Ify Yolanda Jones goes against Wale Gates defence of maid/baby killer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Ify Yolanda Jones goes against Wale Gates defence of maid/baby killer

Comedian Wale Gates kinda made a case for the Abuja maid who strangled her madam's daughter to death after she was told she couldn't travel home for Christmas. Top model Ify Yolanda Jones thinks there's absolutely no excuse for what the maid did. See more tweets after the cut...

234 comments:

1 – 200 of 234   Newer›   Newest»

Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Drama part 2

Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

Who's she?

I disagree with yolada...

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Ok mariam_nike@yahoo.com

Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com.... I mean for gates

Abegi next pls

yeah. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

Linda for as many who didn't and will not get either the Mobiloto give away nor linda's, please give out groundnut oil and rice to us for xmas. Many thank. Smile. MC BABA OLOYE OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Tell am nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Waooo is great

Lol.marymarley@yahooo.com

Waooo is great

Gbagam!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Sure....u have a point!!!!

Paula said...

This give away shouldn't be so hard !! Its the Bishop and the Moses girl

Weak defence

***ECHOMASS***

Wale gate's comment on the maid issues was really so annoying.

From freebornzina@gmail.com

Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com.... Attn seeking

Oga oooo amindavison@gmail.com

Jenny said...

Totally support

DEguebe said...

Yolanda, well spoken MC .BABA OLOYESAYS SO

first to comment

ok

She's right
Tired of ppl ranting

Dis lady should take a chiil pill

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

There is. An excuse ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

another drama....

She deserves d ill treatment for d bad deeds she's done . I miss d's blog LIB pin gal

wale gate again are you still on the matter. Linda I dey vex. after all my efforts I did not win your money.

TrueTalk madamn

It has happened, every one has theit opinion on d matter

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I agree. Some employees r wicked alright, some are not. But really the maid shouldn't have killed an innocent child who knew nothing about her feud with her employer. This story is sickening. E don do joor.

I totally Support u! True talk ma sista

Sociopath!!! ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

Gbam! I agree with her, there shouldn't be any excuse for the murder because the baby was innocent. The maid needs to die by hanging of should rot in jail for life #onelovefromSnow#

No doubt ify.... But humans aint born that way.... They gradually turn with the frustration from others

Wale gates just showed how dumb he is....so bcos dat black guy was armed,was dat enough reason for d police to kill him???

Bonita and wilehimina moses!!

Ify Jones is absolutely right.. Wht she did is total wickedness and inhuman, I guess that must be the youngest sister to the Devil himself.. chill me out at japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

Soundn as if he/she is draggn it wit sm1 ..d maid deserves punishment nw, calm down biko, no be fyt

ok

Moses and bonita

Wale Gates is very stupid indeed. Maybe we should all start killing people who piss us off or treat us badly. I'll start by killing him 1st 4 irritating the shit out of me. Worthless minds. Psychological disorder or not sef. Ify didn't even do her writeup well sef she didn't do much justice at putting that shitty man in his place ----C21

haters-slayer said...

I must win that cash just to make them believe.and if I don't eeh.i will cry.joybaby4lv@yahoo.com

Motun011@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Of course, every opinion counts. We are all entitled to varieties...

David (dave_gino)

Thank you Ify. That Wale is such an IDIOT.

egbukichi elizabeth said...

Aww

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

She's absolutely right, you don't give excuse for killing someone »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

This issue doesn't need wahala o but the problem with most people in Nigeria is that all of us are Judges. Fine this maid has committed a great offence but do you think locking her up is the solution? Will that teach her a lesson or what? The maid killed the baby probably because she herself was been maltreated by her boss. The best I think they can do is to take her to a psychiatrist hospital. Counsel her bla bla bla. You just can't lock up people anyhow, they won't learn. Believe it or not. That's what I think.

Wale Gate himself is gradually becoming a noise maker these days.. Linda pls write his name among list of noise makers next to Maheeda.. quarry me at Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

How is this drama mbok?

Just Observing

Sylvonce said...

All these rants, yet no action. She can only come on social sites and rant. Yes d maid's action was very bad, but the deed has bin done. D child can't b brought back to life. Let's try treat these maids nicely, they are also other people's kids. Only God knows how far she's bin holding grudges against her madam and her cheap brain told her killing the child is best for revenge...

Meanwhyle, Linda Pls do and stop these giveaway thing for some time jaweh. We don't read reasonable or funny comments again. All u see are emails. Odiegwu!!

I don't really give a shit if i didn't win any cash.... Just happy I can see my COMMENTS....YEAH.... Y'all should stop ranting bout who is and who's not to win....nominate someone and don't complain.....BITCHES.....let's see who remains after this giveaway!!!

Willy moses and kween for d 100k o.

Ok gud I like her opinion, nd is true .Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

You de hungry?

we r watching and listening

Dauda Aliu said...

I think the issue of who to give this 100k x 2 should end up in an assignment. Let each of these nominees or whoever thinks (s)he is qualified for it. Maybe taking a photo shot of few comment they made on posts from when LIB started.
What do you think guys? I think that's a nice way to end the rants from LIBers

David (dave_gino)

Emeka said...

NAWA OO

Supreme Mavin Dynasty; Mavin Crew Wins Big At The BEN TV Awards

Moses nd kween. At least dia fites r entertaining.

What is "good"??,..are you stupid

They both make good cases for themselves!

Word

You are talking "off-point"

Justice should be done.

THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com said...

PLS TELL THIS WALE GATES OR WHAT EVER HIS NAME TO SHUT THE HELL UP BCOS I REALLY DON'T GET HIS POINT. JUSTIFYING THE KILLING OF AN INNOCENT CHILD. I WISH SOMETHING LIKE THIS COULD HAPPEN TO HIM SO HE CAN JUSTIFY IT.

lord klaus said...

Na dem sabi

Guess she also has a point...

She take style talk true fa nuradeeeen@gmail.com

I will go for moses.always insultin pple buh entertainin.vote moses

Ify girl.. I hope u treat ur maid good

This maids ain't loyal.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

nkem.I.P said...

Ok ify is right, the maid is dangerous to live among us if the society should pardon her your little baby can be next she needs to be locked up for life.
MellowRush

i support her terry4realg@gmail.com

You can tell that bitch is fucked up in the head and wicked. She is a wicked madam too but the maid went damn too far. Why did she not just leave. Don't know and only God can really tell. RIP

Nice and Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

Loyal kwa??? At nuru ! ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

Awesome ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

Too bad

@ike go look for a job,dis is nt a giv away post.stop commenting stupid tins here.giv away is by luck.

Ify yolanda says d truth.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

#Speechless nuradeeeen@gmail.com

This wale gates has point too.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Yea shez right

Oyin said...

She absolutely right....

ways people justify crazy and psychotic thinking

Ok....noted ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

@ ike go look for job,dis is nt a giv away post,stop comment rubish here.giv away is by luck.dnt even comment at all if u kw, u want to add ur email to every post.beans

Who she be Linda? I knw Wale gate bt, i don't think i knw her...

Please in Gods name shut up. Her rant as u call it was necessary to correct Wale Gates misplaced thinking faculty. How do u know the maid was not treated nicely? Some workers with bosses work during holidays cos their boss says so. Do they kill their bosses kid. If u want 2 walk away then walk away. Its no offence not 2 go on holiday but even if it is let all the people uv offended try to kill you I can't vouch u'll live a year longer if that happens so please shhh and get some sleep. U're loosing some sense cos u're probably tired -----C21

Dat maid has no xcuse

Ewu bcos if its ur daughter that a maid killed thats what you will? They shldnt lock her up? Infact they shld kill her whole self

Joshtech said...

Wale gate again

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Kkk..... jolade02@hotmail.com

Joshtech said...

The battle line is drawn

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Joshtech said...

So maid were evil doer

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Joshtech said...

Wale gate pls ignore this tweet

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Joshtech said...

Wale gate! Wale gate!

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

I adamantly stand with wale gates..some madam do maltreat their maidz

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

I agree with her

Dnt think he has a child, if he does maybe the child is not his

okay ooo

Ify ur brain de dia

linda,abeg i wan fuck ur toto.

Well d maid was behaving well until dey told her not to go see her family she treasures her family and might have a life outside work she did a wrong thing yes yes yes million times but she wasn't given the privilege she needed they are other maids they could prepare before she d maid lives so d children/child should get use to him/her @walegates is right I agree with him cos he lives in westernworld where things should not be done by not respecting d values of a person

She's very right. 100%

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hold it,even if she were mistreated or manhandled, gives her no justifiable reason to kill. So I ask you,if the strangled child were yours or your relative,would you not hang her personally before the authorities get to her? Be truthful!

Am with you Ify, there is no excuse for Murder! Shikena

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

All this noise is useless, the only yhing now is that parents should know the kind of person the bring in their house as maid or nanny

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

She's absolutely rgt

ok oo

She's kinda rgt though

So it is only the madam. What about some ogas

This is not the giveaway post!!!!! Arrrrgggghhhh. ...mstchewww

NICE IDEA DAUDA....LETS SEE WHO HAS BN HERE ND BN FOLLOWING......OS SOME OF THE NAMES WE HEAR NOW DNT EVEN KNOW WAT HAPPENED IN JANUARY ON THIS BLOG

Blessing Isaac said...

Pls,she was right in what sense? Who's staging what here dat appears like a drama to u?

Mehn my heart cries dat made deserve to b punished. Her offence was murder she needs to face d consequences cos dere are somany opinion rather dan killing d innocent child. She would av just stollen d womans money and run away bk to d village.

Calm down. I didn't say they shouldn't lock her up. Read well. What i'm saying is she needs a psychological evaluation, counselling and stuffs and if they like they should lock her up. You can't be locking people up without counselling them. It won't take any effect when they're eventually released. Wish you could see my point but anyways it's well. She will learn her lesson soon enough

Olamide said...

Why so bitter? You even added God's name to insult someone. It's her opinion, let her express it. You too express yours. Even if it's in a poorly edited and inappropriately punctuated rant with some spelling errors. Like you said, You've already offended her now, what if she decided to kill you( I'm pretty sure she won't but you suggested it). Please learn to be more constructive in your acidic criticism. Words hurt more than dagger stabs.
Jesus loves you!

Olamide said...

My dear it's not by number oo... No matter the number of times you leave meaningless comments like these, it will not turn you to a Bonario or Onyx . Leave meaningful ones when necessary like they do and Linda might notice you too. Pele shogbo, I know the hustle is real. Jah bless the work of our hands.

Truth be told. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

For crying out loud, there is no excuse for killing
amaneky@yahoo.com

There's an excuse abi?nobody will giv u a dime begi begi

Killing your employee's child is not the answer, that is a really wicked and heartless thing that she did, and she needs to be locked up!!! Parents need to be very wary of the type of people, that they employ in raising their children!!! Whizman

No excuse for murder. Especially premeditated murder

Maid or no maid... DennisJunior843@gmail.com must win disss cash RIP Infant

Hmmmmmmmm......let's be realistic here, some so called madams are actually very mean but at the same time, dat does not warrant U 2 kill a poor innocent child.....if u feel unjustly treated as a maid, LEAVE or better still, run to a police station and tell dem ur story!!! People get mind sha oo!!! How I go kill person? Not 2 talk of a harmless sweet little kid?? God help us

Dats true. I totally agree with ify. The maid has no excuse. She should have left the house instead of killing the young girl

I love u aunt Linda,may God bless u as u will erase the tear in my eyes,thanks for the BLACKBERRY PASSPORT in advance,money is not ur problem neither is a phone.But I pray that whatever gives u sleepless nights,what ever makes u unhappy in d inside will be washed away by the blood of Jesus,Amen.You will share a testimony in the year 2015,God has spoken,dis is a message from BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO THE PROPHET OF GOD in SHILOH 2014.You are blessed Linda except am not serving a living God,mark my word.Your kindness speaks for you,,would share a testimony if I get the fone and also snap it like u said,pls I want to resume skool with smiles in my face completely cos I just got admission and my bday is Dec.21st,i would forever be indebted to u if I get one of the BLACKBERRY PASSPORT as a gift.,,thanks aunt Linda u are too kind,nice and smart.TEAM LINDA!,,,,bad belle it's allowed,*
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

Released to come and do wat? She killed a defenseless child. She shd be locked up for life so that she can't hav the chance to hurt others again.

My hrt goes to the family of the lost child

I know it was wrong for the maid to have committed murder but the maid has a right to go for holidays like madam and oga spending time as a family but killing a child is totally wrong.

Strangling a child is gross wickedness. She watched d child suffer and she didn't stop. She has to face the wrath of law

People and the social media...wahala dee ooo. Social media is now using people and not people using social media.I'm out.

Cos ur request to go for christmas was denied,that is not enough reason for u̶̲̥̅̊ revenge and kill a child
glowitluv1@gmail.com

wilheminna moses is too saucy,immature n tribalistic...everything shouldn't go to dem igbo....abeg come south west state

Mischievous said...

"My call to you Nigerians is a call made due to the love for the country and concern for its present condition.
Irrespective of our status in the country, we are all citizens of the great country".
-General Muhammadu Buhari
APC Presidential Candidate

Wale Gate or whatever they calls him looking for wrong reason to stay relevant, maybe his kids shld be murdered so he can come out with all these defense he is putting up......

Mr. monitor said...

Wale Gate or whatever they calls him looking for wrong reason to stay relevant, maybe his kids shld be murdered so he can come out with all these defense he is putting up......

I'm not very convinced this Wale Gate is a killer i.e why he always have to support murder, he shld please remain in the UK or wherever he is with his bad blood...

Don E said...

I'm not very convinced this Wale Gate is a killer i.e why he always have to support murder, he shld please remain in the UK or wherever he is with his bad blood...

some maids are kinda funny, no Mata how u satisfy dem, financially, treat dem like ur own,dey still go ahead to do what dey have in mind.
I tink wht i have mind now, carry out psychological test and any oda necessary tests weneva u want to employ any.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

prized possession said...

I absolutely agree with her... "NO EXCUSE" for such inhumanly act.

Yea, Ify is right. Your maid's act is often based on how you treat her but remember, some are from the pit of he'll. The one that kidnapped 2 boys in Lagos, what please did her owners do to her who just resumed to warrant her kidnapping the boys. Once again in support of Wale's view, once you notice an attitude that ought not to be, please apply the caution steps and send her packing before you become childless or a widow or even dead

we are talking about premeditated murder here not a mistakenly taken action or some self defence ish.so that maid has to go down...chidimemeh20@gmail.com

Gboye 01 said...

Nija with too much talk sef

blessing said...

No excuse for murder whatsoever. Blessingrichards33@yahoo.com

enem said...

This story sef, which part of abj? No pictures nothing. Anyways, my warning is to parents, if you must have a maid treat them well. They can even poison adults not jst kids, make them part of your family and that will minimize the reoccurrence of such incident

Dont worry! Abisoye am sure you have no kids. When you eventually have and your maid kills your child, lets wait and see what you would do.

I'm not one to crucify someone. But the maid did bad killing an innocent child.

yeah yolada is correct but not too good. how far Linda wen I go win nah am a faithful followers of you maximsjoe@gmail.com

That Wale guy must be very high, yes I said it, I don't give a fuck who you are. Your brain is really touching. Hw could u defend that stupid fool?. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

woteva ...>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<

The girl needs to be jailed for life, death sentence na Wetin good for am. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Correct

Noted

Lol....d lord is ya muscle on this race👍

CSA1559 said...

There's no excuse whatsoever for MURDER... It is not allowed

There is no excuse for murder but nigerian employers stop treating your employees like s**t.

Wilhelmina or whatever her name is....she is quite annoying but honestly you don't come a day on this blog without an annoying so much so that people have to even comment insulting her!!! That's her trademark...she deserves it. The only girl that can actually receive insult and laugh about it...very weird girl though.

she's right... no one should defend a child killer

Ify Yolanda Jones is probably one of the women we are talking about. Yeah we know u pay her and we know most Nigerian families treat their maids as theirs but must you hold her against her will because u pay her???? These maids have families and they miss their family too. Circumstances made them maids and that is something we must never forget. Can u pay Ur maid more than 200 dollars yolanda??? No excuse for killing a child I agree and there is sure u excuse for not letting her go to her family too. She isn't a slave and she has a right no matter the amount she is being paid. Rights are rights and every one has the power to exercise it. We should all learn to respect that. I have a maid and two kids and I certainly set her free for the sake of my children cos if she's happy I know they would be happy too. So be careful when u talk about th getting paid cos everything isn't about money. Freedom is power woman!

Please help me ask her! I must comment tsew!

She can't kill me olamide and if she does, she must pay not being justified or excused in anyway at all. I'm not a killer supporter but since both of u support killing no matter how mildly put, maybe u deserve 2 visit Jesus who loves both u and I in heaven because a fellow human murdered u. People be spewing rubbish. Mtcheww. If this is bitterness I will be bitter all I want 4 a dead child. Besides your level of understanding needs some upgrading. It's good u know words are very important! Maybe u should watch urs 2. Please learn to be better than me by not including 'Jesus' in pretend advising when really u're insulting.. lmao mtcheew ----C21

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 234   Newer› Newest»