Photo: Obalende Police station on fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Photo: Obalende Police station on fire

The Kam Saleem police station at Obalende is currently on fire. The fire is ravaging the topmost floor of the high rise building. Biko fire service hurry there...

336 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 336 of 336

It is off now Linda, since around past nine

OMG!

Jesus !

I will go and check to confermer it now cos I dey withing that environ.owotheprof@yahoo.com

Jesus !

Is well. Babe4nweks@gmail.com

Damilare Ogunmowo said...

Please fire fighters, do something o. ogunmowodare@gmail.com

Oh gosh
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Arson

Oh my God..hope no one got hurt

Lituldamsel@gmail.com

sandrasparkz said...

Ooh oops dats bad news

linda ooo.. dis happened since morning nd ur just asking fire service to hurry up.. wen dey had been der since befoe 8...... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

mayo said...

God save us bishopmayo@yahoo.com

Fire fighters pls go do ur job. Uyisylvester@yahoo.com or uyisylvester@gmail.com

mayo said...

God save us bishopmayo@yahoo.com

I pray fire service gets there on time.

Lord ve mercy mariam_nike@yahoo.com

On their way.....feebaby7@yahoo.com

win said...

Hope they put off the fire on time and no life lost.

kam salem, ahhhh

woow. synbola4u@yahoo.com

Fire fighters rescue NPF o! Uyisylvester@gmail.com or uyisylvester@yahoo.com

Wat went wrong na????? Sowi fr dem.

Ms lin lin said...

What could have caused the fire ?

boko haram representative 4 dat station na him dey responsible..Linda y u no dey post my comment?#president of wheelbarrow pushers

Serious Gobe.

Eiya.adah.befash @ gmail.com

Serious Gobe.

oh my

Jay said...

Oh well,by d time d fire service gets there,we all know what d case will be..

zainabyaqub@yahoo.com said...

woow

GOD SAVE US

Oladimeji said...

Thanks Linda, but we don hear the news since morning.

what could be the cause of frequent fire nowadays? na wa ooooo. Inem Jackson

jeeez

Hope nobody gets hurt

Kuma said...

Hehehehe too much corruption dats y obiechox@yahoo.com

susu cossy said...

chai I know okada men will be very happy. lol just kidding.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Do we have funtioning fire service in this country? I just pray no life is lost o

FIRE...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Hmmmm..

And all diz fire stations can b slow for Africa ehn. I sha pray no lives should b lost. #adorablechick

F.y.F said...

hmmmm time for Audit done dey reach police done destroy both evidence and exhibit sharp guyz ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

osavic90 said...

Too bad. I won't be shocked to hear later in a few weeks or months that some pieces of evidence to a very serious case involving a politician or one naija "big man" were lost in this fire.

dats so not cool hope the fire service did sumtin about it,, Rayzur@live.com

My goodness hope no life was lost?

What could have curse the fire???

Ayal to them

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
Mejidaniels@gmail.com

iwyn said...

Gud for dem,shebi dem sabi shoot n beat pple for rd,lol. irenebraimoh@gmail.com

Hope no body was in there,my goodness!
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

I just hope no one is injured o

The fire fighter should get there fast because of life and property...

I dey laugh

Chai nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com

sad. fire service, please hurry!!! cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com

hmmmmm....dis festive season....

Whr is fire service

Omg

God knows how many lectures I've missed and yet I didn't win..* sobs* ik5_3@hotmail.com

adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

Omg!

What an outbreak sumbody shud cum to their rescue.

Oh Kam Saleem - obalende, in flames!

Make fire fighters show up, nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com

Awww sad! tolu2525@yahoo.com

let it burn to ashes including its content

LOLZZZZZZ AT BIKO FIRE SERVICE HURRY THERE

It's well,lauretb@yahoo.com

God have mercy. Dcdorischuks@gmail com

Ewooooo!!!

#@favoured said...

oh dear! hope no one died o.

May God save us case closed

tested..testedlomo@yahoo.com said...

Fire service on ther way ...

is it the account department?
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Save us o lord,bussiekay@ymail.com

Linda, help ur yoruba sister biko,let me win something now, i need Xmas money .bussiekay@ymail.com

Hope that's not the accounts department

Na so

dodo said...

Sad

ogechukw said...

Chaii...may God save lives...amen

Hope its not what am thinking??? Police is your friend.

GREEN said...

They posposely put up the fire to get ride of some documents. Well any how we will know later

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

What?
Is that a police station or a poultry farm?

Looks more like the later. Abeg they should leave that mudafoka to raze down so that a new one would be erected.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

hope the fire didnt burn anyone. next post pls.

Hope they were able to handle it in a timely manner?

Na God catch 'dem..we dem police ...lol ....enameltorres@gmail.com

linda hope jo one was hurt

DR OKI said...

WHY IS IT ITS REALLY DIFFICULT TO POST ON YOUR PAGE?

He need Reno

Peter said...

fire station pls hurry before lives are lost. gist.naija@yahoo.com

thaboiprince@gmail.com

They shd investigate this ooo emmyobi324@gmail.com

where are the fire extinguishers in that building? if they had some... the fire wouldn't have gotten to that level of wrecking havoc! they should be probed for eating fire extinguisher money plus the usual roger!LOL!

This is really bad i swear.....

is bc of there wickedness to people. Police, they hve not seen anything

Lord kip the good ones safe amen Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

What could have happened..

Ewooo,pray the firemen get there on time o

DEguebe said...

Burn the documents. Dubious people.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SAYS SO

Walsmorgan said...

Make dem no try any stunt there o. Possibly they wanna try erase a case file. Olopa sha.

I hope the fire service get there on time

Fraud.

omrex said...

Evidence destroyed...omronye@gmail.com...I wish to meet with Lynda as my xmas present.

Where are the prisoners?

I hope the fire has been put out. novemberman007@yahoo.com

What is happening in our lovely country Nigeria and how long are we going to see these calamities every corner of the country? Manchester ik

We need God intervention in Nigeria to take control of all things from UK Manchester

Hewo!!!

gloria said...

Omg!!!

Omg

Babe said...

Omg

Fire here and there

thelmababy27@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

hahaha Good for dem wicked lot no be their colleagues brutalize that couple for ikoyi how i wish dey all roasted inside wicked minds infarct make all the police station for Nigeria burn nsdc go take over even kai sef

What is the cause?

o ga ooo
john2003ng@yahoo.com

Hmm
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com

This is another opportunity to claim that that document is lost in fire

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

aww,bad day 4d force (God bless aunty Linlin in advance 4d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

datCodedDude said...

Lmao... Good for them, Fuck da Police!!

SATAN'S ARMY

smell some thing fishy

Na wa o
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com

hmmmmmm. na wa o