There are equally hot men on :

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Why will u see something, when u are a lesbian, better stop sucking pussy

Btw Flavour and that "short limbed" Iyanya, who snaps more? Mtcheeews!!!

Abi. O

This guys shld be used as a sacrificial lamb, how vsn a grown man be this stupid.........Gaybastard

Sandra! Why did u degrade urself to have a baby for this dirty thing? Sandra is so beautiful,she deserves a sane guy,imagine moving from mikel obi to flavour just like moving frm kanye to wiz khalifa, epicc downgrade, well,pls move on,u deserve a right thinking guy,not an untrained soul like this that keep having baby mamas everywhere.. Ugly thing!

There is nothing disturbing about this point of correction.

Linda, Disturbing you Abi?

Rubbish, he beta grow up

Disturbing jobless ladies, after seeing Tyson Beckford's hotness wentin I wan do with this bleached Flavour huh??? Dis guy n iyanya r bn seriously overhyped.

Killer body

There is nothing disturbing about dis flavor pic o,cus asfar as I'm concern he has taken worst pix! OK next»»»»»»

SWILL MARTIN said...

OK ooooo linda ur vibrator don kpafuka I swear.

He is not acting, he is.

Gay man alert.

At least Bisexual

What's wrong with u henry? Kai! Apologize b4 mmawaa gi agba.....na ur mama pussy she suck?

Gayish with two baby mamas?
I doubt he's gay.

He is just warming up. I am waiting for the picture of his fully erect penis... then I will know he has something worthy to flaunt. aside that....

And he's supposed to be a father of two? Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

I don't see anything disturbing in this pics biko! Na only Linda eyes dey see everything

He try small today..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

This Linda u don dey fuck for dream I bet u...u need deliverance, wats disturbing in dis shit...

This guy and Iyanya are really confused.

Very gay his looking for big dick..

1 million likes. Linda needs a good screw like last year! At the rate shes going she will rape one poor boy soon

what else will she get if not pussy

Why he nor show Penis? Lindaobserve

Queen Tea said...

Him and Nyanya or wat ever is name is, are doing competition. Funny enough they don't have a life. Decent me don't need to do all these. Shame

Na konji go kill u, better go and get a dildo and porn collections, before u rape a relative

Flavour is surely overdoing this. Pls get a life.

@lwkmd if na onyx make this statement now,u all will want to eat em raw,wetin u wan take em penis do??? Em dey hungry u to chop ne???

jaybabe said...

This guy dey provoke me....e dey immitate 2baba...anna banner go soon born num 2...guy u r juzt cheap abeg

flavour is gay, Confirmed

Nwa nsukka! I'm not surprised again! Chai!

Kponskii said...

Linda,again, it's not man crush monday. Y u dey torment these ladies with semi nude pix of men?

Flavour we love u without seeing anything,pls stop showing too much

Lmfaoo na Nyanya marraraba.

Seen, just tattoo

Boring sorry

Buhahahahaha willy I think say na ur blood brother cus u both act alike.

Ike mkpo!

Sorry, Dont like this kinda body, Big up small down, Not cute, not fine, not sexy...............Only lithe men are cute

@aboki why do u feel I am a dude? Like seriously?

Mr Flavour easy oo

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Anon 2:24 ive actually seen a gay man with a biological child. Nothing new

Linda, ao is it disturbing ladies? Oh I gt, guess is disturbing u linda

omg...am dying here.

Mtcheww....ike nsi!! Flavour no be you 1st get muscle ooo

Naija delta babe said...

See jealousy for Linda page ohhh. this guy is hot! Let's call a spade a spade.. nice body not easy to av dat body! Good one bro

Lol fact

Notin dey here biko

Betty said...

This guy should really grow up!!!!

Never take a man who takes a lot of selfies seriously, either he"s gay, thirsty,arrogant or need attention like a female.

chikar said...

never take a man who takes selfies seriously, either his a gay,thirsty, arrogant or needs attention like a female.

God bless you for this statement

upgrade you taste: naijadizee.com

Never take a man who takes a lot of selfies seriously, either he's gay, thirsty, arrogant or need attention like a female.

Disturbing the ladies abi disturbing onyx and co.. mstchew. Flavour pls move. Its no longer sexy!

Its not disturbing.
Just there. Nothing hawt about him.

His gradually turning gay.

More like 'Flavour disturbing himself'.

He looks irritating plzzzz

Not me pls

Bia Flavour, I kaligo ifea. Hapulia Ndi obele umuaka.

Debora chidume said...

NOT FOR ME BIKO,
VISIT deborachidume.blogspot.com

Lol Kai 9ja get mouth ooo! Come Aboki whose side u dey sef? Toublesome kettle carrier!

ceecee said...

Hmmmm... flavour pls move! Go n figure out how 2 take care of ur kids n baby mamas,in future ur kids will see ds fotos oo..warn urslf + ds foto is no wia close 2 disturbing

Mufliat said...

Like i care...Next post pls

#Hajia Mufliat

Disturbing who? Na himself e dey disturb. And its high time he stops the childish behaviour.

He is my man,make una quench

HEALTH IS WEALTH INVEST IN YOUR HEALTH TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WITH OUR FITNESS AND EXERCISE EQUIPMENT. VISIT OUR PAGE TODAY!!!

https://www.facebook.com/gintussports

So?..............

The gym is a big part of his life... it is good to be fit, but too much of anything is bad... plus the drugs that is usually involved with huge muscle development

He even ugly self, see him face

Not at all linda

Linda i rly do nt see any disturbing here ....

Linda I rly do nt see anything disturbing here...

Linda he is not disturbing anybody only that I found him disgusting.

We tire o

Oga Flavor slow down.

Notin disturbing here buh irritating.

Liddy said...

Disturbing u Linda maybe!
Any guy soooo into their damn self n soo vain is just a fucking turn-off! Ugh!

Cindyrella said...

Mschewww disturbing himself, which ladies *rollseye*

Liddy said...

Sooo true!

Isn't dz arant nonsense? Mtcheeew!

Nicole said...

Lmfao!

Nicole said...

I like his toned butt. Women don't like men with big butts.

mc sharaa said...

O set eeeee

good for him

He's the male Kim Kardashian

Gaddiel said...

alright, mr flavour. We are used to seeing this already. Next pls?

chidizzy said...

Henry.gay lesbian
All functional humans
It don't matter.
God blesses evry1.
Gay straight.bi and les.Don't b rash to call ppl names. Calm down man

chidizzy said...

Errrrrrm gay men have dicks.they cum.they are active.they are good with ladies too.so he can have a million kids.bin gay no mean say e no fit fuck woman giv am belle.Correct ya notion.

Boo said...

🚶🏻