Rihanna's baby daddy is white billionaire businessman - MTO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Rihanna's baby daddy is white billionaire businessman - MTO

Rihanna was out yesterday and didn't look anything close to pregnant but MediaTakeOut is still insisting that she's pregnant, and in the early stages of her pregnancy. Not only that, they say her baby daddy is a white billionaire...lol. I'll believe this when I see a baby bump. Their report below...
So we were not able to get any concrete information about her babys father - except that the father is 100% not Chris Brown or Drake.
But we did hear a rumour about the paternity of Rihanna's baby. One friend of Rih's family member told us this, "I hear that the father is a very rich white man, a billionaire. He wants to take care of Rihanna. "We can't repeat the name of the billionaire . . . but Chile if Rihanna carrying that seed . . . she's Good!!
You heard that . . . word on the curb is that Rih got herself a billionaire baby's father.

200 comments:

Eheheh. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Not interested

Ehehehe. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Lmao.

...THE ARCHITECT...

Wow

That's good for her.#YMYB

Musediq said...

ahahhaha, thief girl, lol

Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Wow gud for her

Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy

I believe nothing from MTO.

RichieSuazo said...

Hope she takes care of her child well

DEguebe said...

Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Lolz. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf

Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Hmmm oky,good for her

This MTO and their stories, u can never trust them until u hear from the horses mouth

Lol. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

And So What??
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

DEguebe said...

Good news. More money. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Def a rich or popular person

Neks said...

>>>>>>> please shutup MTO <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

She look .Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

So its confirmed that she is pregnant?

SANDRA said...

Craze people

Hian!

K

Wow she looks cute

choi..... Celebrityoye@gmail.com

chris MD said...

Go riri

This ppl shld leave Riri now

It's not my business , e ba mi wa omo to le tiro... OBSEQUIOUS

I pray she's pregnant 4 real.. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

Riri, congrats.

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote 4 Muhammadu Buhari 4 The President! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

MTO can lie sha

Chidinma Grace said...

Smart gal!

good one

wat

Good for her

Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

REAL. PIKIN said...

Good for Her.

Gud for her

Am so proud of you my favourite.

Everything Rosham said...

This is getting interesting

Congrats RiRi

OK oo

Oyindamola Tella said...

Hahaha gud 4 her

C. A. Omerenna said...

good for her

Good for her
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com

Gentletee said...

There is no smoke without fire.

Anyways! Congt to her dats is if is true

Steady said...

Are you serious ??

Hahaha! Why stress on the billionaire?

Billion dollars baby... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

International Amebo

Riri, anambra girl in d making

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

MTO fabricating news since 1900

If it turns out to be true,i will be happy for her. Wanna see if being a mother will calm her down.

MTO??? Reali Linda??? I will pass on dis..

She looks cute.. my rihanna Fenty robyn

How come she settled for a billionaire and not the clubbing Nxxxxx? novemberman007@yahoo.com

Abby said...

If this information is true then good for her atleast finally being free from Chris brown

Am with U on dat Linda.....baby bump b4 believing

Good for her. (N*pples Exposure)

ukbliss said...

The appreciate thing is get married den have a child I'm not an advocate of single mothers

Na dem sabi(MTO)

ElsieNene said...

Go girl! aint even hating.

post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com

emerald said...

Nawa ooh

MTO has come again ooooo, she don't even look preggies at all.

divinechizzy1@gmail.com

emerald said...

Nawa

Lol..her boobs are bigger... is this even true?

Sammie Blacc said...

God punish devil papa. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com ... I did it at last

gud for her.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

hehehehe!! by force belle

David E said...

Rhi nwa

elovi said...

For real?

elovi said...

Good for her

I need a billionaire baby mama ,,,, ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

But Rihanna might really be pregnant because she worked waist clingers for this gown

dodo said...

It's all gud

Seen amindavison@gmail.com

nonsense!

Until we see the baby bump..
===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

Riri preggy? Can't wait to see dat tommy grow. Am happy for her

Good for her.
#GodBlessNigeria#

My Riri na anambra girl in d making. Lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

WOW! That's good news

Lovely....

This is very funny and I can't stop laughing....MTO. I dey hail una o»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Cellen said...

She just make a good mother.

That's good news

Cellen said...

She just might make a good mother

That's good news

Na so

I tink rih wud b a good mum

so??? lucky her

Kul anyway

congrats Rihanna baby

Black Anchor 2 said...

good for her...

how sweet

Steady said...

She ain't pregnant Fuck the haters

MTO tends to be full of sh*t

Yes I like dat since the black ass niqqaz won't cuff her so they shud deal with it I love badgalriri

This is RIhI my woman after Linda Ikeji even though its just a dream

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

Rosekelblog said...

congrats

Kaydee said...

Can't wait to c her baby bump

Kaydee said...

Can't wait to c her baby bump

Yea! Wateva! I love riri!

AQO said...

MTO can talk trash.

This MTO sef dere amebo don too much. Linda why don't u bet wit dem na let's share d money

Me sef never believe

I pray d last tho, happy for bad gurl riri..

linda u knw dat 80% of news in mto r fabricated and u still decide to publish dem cos of its juicyness. that is promoting bad press as u av published many of thier works dat r deemed to b false. I jus don't see d point giving sore news wen d truth is well known

Walsmorgan said...

Badgalriri is already getting herself a life.

helen jubril said...

Yea right baby with out husband heljubsy@ymail.com

right choice gurl!

she try

Correct chick.... . veraokeke14@gmail.com

my sweet girl,so lovely

Well if she get belle dat is her prob..rosepowell0@gmail.com

I wish her well.

finally she is free. am happy for ha

riri for life.

Nigerians will soon follow suit.

bella said...

Mto don start again Abi?

good for her...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

i hope n prayed that she is actually pregnant.

Linda how come I don't see any of my comments on previous post , are you and ur team eating it up mchwwwww

Whether true or false, time shall tell

Na cerious owerri babe oh. Lepluvme@gmail.com

Lindiway, wetin I do you wey you no dey gree posts my comments? Win I no win, comments I no see. Dia is God o!

Good for her

Is she really preggy?
motun011@gmail.com

DynamicEmpire said...

this MTO sef,dgail4real@gmail.com

odinma..*in ada nmbano's voice

From mto any fin is a news

Workaholic said...

Good for her ass..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Naija Babe said...

Assuming she's a Naija gal she will be from Warri or Calabar Bad gal riri

it could be a contract agreement between them.Give me a child,i'll give you a billion dollars

Noted

Ucee said...

MTO hardly gives correct info.ucee_babby@yahoo.com

We shall c....can't hide pregnancy....we are watching u on 3D TV

We shall c

so riri sef dey follow billionaire smh!

Lol. Good investment Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Enjoy yourself girl... life is short

THAT'S GOOD NEWS HAPPY FOR HER...

White billionare,omo c class!....(sis lin surprise me,jus d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

Riri my gal, u been correct babe o. Chei, na who no like better tin. Blillionairrr chei, dolly4ung@yahoo.co.uk

good for her if so

Mark my words...Branding and strategy would take you places in this world. mademoiselletito@gmail.com

Welcome to the good life

checkdeeds@gmail.com

Hmmm the baby will be cute of its true

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

So upon all her wealth plus that of whoever that impregnated her.. she's going to have an illegitimate child? This is a celeb virus. Quarry me at Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

vivian o said...

She is God 4 real.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

chommmi said...

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

gud for her , hope she's finally found true luv ..>>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Finally,rih hold dat man tight

Reserved Queen said...

Dz MTO report myt b 2ru cuz her breast is addinq some weight

Gud for her

oh please!! she can get herself impregnated by a goat if she wish ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

philippa okonkwo said...

lyk a boss mehn!...if d father is sum1 different entirely den dat's cool...

philippa okonkwo said...

lyk a boss mehn!...if d father is sum1 different entirely den dat's cool...
philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

sweet >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

Baby bump will tell it all so till then #onelovefromSnow#

sweet girl. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

I love this gal, no dulling.

cj4convass@yahoo.com

Dem don thief my celeb crush for europe..Well my 9ja celeb crush is still very much available Linda na u ooo...I still get hope say anytin can happen..Lol

Lets wait and see.

@ Ngene Olivia jus shut it already. u like riri yeah? riri has series of hideous tatts _ y den hating on toto Cox she got anoda tat? fake as babe#hater

Na dem know oo

smj said...

good for her

Wil make money so anything I do wil be on air, gudluk girl. Ugo-Gold!

King Dave Anya said...

So not true

Hilary Uzoh said...

wow! thought she was sleeping with eminem n drake

my riri on point.
good for her.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

yeaaaaaa. keep the baby Bae