Abducted kids re-unite with their parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Abducted kids re-unite with their parents

Raphael and Michael Esharegharan, who were abducted by their nanny on Dec 6th, were found today in Shagamu, Ogun state. There are unconfirmed reports that the parents, who arrived the police station in Shagamu this evening, paid a ransom. Fortunately the kids were found well and healthy and have since been released to their parents.

260 comments:

1 – 200 of 260   Newer›   Newest»

Thank God

Tnk u Jesus

prittyog said...

So happy for them

Aw Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Ooooooh this is good news... thank God

Thank God 4 the good news.

Aww Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Awwwww.emotional.thank God

To God be the glory

tankGod

PAUL STEPHENS said...

hmmmmmm

Tank God for dese lovely kids

ukbliss said...

Gud to know

Thank God. Hanumi1990@gmail.com

Bura-Bari Nwilo said...

At least the Nigerian security system isn't as faulty as we preach.

Good news.

ThankGod for the good news, what about the nanny na Linda? #onelovefromSnow#

Wow.

Onyi said...

Thank you Jesus. You answer prayers

That's good, we thank GOD

I can imagine the feeling...Thank GOD for them..

Fank God

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah,thank God

Alhamdulilah. omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Good

Jezebel in the Church: Can a Christian Woman Be A Sexy Woman? ( You Just Have To See This )

Glory be to God. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

MISS WORLD said...

wow renunion

ohhhh Thank God ooo,buh if she like make she go employ another nanny to take care of dem.. #chizzy says so..chisomhelen19@gmail.com

No ransom is too much formy children biko. Linda get full details on how they were found and what happened to the maid.What was her motive?

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu

Thank God. maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Tank God

horluwatosyne said...

Oluwa seun.....karma await d nanny

Ok! God sent kids.... Happy for em tho

Awwwww

thanks to God

Eiyaaaa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

D deviish maid nko? Dis story is nt complete oh

Yayyyyy thank u jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com

gbemsco said...

Thank God

Ted. said...

Thank God, am happy for them.

Thank God ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

AQO said...

I'm sure d maid could not carry on her evil journey.

Great news. Thank God they were found. That nanny will be found and she will say its the devil's work, or family ish. Abeg dey should deal with her well well.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Yay...thank you Lord, thank you Lord, all we have to say is thank you Lord

gidis said...

D tin is dat dey r ok evri oda tin is jes by d syd.... Bless God on deir behave!!!

Lovely kids. Thank God for their life. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

Saidat said...

Alhamdulilai, so far Dem don find Dem

Cute kiddos..

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Thank God for them o

The nanny is a kidnapper?? Wonders in our land

ChincoBee said...

Thank God. So happy for the parent!!!

Owk via blackjnrblack@gmail.com

How was she employed in d first place

Thank God!

Cia designs said...

God be praise!

Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid

Thank God ooooooo.

Alhamdullilah!

Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for their lives.

Neks said...

>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

So hppi dis nite wt a grt news

Dotted lines said...

TankGod

Thank God.

Thank God

What a world. Be careful of house helps

CELEB said...

RAnsome ke? Well thaNk God the kids Are ok

This is serious but all thanks to God (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Neks said...

>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.combe

lorlah said...

Thank God! What about the nanny, was she caught?

3race said...

they r too young 4 publicity please....let dem be

Thk God oooh stephensy2002@yahoo.com

Lucky family

philippa okonkwo said...

eeyah....well am just glad d children r OK!

Lucky family

Atobatele said...

Fuck ransom! Happy they're back.

Thnk God

Thank Jesus,Dessy004@gmail.com

Princess G said...

To God be the glory

Thank u lord

Praise God!!!

Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid

ThankGod

ThankGod

We bless God for this o.

Nonny said...

Tank God

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Thank GOD they been found

ThankGod

Thank u lord

Rfdeg

nawa oo

To God be the glory

Marburg said...

fnk u Lord. good 2 hear

Thank God

I'm filled with tears of joy for the parents. Thank God they are fine.

Wonderful
What about the maid?

Ransom. Or no ransom at least they ve seen their children

......and the nanny????

This is a great news no doubt....

Joshtech said...

We thank God and thank their stars

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

iwyn said...

Praise d Lord,Alleluyah! Irenebraimoh@gmail.com

Wow! Glory be to God.

ARIANNA said...

Evil nanny
Thank God for this kids' life

chidinma said...

Thank God they are alive. Innocent chidren, chei!

swee said...

Praaaaaaise God

khemorah said...

Awww

Thank God.......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

Atlast

Igwe isaac said...

Praise b to Jesus christ

Thank GOD for Them

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Thank God.

Thank God ooo.Lord is great. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

Good one.

Thank God

Thank God

So touching

Tank God

Handsome young men..

God be praised. We must learn from this sad incident that just ended well. The country is messed up but if we are vigilant,we wont b caught up in such mess.

Thanks to God oooo

Tnk God...

all glory to God!

purity C said...

Glory be to God

leaks said...

Tank God for He is faithful.

ogeee said...

Wonders shall neva end

Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me

Dats gud news!

Thank God..

Onerida

So happy 4 dem, hallelujah

Whatever he paid no be wahala. As long as this nightmare is over. I'm sure the parents must have heaved a long sigh of relief. I hope the senseless maid was found and questioned. Scary maids

Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me

Thank God anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk

elovi said...

Aww Dats good ooo

elovi said...

Thank God dey were sound and healthy

I'm happy they'd alive. Believe in the efficacy of prayers people.

Thanks be to God almighty

This is called LAST LAUGH TO gOD BE THE GLORY.

Akudo Nnaji said...

Thank God

Thank God
motun011@gmail.com

sweet kids. thank God

Thank God

Thank God they are ok

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

our God be praised

Finally.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

Silly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

I'm happy for the parent

Hallelujah..

Jay said...

Thank u lord!!imagine how horrible the family,s xmas would have been.

May the name of the Almighty One be forever praised! I rejoice with this family...

Glory be to God

PRAISE GOD TO INFINITY!!!!!!

Rosy online said...

Hallelujah!!!! Our God is Awesome God you know!!!! Thank You Jesus!!

Tomi oluwalade said...

Thank u God, beware of house helps looks like dis is their season oh

Thank God

amyjessy87@yahoo.com

To God be de glory

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Thank you jesus.

Thank God. A merry Xmas to that family now

hmmmmmmm na wa oh

Tendency oby said...

Thank God o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

As long as they are alive and well, dazall

vera said...

Thank God

vera said...

Thank God

Thank God 4 dem

The kind of house help we see these days... God help us.

ebidamillo@gmail.com

Neymar said...

Thank God dey were found!

scared of getting maid with all that I av been hearing. rachealade@yahoo.co.uk

Glory be to God

Sylvonce said...

Thank God ooh. Pls they should take them for check up.

Two fine bois! I beg make all this ajebutter parents beware ooooo.

Thank u lord for their lives, may ur name b praised.

Denky Awesome said...

Thank God they were unhurt!

Thank God dey were found hale and hearty......no amount is too much.....

God be Praise

Heaven be praised! But una mama suppose answer many query, cos how could she have higher a House girl/Nanni/Maid online? Abi na wetin she wan form?

THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com said...

TO GOD BE THE GLORY

Ok, thank God.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

Thats a good news..(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Na wa o
Chidiva36@gmail.com

Odinaka Amagba said...

All glory to d name of our God. Thank you Jesus

Thank God for that. Proudly sagamite!

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

Cute babies

Azubuike said...

and God says, the Egyptian u c today u shall see them no more ... thank you Lord for their return ....

Awwww.hw nyc..tnk GOD

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

thank God fr this news.

towncrier said...

Good mews

Lord protect us ffrm Evil n crafty pple

Welcom back kids, micheal4rig@gmail.com

Gud

Thank God for keeping d children safe for dre parent

Thank God they were found safe, hale n hearty God be praised

Wow! Thank God

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Tanx to GOD Almighty for this gud news....

Women take care of your children.

Thank God ooooh.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Phew! How sweet!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Praise God. What now happens to the witchcraft..Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

To God be the glory.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com