Mende De Moda is back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Mende De Moda is back!

Calling all Fashion, Art, Culinary (food) and Lifestyle brands. Take this opportunity and book a stall at the most electric pop-up exhibition in the City of Lagos. Be a part of the ultimate shopping experience which will be holding just 4 days before Christmas, well within the last minute christmas shopping window...

The lifestyle exhibition returns this Christmas with the 11th Edition Special, featuring new and eccentric brands, flame throwers, barbecue, milkshakes, slush, waffles, vintage pieces, accessories, hand made bags, ankara beads, spoken poetry, live band performances and so much more.

Mente de Moda’s focus is solely aimed at creating a fashion & art family that gives SME's a platform to interact with end users whilst creating endless opportunities such as;

-Networking
-PR
-Direct marketing with prospects
-Instant feedback
-Generation of Revenue

Taking Place on the 21st of December at MADDOX: 82 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island., Lagos.

PARTICIPATE NOW!
call us on 08186807844
book online at www.bangandkosher.com
email us : info@bangandkosher.com
Instagram : @mentedemoda @bangandkosher

Supported by:
StyleVitae.com
theloot.com
kayxlav

193 comments:

Neks said...

>>>> yay <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

OK.

late post cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com

Just staring ng @ the babe @ the first pic

cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com

She make beautiful

ASHANKA said...

GO SLEEP

Yeaaaahhhh!

#Danjay#

ok o

Okay.......
*not popular but me is regular*
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

I see!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Linda make u try sleep na

Chisleek@gmail.com

COOL!!! 3llioanirex@gmail.com

Make una go sleep ooooh Hahahah.

val lala said...

Welcome back. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Nice one.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com

Linda...today is the last day of 1.5 mil giveaway n I neva win...*sad* but I have faith that I wil win today, Amen.

Lol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

ADUREY said...

Its another day already 12th of December .

Lol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

I see Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

nice one.... tumise4u@gmail.com

Sisi Linda I came first twice ooooh on diff post. Thks

lets go there

Is there promo??

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Arnold said...

Nna nawa oo...guys no wan sleep on top Linda give away.......who be vigilante here?

Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

Walsmorgan said...

Not bad at all. Make me self book joor by the time I win LIB giveaway e go com make sense pa.

AQO said...

Where did they go b4?

Peter said...

ok. cute. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Had a busy day..mehn..ah can womanize oo..approaching ladies wherever ah see any..gat so many of em that I can't even differentiate between em..cant even remember where I met em ..was told by a vet today that one of my Dog is pregnant..ah merried.. Cool cash in February

Good
amyjessy87@yahoo.com

Nice one kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

wow!!!! goodnews

Arnold said...

Arnold.njoku@gmail.com

I we watch my appointment an no what to do whether to attend or not it gonna be hot that dat is it not denrere am seeing my man indeed.

wow!!!! nice

wow!!! nice

Ok na

They look lovely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE««

Ah think am done for the day..work work work tomorrow..dont wanna lazy about tomorrow or slumber

Walsmorgan said...

Na survival of d fittest we dey . Linda I must win o. Especially that passport

myrasconcepts said...

wow!!! nice

Linda at least do promo for those of us that are awake at night or have Internet in the night. Not just the working class people who have Internet at work.

oov922@gmail.com

Kk

Ok?

Mani Dike said...

Happy Xmas Linda

Aii

Suberu Christopher said...

I beg make them dey consider places like ♍Æ” place too for all this shows. Subchristo@gmail.com

We r steping up!

Awulonu Solomon said...

ok o..

Awulonu Solomon said...

ok o...we dey.

nofin do them..emejik@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Ok o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

nice...3llionaireX@gmail.com

Waiting for giveaway.

Lovely. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Arnold said...

Arnold.njoku@gmail.com

Always on point...

Okies.

LIB normaly give it 1st when it comes to news. mdach00@gmail.com

Nice one..

dats soo totally cool... wish i could be there tho Rayzur@live.com

Noted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Linda it is( Mente De Moda) .not Mende Due Mod a. Do correction ... @spyroxxbrand

Good work guys

Ok nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Seen #onelovefromSnow#

Alright

Good one .....enyiuchem@yahoo.com

ok

I will be there if I win today from my big sis Linda!lol

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

ok

charlesome said...

All about fashion

elovi said...

Dats lovely

elovi said...

Nice1

akpason_2003@yahoo.com .Good job

I dey c beautiful tins... Contraify@gmail.com

Thats nice though.....

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ok, Nice.

Coolies

Shopping thiss,shopping that.where d money naaaaa

Sylvia said...

Ok. Seen. ogsyll@yahoo.com

MyFrozenOasis said...

nice...jaynevalerie91@gmail

Jst yawning..

Its okay.. well advertised. All thanks to Lindi way!

Mclawky@gmail.com

Is this News or Advert?

seen

REALITY said...

Ok!

Ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com

Nice,,,,,ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com

Love Treasure said...

Nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Fashion ! Cool

okay. noted opsie88@yahoo.com

opsie88@yahoo.com

DGBASKY said...

Dgbasky, u are on point LIB

DGBASKY said...

U are always on point LIB

DGBASKY said...

Dgbasky, u are on point LIB

Noted

Uche Emma said...

motun011@gmail.com

comment passing by

Linda today is the last day of giveaway I hv not won nd I hv been posting but yet I can't see my post, well I believe in God nd God will bless u.

no comment passing by

Cool. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

This is so beautiful

they are welcome.being long

irresistable

Ofure4you@yahoo.com

Ok....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Nice one!

Its okay o

AFRICANJOKES said...

Mclawky@gmail.com

Okafors Mentor said...

mende?

Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

I will be there ....

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

Nice event will attend by God grace.

welcome back