Ex-militant leader Tompolo buys seven Warships? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Ex-militant leader Tompolo buys seven Warships?

There are reports that ex-militant Tompolo recently bought 7 decommissioned Norwegian warships.

From Abusidiqu.com
The decommissioned battleship according to reports by a Norwegian newspaper, Dagbladet, said that the fast-speed Hauk-class guided missile boats had been re-armed with new weaponry.
The report also revealed that Mr. Government Ekpemupolo, alia Tompolo most recent purchase is a KNM Horten, a fast-attack craft now used in fighting piracy in Nigeria’s waterways.
It was learnt that in spite of his alleged history of violence, Tompolo, now controls the Global West Vessel Service, a privately owned contractor for maritime security for the Nigerian Maritime Safety Agency.
The ships were reportedly sold first to CAS Global, a British security company that has such a license, after which Ekpemupolo reportedly bought the ships from the British company.
Dagblade reported that the seven Norwegian ships are now part of the company’s maritime fleet patrolling under a contract for the Federal Government.

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»
zanglings said...

Excess money

GEJ na hin dey giv al dis pple power na

lie
which moni?.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

For what?

i don't believe that.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

too much money terry4realg@gmail.com

Boko Haram get ready oh Dennisjunior843@gmail.com

Let them keep buying

dimma said...

toniabams@gmail.com ok

this amazing

Nice.marymarley@yahooo.com

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! You just gotta love this fucking country!

Ayodele Jay said...

hmmmm

He don try...not interested..next..

Hmmm oil money.Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Is Tompolo going to war?

***ECHOMASS***

Only dis man 7??? Ok na naaa!!!

Everything Rosham said...

Wetin warships day do for nigeria... Abeg ooo wetin dem day insinuate

Mmmmmmmmm

those guys are preparing seriously for 2015..

Money talking

for what is there A WAR COMING SOON

Warship for what? Is that how any citizen is permitted by law to just acquire an military artillery?

Liars... he us preparing for war in 2015

*TF?

Wow.. They Wana fight in this country

Hmmm!amindavison@gmail.com

well if it true .. hope he doesn't use 4 evil.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

Na who him wan fight?? APC of course if PDP looses...

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

dats a nice footahead 4 d Nigeria Navy force gud 4 dem and hope they would uze it meaninfully

ukbliss said...

Plz since the give away has ended let's make Lib fun again I miss the old Lib

Wooow... Hope d warship serves him oo

ukbliss said...

Plz since the give away has ended let's make Lib fun again I miss the old Lib

So much money

prized possession said...

I can't even remember hearing that Nigerias are fighting war! So,for God's sake what's all ds for again o?! God will save us from this blooding sucking fools in ds country.

Thantz good news... Hope d war ship serves him... Edwinmiracle82@gmail.com

He wan fte war ni?(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk

Wooow... Hope d warship serves him oo

He wan fite war ni?(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

They are stockpiling arms and weapons against 2015, God will expose them and their sinister plan

election tinz

If this is true then GEJ's regime is by far the most openly corrupt government we have ever had. And for those saying 'excess money', you know what it means for a private individual; a criminal and a known pirate to own these? WAR!!! Absolute war!!!

Linda i have being following your blog for 3 years and half, but i have not drop any comment here. Expect the day you got your blog back. The 2 people i believe that deserve the giveaway is, Bishop and moses.

LIBERS, ATTENTION ATTENTION!!! I NOTICED ALL THE 100K DRAMA HERE AND I DID SOME SNOOPING AROUND. I WONDERED WHY PPLE WERE AGAINST ALLOY AND I FOUND OUT. HE WON 25K HERE AND WENT 2 BUY RECHARGE CARDS TO SHARE ON SDK BLOG. AND AS AT YESTERDAY, HE COMMENTED ON THAT BLOG WITH SDK BLOGBOO AGAINST HIS NAME, AND HE ALSO SHOWED UP HERE. THAT GUY HAS TWO BLOGGER PROFILES AND HE'S NOT LOYAL ABEG. FOR THOSE VOTING BONITA, PLEASE WHEN LAST DID Y'ALL SEE HER HERE? SHE FOLLOWED ALLOY TO SDK BLOG. SO LETS BE REAL O. I WOULD HAVE VOTED FOR ALLOY BUT E DON FUCK UP. I SAW THAT BISHOP DAMI, KWEEN ND WILLY MOSES GOT MANY MENTIONS AND I GO WITH THAT. EVEN THO DAMMY IS NEW HERE, LINDA I SUGGEST THAT YOU MAKE THE WINNERS 6 TO INCLUDE DAMMY. IF NOT POSSIBLE, THEN WILLY MOSES AND KWEEN. I SUPPORT THE MOTION FOR 3 GUYS AND 2 GIRLS. THANK YOU #OLOFOFOUNITED#

Buhari for 2015

If they put this guyz in charge of fighting Boko haram.. That problem would have been solved since

Cool..... Dtosign@yahoo.com

safiya jubril said...

Jonathan people. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Arming for the future? Nigeria is becoming a time bomb

Nawaoooo......hmmmm......

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

For what

Traaaiiittttooor! Alloy. U have a blogger profile with sdk boo attached to it and u have this one too. Even yesterday, u were dia. Yes, I went there to check after Pple blasted u here. U nd bonita don't deserve a dime here. I pray Linda won't give u any money to use and buy credit for sdk Pple. Blog whore!!

Preparing for War

AQO said...

Chai. Some kain things just dey happen 4 this country.

WHAT DOES HE NEED IT FOR.

KWEEN said...

Honestly!!! I hate how choked up it is now. So many people dropping meaningless comments all because they want to be seen.

Good one esp at this critical time (Boko).

For god's sake, how does 1 Nigerian man own sea armoury greater than the entire Nigerian navy & yet an agency of government is paying/leasing it?

You r sleeping...

Who is he declaring war on wit d ships? Austinsinach@gmail.com

Burari for 2015.. tellam

7 warships? Chaaiii

BH battle don ready. Hahaha

safiya jubril said...

He's a militant. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

oil_prince said...

This is preposterous!!!

Dis Tompolo man sef...Na wa o...internetweezy@gmail.com

Ok ooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

What is he planning to do with them sef.

But y? Is he now a sea pirate? GEJ plans. Stupid & senseless guys. Is not gonna work here cause we r smarter than who ever thinks he is smart....

elovi said...

Wetin I'm wan carry am do

All this militants.,,,..dayo2285@gmail.com

Noted,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

elovi said...

Are u sure? @ aniekan

Giwaakim said...

So Nigeria is celebrating buying a warship in china while a militant is buying 7. Hmmmm #GodSaveNigeria.

#king said...

Linda I want to do my own give away..want to give out 6ix I-phone 5s phones....................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

How valid is this news. And if true then what's his purpose for acquiring it. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

May God help this country.

the story has just begun.
#Tompolo is Government of a nation abi or security contractor, Government Ekpumopolo, ijaw high chief.

Samuel said...

what does he need it for? an ex for that matter!.

Ready for 2015

Who's even this kween sef? I've not noticed her on this blog ooo. Na she dey hype herself abi. No wahala. By the way, therez someone on this blog that's not so steady but she dey try, lyndy, and then bonita. Linda u fit do ballotin sha if u stil dey confused

danger go dey 4city by 2015 ooo. ngwo agha 4Gej incase he looses d electn......in disguise

Na GEJ leave dem na....excess moni

Samuel said...

why does he need those for?

Na GEJ leave dem na....moni dey na

@abisoye don't say what u don't know!!!

jay said...

I love did dude....we need more warships and jets to fight those blood sucking Jihadist

All I kno is that every individual in this country should get ready for 2015 however they can: whether its by sharpening ur knives or carrying small dagger and pepper spray in ur handbags cos next year's sure gonna be bloody, save for divine intervention. From the comments of APC and their supporters, anyth can happen come Feb 2015. How can they say they'll form parallel govt if the election is rigged? All their statements end in if the election is rigged...so once GEJ wins, it means the election is rigged?
I'm really scared ooo

On the issue, congrats to Tompolo. Hope u wil put those warships to good use.

Sometimes nigeria seems like a joke to me because some of the things that goes on in that country are unimaginable,what happens to the role of a goverment in providing security at that level?now a known criminal can provide security by buying warships and you telling me jonathans administration is not the worse in the history of nigeria?its such a shame thats happening and i just wish God can delete everything so we start all over again .......i laugh i laugh

See money. Money speaks, bullshit works!

hmmmm... make una get ready o

Na so

Hmm. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

ukbliss said...

Plz give the money to Moses joor

Crystal said...

warships keh...

Chai! My fone wey d browser fast like mad but ba3 empty. Na dis gurl fone I dey use and it's as slow as hell. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

gerics said...

War imminent In Nigeria come 2015

What the fuck is wrong with you guys? Did you buy any phone for Alloy? Or is there any law that states that someone can't source for news on multiple blogs? Why are you guys wicked? I have never seen Linda giving out airtime here like it's being done on SDK. Alloy has the right to visit any blog and do as he pleases cos he is the owner of his phone, you didn't buy or recharge the phone for him.

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

Lynn, jst wanna take this time 2 reiterate that no individual is greater than the State. We all know the Social Contracts as expoused by Locke, Rosseau, Hobbes etc. Fuck Tompolo, my pic is on G+. No dirty mofo has monopoly of violence n no ass hole ( no homo pls ) can threaten a whole federation cos his brother is at the helm of affairs. I ve already taken a sacred oath 2 protect my Country by all means possible n prolly help 2 bring 2 trials all those suspected of treason. I call on all the natural powers to help/assist me in this noble Quest. Fellow Nigerians, lets rise above ; Ethnicity, Religion, Tribalism, Regionalism n the likes. Grow up Folks, Grow up.

If it is their plan to visit on Nigeria another insurgency in the event of their guy losing in 2015, they should just remember that Buhari is not a skirt-wearing guy like GEJ. Grass never begin dey grow for Odi oooo. A word is enough for the wise

Dotted lines said...

Hummmm na wa o

Anon 12:12 pm Oloriburuku, ewo lo kan e nibe? What's your biz with alloy after all you aren't the owner of the two blogs. Better go and drink acid or better still, go and die if you are so jobless as to be following alloy up and down
Btw, how did u know alloy was commenting with sdkblogboo if you aren't a blog prostitute yourself. Alainise oniranu omo ale jatijati.
Ti oo ba jawo ninu oro Alloy, Olorun maa yowo ninu oro e ni!

Is world war three coming up or what....

Nawa Ooº°˚˚°Âºo

Nawa..... Wat r de warships for ?..... Abi Him dea see vision ?

Linda no be everything dem dey post. No be the river we dey take dey hustle? NA BIGGEST LIE BE DIS JUST TO SPOIL GOODLUCK NAME.

If u know Tompolo, u go know which one be LIES & truth. God bless Nigeria

Nawa Ooº°˚˚°Âºo

Oladimeji said...

What does he need a warships for? Nigeria my country....

He's just a cool business man if u ask me. Thumbs up Tombolo, so long he doesn't turn the warships meant to fight pirates on we the citizens

I pray so

this is crazy...only God knows what he wants to use it for.....Linlin havent gotten ur mail..was lucky to win the give away...aibikay@gmail.com

General said...

Mke im no start terrorist groups oh.

You have spoken well. Alloy is loyal and more reasonable on SDK but only comes here and post rubbish. BISHOP Dammy is not so new but he is been very consistent and very reasonable in his comment. Linda u must give that guy oh or we ur true fans but choose to remain anonymous go riot.

Mech said...

I hope its used of the purpose it was bought for. mech4u1@gmail.com

there's need for us to pray for this country,be u Muslim,christian,Apc or Pdp
terrynkem@yahoo.com

Zoë said...

People won't read story before commenting, is the ship not for just cause, is he cleared to buy? Is he not having a contract to protect the waterways? Nigerians and their mentality. Humans deal in deals in ammunition not robot.

Peter said...

buy 7 warship? for what? gist.naija@yahoo.com

Bush Benin Boy said...

Abeg go sleep joor! Poverty go kill u....its it a do or die affair!

There is fire on the mountain, but nobody seem to be on the run...

It's a pity most of us just post comments without reading the post to d last word....he has a contract with Nigerian Maritime/Navy to fight Pirates on the sea, I doubt if many commentators understand or know the kind of weaponry used by pirates....BH shelling is child's play to what Pirates do on the sea. imagine ships carrying cargo worth Millions of Dollars seized by Pirates before docking at the port.

Oh my goodness! Are we safe in this country like this? Everybody is just doing what they like. We were talking about bombing here and there and now someone has gone to buy all these warship. For what now? Pls let government and the whole nigerians help ask him what he has aquired these things for now before it gets too late ooo.

Na so...

God help us

ex-militant a Billionaire mmmmmm. Only in Nigeria this shit fit happen. Lawless country

Dusting my passport!

I can't believe all this is happening in Nigeria. Nigeria is turning to a war nation... very soon we will start producing our own ammunition and launching nuclear weapons. May God help we the masses. lindodo1fan@gmail.com

"The government is so out of control. It is so bloated and infested with fraud and deceit and corruption and abuse of power."
-Ted Nugent

wisemanluke said...

All I can say is CHECKS and BALANCES The day this guy will bite the hands that fees him... *sipsteaandwalksaway*

Get out idiot,dnt comment here again.go to Stella dimoko's blog.animal u want 100k come take.ode

Tompolo again!! 2015 election na die.. Make i just Naija for Xmas and disappear swiftly b4 the drama commences .Cheii bt i still get relative shaa here

Courtesy of GEJ now...he's d power behind them.

Dis guy will his team/milirants will take boko harm out in a month.........I'm not his fan but I like what he is doing

Neks said...

>>>>>>> are we heading for war? <<<<<

lord klaus said...

Naija is a very funny country

Bush Benin Boy said...

This guy is so powerful now that he influences delta state politics and elections! Ask any body from warri south!

win said...

Election arrangement.what if Jesus Christ returns before 2015? Laughing in swahali

yemi said...

In your dreams...

make una try well well

So Surprise 4 d youths of this country, imagine them saying too much money. A criminal, pirate, ex militant given this kind power n we think things r ok with that? When Obj said gej had secret sniper they asked him 4 d proove now look at this. Something of this weapon should be extremely 4 d military n look at in d hands of millitant to fight who ?

Omoba website design training said...

Na wah oh! Someone with 7 warship for what now?

Is he for us or against us?

Lol! U neva can tell

This is an old antic in Port harcourt. If you want to secure your home pour the criminals in charge. They know each other in a way that you will never know. My father used 2 known criminals as his gate men, and thieves never came to the house or immediate neighborhood.

Im telling you this is ridiculous...where dem see money jeeeez http://earn4youth.com/?ref=25130

Naija money

Favour belle said...

Who funded it?

http://earn4youth.com/?ref=25130
check it out i hope it works for you too

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you pick 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

love said...

4 wat na..na obly him waka com

AGB said...

Lol. See you thinking like a primary school kid. Lol. We have a military well reputed to have one of the best ground forces in the entire world yet our slow slow president Jonathan could not use them to crush rag-tag boko haram. Is it now clueless Tompolo that can do shit? Lol.

We need a change. Vote wisely in 2015. GEJ is enriching the militants while Nigerians are suffering. Buhari for president.

godgives said...

Warship for wetin kwanu? Just to fight crude theft abi dem wan set everything against election period? God, abeg save ur pple ooo.

Obyno C said...

Way them dey? GEJ is getting ready for them. Pikin way say her Mama no go Sleep no fit Sleep himself. Only God can Help Us.

Na wao fo pple oh. Ugo-Gold!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Tompolo weapons are on sabbatical. Tompolo is now ready for 2015.BH take note.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

#those moments when money speaks..ride on tompolo..tell them ure only buying commercial vehicles

Workaholic said...

Too much money..Making use of a bad man for security reasons.

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Very deep.

I tire o.... let's keep believing them even when we know the truth #onelovefromSnow#

jst wasting money any how.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Be like hand go soon reach you. Very soon

ElsieNene said...

Linda, actually I take back my words on what I said about Buhari.. "Dining with the future president of Nigeria" I don't want that man to win the presidential election! My Goodness! I read all the things he did during his regime & I am lost for words. At this point, I rather Goodluck win than him.

wetin him wan do? all this illiterate dem, wan dey threaten ppl

When will d war start

its a lie
Faceoflib

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda this guy na baller once a militant commander now a multi billionaire na only niaja dis kind thing fit happen criminals are celebrated dude has the president on his speed dial its that simple.i wonder y the president did not give him the contract of fighting boko haram.he better pray that gej wins the election if not buhari will revoke all his contracts

Omooba-Lemmy said...

U put such a weapon in the hands of a militant?? Naija wake up from ur slumber!!! Make God keep u oooo

I hope we are safe

Ok dat is their prob....rosepowell0@gmail.com

They're patrol ships bought by the company he happens to own.

Linda so many people deserves to win if not the 100k aleast 25k but u prefer to give it to an outsider.cute G,faceoflib,christie,so many of them.

Cos they bought ships?

Our oil money na hin dis guy dey spent anyhow, so militant na pride nw,God help us

Good for him

jona preparation for 2015 cos they know he is not going to win.

lamie said...

Pls what's all this talk about visiting or being loyal to SDK and disloyal to LIB? People just like creating unnecessary problems,how many of you so called 'loyalist' can swear that u visit only one blog, I bet none. So abeg abeg free Alloy and others who are not pretenders like you lot.

Chukydyk said...

OMG!!
GEJ is realy prepared 4 Buhari..i cnt wait 2 see ds..
Buh Tompolo abeg no b 3rd World war we d fight abeg

....plz proof that u're not a robot...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

May be it's for fishing #Ladies new arrivals from MK, Mango,Prada shoes,bags,etc add. 76AAE448

Linda I don't mean to bad mouth you but you are very unprofessional! Well I guess since you are not a professional in the field, being unprofessional won't come in. BUT are you for real? Who is this Sidiq you are quoting his tweet? Or is this just about keeping your blog alive? Remember history is a very strict and disappointing judge! So if I wake up tomorrow and tweet that GEJ just killed someone in Asorock, you will come here and share it? Without even cautioning your readers? Haba! This is wrong! And it worries me because you have sizeable amount of gullible reader!..I know at this point of your blogging carreer, you are trying to stay afloat but do it the right way...#justSaying! Onye wee nti, nya nulu!

Linda, do you know how much a warship cost? Some Nigerians are really suffering from GEJphobia! Tompolo have a contract with the Maritime Authority of Nigeria to protect some of the waterways and what he bought is PATROL BOAT with mounted guns. It is even sold in open market with a vertifiable license from the government agency.

Linda i have being following your blog for 3 years and half, but i have not drop any comment here. Expect the day you got your blog back. The 2 people i believe that deserve the giveaway is, Bishop and moses.

Ugochukwuka said...

And his bunkering conglomerate just got bigger

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Temmy said...

Too much moni lapo

Temmy said...

I vote okoro 4 d 100k giveaway

Who em wan go war wif?.... If Govt cn use dis kinda pple to fight Boko haram,den we will v peace.

Too much money Boko haram get ready

Alakpodia me.. said...

too much money, him wan fight war for nija?

cynthiagaza said...

Them want fight war for we country@cynthiauja@yahoo.com

Wetin he dey use am do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

There's been a writeup making rounds on the social media on General Muhammadu Buhari as the right choice for the president of the federal republic of Nigeria in the forth coming 2015 election.

Sensible Nigerians, please do not fall for such deceitful and unworthy campaign gimmicks. The APC and their selected candidate in the person of General Muhammadu Buhari do not mean well for this nation.

One needs no soothsayer to tell that the APC and its members are the brain behind the security challenges facing the nation, all in a bid to present the current government as incompetent. Boko Haram is no doubt an APC brainchild.

General Buhari when he lost the last election to President Johnathan was vividly quoted saying, he would make the nation ungovernable for the present government which in no sooner after he made the statement, his promises came to manifestation with the insurgency.

Opposition is mandatory in any electoral process, but when it is to the level its been taken to with the APC and its members to the detriment of the masses lives, then it is purely DEVILISH.
A leader who could voice out such disastrous words simply because he lost an election shows he does not mean well for the nation but has his own selfish interests to protect when he gets to power.

Sensible Nigerians, don't mortgage your future. Read the handwriting as it is clearly written on the wall. These people are bloodsuckers, the human lives that their terror groups keep taking means nothing to them.

Please Rebroadcast this to as many of your contacts till it gets to those who know little or nothing about the man they are blowing his trumpets as the right choice for president come 2015.

This is no politically sponsored writeup, this is just an eye opener by an ordinary Nigerian to guide you the reader to make the right choice come 2015 to better our great nation Nigeria. God bless you as you Rebroadcast.

This is disturbing. Its alarming and portend evil. A war ship in the controls of a private individual under government licensure. Hmmmm...there is trouble oh

These are the criminals that GEJ gave power above the law. It's time for change..

SETTING THE RECORDS STRAIGHT
Romeo Sunny wrote:
1. Even the great critic OBJ publicly told
the world that GMB is an upright man.
2. Not many people know that his 1st
daughter is married to an Igbo man from
Anambra.
3. He exempted Christians from performing
duty on Sundays. “When his Muslim
soldiers asked him to exempt them from
duty on Friday, he told them the bible says
Christians should rest on the 7th day, the
Muslims should show him where the Koran
says they should rest on Fridays.
4. As Head of State he slashed the number
of Muslim going on pilgrimage by 50%.
5. His driver and cook for the past 10+
years are Christians yet some uninformed
Nigerians say he is a bigot.
6. It is a pity that some people failed to
understand that PDP deliberately
capitalised on the gullibility of Nigerians to
paint him black. This they did in order to
keep their loot and ensure that he never
gets the opportunity to send them to gaol.
How many Nigerians would hold the
appointment of government, minister of
petroleum, PTF chairman and head of state
yet don’t own a house in Abuja?
7. In the last 12 years, he has not gone for
pilgrimage in Mecca.
8. Love him, hate him, you cannot take his
integrity away from him.
9. Well done Gen Muhammadu Buhari. You
have stood the test of time and character
with a swagger. It is time we set the
records straight.
10. No wonder, Gov. Akpabio told Obj: "we
have messed up, don't leave us alone, I
don't want to go to jail and my children are
too young".
11. Sadly, these are people Nigerians
celebrate as good leaders; those that have
messed up and don't want to go to jail.
12. Nigerians are like someone who give
kudos to a thief for robbing him of all his
possessions.
13. We can decide today to vote Buhari or
continue with those who have "messed
Nigeria up", but Buhari will go down in
history as the greatest servant who has
consistently offered himself to serve
Nigeria. He that has mind let him think.

I wonda oooo

future problem for this country, militants acquiring warhead on the disguised of securing pipelines and nigeria coast when we have the army and navy. every thing about this country is a fraud. when they eventually break this country a part of it will still fragment into pieces cos greed has really overwhelm them and lead to their down fall like iraq, libya etc.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»