Get a vehicle tracker for just N35k, with free GPS navigator for the 1st 100 subscribers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Get a vehicle tracker for just N35k, with free GPS navigator for the 1st 100 subscribers

We started our business over 9 years ago and established that there is dearth of safety culture in the country which breeds avoidable security and safety risks and sort out to fill the gap by sensitizing Nigerians on the need to becoming better managers of their resources as well as safety conscious.

The Nonchalant Client
-          Do you know that if your vehicle can drive you to the junction, then there is every reason for you to get it tracked? Statistics show low class vehicles share the same risk with brand new vehicles. If your car is worth more than NGN35, 000, then get it tracked before you lose it.
The 3rd Party Chap
-          Have you ever imagined what your friend or driver does with your vehicle in your absence?
The Logistics Officer
-          Do you also know that most times as a business man, content of goods could cost much more than the vehicle transporting such goods? Have you ever imagined the risk involved especially when it gets missing or diverted?
The Career Parent
-          In a country where parents struggle to make ends meet, have you ever imagined or worried about what happens to your kids on their way to school or back? , how well do you trust that driver?
It has never been more important to think of ways to ensure that families and loved ones are exactly where they should be especially with the spate of kidnapping, terrorism and civil unrest in Nigeria which is why as part of thanksgiving,CoTrac Nigeria is offering vehicle tracking and recovery service at NGN35, 000 only.
This price package comes with the following features;
·         60 seconds real-time tracking
·         Real-time access to vehicle movement activities via mobile phone and the computer.
·         2D history playback of vehicle’s movement in the last 6 months
·         Vehicle tracking roaming recovery service in 16 countries in Africa and 23 countries in the world.
·         TOLL FREE Sales and Emergency support (0800 000 0005)
In addition, CoTrac Nigeria is also offering a FREE GPS navigator for the first 100 subscribers as part of the “2014 Thanksgiving giveaway”
This offer is on a first come first serve basis… Call 0800 000 0005 or 07069689286 to book a slot. Also visit www.tracknigeria.com Offer valid while stock lasts.

170 comments:

Neks said...

>>>>>>> seen <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

Will give it a trial.

Hmmmm ok nxt

Are you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw  2B523D25

Na so

Hoping to be a winner
silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Bold Kid said...

Nice 1.

Cool advert.

Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Don't need it yet! Reason? No car

Good

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Nice one...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmy@gmail.com

Ok o

Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Really

Winning mehnnn

goood to know

Niceone...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmyb@gmail.com

ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

susu cossy said...

hilarious.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

k.c said...

Interesting.... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

afonzo4la@gmail.com

Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy

This is good.. but hope there will b network

juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

For those who have a car, it's a good development

Fine
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder ukariaedeh@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

Haha! The look of the chain and padlock on this steering eee! Looking like what was dugged up in the 15th century....(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

ok. will do when i buy my car.

Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

philippa okonkwo said...

a pretty good deal 4 car owners though!

Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

��

Dis one na 4 people wen get motor.,rosepowell0@gmail.com

POTABLE viv said...

Na chaining they chain that car so or na so d car tracker be?

i really wanna see how dis first to comment thing works. princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com

philippa okonkwo said...

philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

I love dis

dfivinechizzy1@gmail.com

This one too much na...

helen jubril said...

This is good would need it . heljubsy@ymail.com

����
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Heard

Good vibes said...

Noted

Cool..

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

For people wey get ride not vehicle and motor

Mz Whitney said...

Ok cool... sharonroses25@gmail.com

good...

sho wots wit the padlocks again? abi na all e life savings dey the moto?... tracker cheap tho Rayzur@live.com

Is it only for cars in lagos? Do they install and track cars outside lagos??

Uche Emma said...

Till I own one. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

Olakel said...

Car trackers are very important,i can attest 2 dat....olakel1@yahoo.com

Helena said...

Interesting

Ok mariam_nike@yahoo.com

Nice one,(eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Lol, funny pic

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

God is good all the time

Now I don't have a car yet, since it's part of the giveaway, maybe they can fix one on my body, in case of kidnap. Lol

Nice service they have there though.

Ok let me buy car first. Hahaha

Franky said...

Okay frankybaby2005@yahoo.com

I need one urgently. novemberman007@yahoo.com Thank u Linda for this

Okay seen amindavison@gmail.com

Don Dada said...

Thats cool

Will check this out. Thanks

great one

great one

elo tasha said...

That will be better,linda this pix sha.LOL
Elotash@gmail.com

ok...

CELEB said...

Bosslady said...

Ok, noted!

Noted #adorablechick

Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

Nice one....

ok cool. cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com

F.y.F said...

i will love to get one for my new girl since i dont have a car yet!! Ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

Emmydavids said...

Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com

best of the best. joor ooo

aonosegbe@gmail.com

hmmmm
motun011@gmail.com

We have heard

Modupeniola@gmail.com

I no get car jare. . . Dessy004@gmail.com

Jay said...

generous.francis@gmail.com

I will now have to for them to steal the car first ni!!!! No way oooo... The chains and padlock is better!!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
Mejidaniels@gmail.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

Aje a wa o.

Joshtech said...

Secure things on point

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

oyekunle bunmi said...

Aje a wa o.

This na awuuf o I did mine for 70k

(twitter/ig)

Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
lol

Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
lol

Kilode na, d security is much jor

Ok nahh,dcdorischuks@gmail.com

Thank God nigeria is getting better gradually with westerners technology

great one

hmmm

babyoku said...

Interesting

babyoku said...

Interesting

The GPS navigator is for me the catch in the offer. Thanks Linda

I like dat pics....maubassune@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

9ce one

gbemsco said...

That pix....loool

I will get my own soonest...............

Oluwaseun said...

I doubt if this will work in this part of the world.

I will get my own soonest .owotheprof@yahoo.com

Wow,Dats nice.

Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

Wen I get my car I'll patronise u guys by d grace of God. tolu2525@yahoo.com

DAT DEVICE WONT WORK IN SOME STREETS IN EDO STATE.....LOLZZZZZZZZZ

im coming

Naija robbers go bypass d security gadget. Austinsinach@gmail.com

Ridiculous invention but it's cool anyway,,,
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

okay o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Like seriously? Oyelolahenry@yahoo.com

Ok seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I will let them know when I want it

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok I will check them later

Kuma said...

Nice obiechox@yahoo.com

GREEN said...

MAKE THEM WAIT FOR ME TO BUY MY OWN CAR COS I WANT TO BE AMONG THE 100 SUBSCRIBERS

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

del said...

i love linda

del said...

i love linda

del said...

i love linda

Ok emmyobi324@gmail.com

Okay oo

Ok nah

OK.

Lol. Na amadioha group of company. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

ok

Walsmorgan said...

Its a good one for such a giveaway price.

Lol ok

Okayy

elovi said...

Okay ooo

elovi said...

That big padlock tho

Ok wen I get my car

motun011@gmail.com

thelmababy27@gmail.com

Linda,true to God I love dis ur give aaways,after I win,pls just command me to bring my CV haa I will neva forget u cos u know what? 1st leave career,my new family of 3 are starving. Well I b graduate sha salhab4sure@gmail.com 08064225227

nice one oo.

Wahala dey o, Lol

This is good for car owners like Linda

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

i tot its suppose to have demobilizer along side

galfrnd tracker dey?,nid sum 4dis babe...(God bless aunty Linlin in advance 4d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

Its cheap sha.I will recommend it to others.

AQO said...

Ok, but I don't have a car yet.

cannt stop laughing

I need one Asap buy who knows anyone that have tried his coy? Are they reliable? Wld appreciate response pls...thanks