See who Beyonce is cheating on Jay Z with...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

See who Beyonce is cheating on Jay Z with...lol

This MTO will not kill somebody with their report...lol. Isn't Julius like her cousin or something?
"Beyonce attended the Woman In Music event yesterday, with her bodyguard Julian. We looked closely at Julian's lips and is it just us or is he wearing the same shade of pink lipstick that Bey got on?" MTO writes.
It's just you, MTO! Just you! *hiss*

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

Na lie joor

Caught red handed. Solange should take note.

***ECHOMASS***

Froken 'k' on this one

xquisite said...

The guy's lip looks natural

Birds of a feather flown together.

***ECHOMASS***

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Liesssss jo...ko le se se

That's his natural lip color

But dis not even d frst tym A̶̲̥̅m hearing it tho, hmmm

MTO????? I will pass on ds

Mto! Aii lool.................. Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

If I hear

Hian! So a niccur cnt have red lips eekwa???? Ashiri.com

Lol...Linda you like MTO and their rumour mongering...

Neks said...

>>>>> I would believe if it were Kim, Bey? no way! She's too decent for such, MTO fekk off! <<<<<

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

This MTO people needz to chill abeg, always posting rubbish stories just to be relevant, abeg who see my original BlackBerry charger?

Real Nigga said...

omo guy you go chop beating o!!

Lols this MTO and their report. Trust Queen Bey she will ignore them as always

Dey ve guts though

dhobiz said...

Lolz linda you really have time for this mto.

Hmmmmmmmmm

Dis is funny

This MTO ehnnn.. dem chook chook eye na die

This media take out sef, wetin dey do this ppl??? They won't allow ppl be...na wa o

Lol...yeye people with their fake news

Chukydyk said...

Lolz Papparazzi dey re good in ds

...proof that u're not a robot....

Nawa o

Linda u ma sef his lips might be a pink one.. linda kenan

Watching how the comments plummet after giveaway. As for the matter, anything is possible with the female folk.

NicK

Loool lies people tell.. they should be sued

Lol!...d guy has pink lips na...chai nawa 4 mto o

aproko
ricnino4real@yahoo.com

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Lmao!!!!! These guys are crazy abeg.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. That lip is photoshopped. MTN trouble makers

Ugochukwuka said...

Mediatakeout and deir crappy news

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

OMG!WOMAN said...

This are the kind of post I will bomb into a min after. I won't see give away to bomb into until 40 mins after ... lol. That asides

**LINDA ALERT*. ***** I vote

Bonita Bislam.

BLOGLORD.

Alloy ChIkeziE

CuteG

uche emma

MEETREALEVANS

and that

willhamina Moses

girl tho
she's very insulting a times. But we're talking about who's
been here over time. No bishop dAMMY please, maybe some other year GOD willing. He just joined few months
back that will be a blow to most old readers. But I haven't
seen this Bislam babe in a while so you can replace me with
her. Heheheheh

Could be true

They should leave my Bey alone ----C21

see people mind

F.y.F said...

hmmm na wa oooooooo Ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

PRETTY GIRL said...

This MTO people are just really stupid LOL

Their report is crap.

Linda, wonders shall never end! Original cheaters. ndukwemark@gmail.com

Somebody should sue this people nw....

funny

SANDRA said...

He's cute and I'm sure that tin will be sweet. No big deal

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Rubbish....Beyonce is a woman of class.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Bosslady Chinwe said...

MTO baba for wrong news

Hmmm maybe he is guarding her lips as well

Babatop B said...

But me thinks the guard as natural pink-lip. lols @ that #100

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

ccbabatop@gmail.com

Could be true

Aunty linda, I missed out on the 25k giveaways, I just hope I get the Blackberry passport. Its bad when you have no job. I pray I win anyways. LIB has been my getaway, my addiction, my happiness for years. Sometimes I comment as anon. Am so proud of Linda Ikeji and I believe in her values too.

ANYTHING IS POSIBLE AT THESAME TIME,IT COULD BE A WAY OF ATTENTION FOR MTO...A.K.A...NOT BELIEVING IT

Don't tk anytin from MTO crious, just had to see who dey were unto dis time.

General said...

Anything to get fans on their site

Not surprised!

Mekus said...

nawa for this MTO oo

Rihanna In Fun Mode With Aged Grandfather And Family Members...See Photo

Lolzzzz....mto I bow na evrytin den dey see,i lyk dem sha dey ain't bias lyk our naija bloggers...mouth sealed.....zenami@yahooo.com

Wen una scatter d girl marriage una rest@once..*amebopipoeverywhere*

LMOA.....VERY FUNNY.....BEYONCE DISH JAY Z FOR THIS GUY?? MTO PLEASE GET ANOTHER STORY BECAUSE THIS ONE SUCKS!! YAWNING.......PLEASE NEXT?? #LOVE BEY TILL DEATH#««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

I Don Talk My Own said...

MTO tho!

The pic is not showing on my screen so i can't really say.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

MTO and dia stupid lies can't dy write sumtin real for once?
Davido's GF

Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com

Lol bollocks

Atobatele said...

Mtchew

Gaga

Bianca Bruno said...

Lol.
Linda u r d only one that visits MTO oh

Nonsense.... Who cares who she fcuks

win said...

This people no go kill person oooo. Lol

Please stop posting things from MTO. They are a fake news website and there are better and more authentic and original things to post.

Don't let Jay Z come out for this dude oh

Lol... Pls I need any happy ending massage service in PH.. Any suggestions?

Story ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Am first to komment

Tripple B said...

Ok na wonderful. Lol

Bold black n beautiful

Lmao. His name is Julius, Linda. He's been been with the Carters for a long time and has enough groupies of his own not to jeopardize that sweeeet paycheck for a fling with Bey.

.........AND THAT'S NOT LIPSTICK BUT THE NATURAL COLOUR OF HIS LIPS. SMH!

Not same shade joor

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

MTO, I don't believe u guys story at all. Let the beautiful couple be.

This is a useless story..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Lol mto. And their fake reports

Haba na, dats his lips na

Somebody got to sue this people oh... lol Chai! Abegi make una leave my queen Bey alone oh

Nothing wey person no go hear from this MTO people. I don't see any lipstick o. That's the shade of the guy's lips. Linda Nwa Ikeji, post my comment o

MTO and dere drama.

na waooo....lmao this MTO no go kill person

olu said...

Looool

Pls linda tell dem again,its jst dem o...MTO its jst una o

olu said...

Looool

If I hear?

Na dhem sabi ooo

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

If I hear?

Precious said...

How true is this report? MTO always gives fake report. Please don't break Bey's marriage o. I am begging you people. nma.precious@yahoo.com

Mma said...

I Jst d lips Joor

MTO should go and take several seats joor. Until someone sues them for this nonsence they do before they stoip

Ayodele Jay said...

i dont believe it

MTO home breaker

Dis MTO peeps sha...Dey can so carry rumour.

just an assumption not true.

Wahala

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Helena said...

But they are correct

Told you these guys were full of sh*t! They are just a tabloid who deals on sensationalization, how else would they stay relevant?

@Rasheeddfirst said...

Nah dem Sabi: Linda and Fam See A Lady Shared Story On How She Was Raped and Robbed By #AccessUberRide_ Taxi Driver in Lagos
http://shar.es/13d0g6

This is a baseless story.
Its laughable

Pretty Aify said...

Hmmmmmm! Ndi asiri...Pls let this couple be!

...Pretty Say So.

Lmao

Hmmmmmm No comment

@Rasheeddfirst said...

Nah dem Sabi: Linda and Fam See A Lady Shared Story On How She Was Raped and Robbed By #AccessUberRide_ Taxi Driver in Lagos
http://shar.es/13d0g6

Is Beyonce the only one putting on that color of Lipstick in that event ... That guy is entitle to kiss any girl that threw her self to him at any f**king time.... so...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha tru tru linda dis pple wil nt kil sumbori....hahahahahahahahah.bensonneky@yahoo.com

Haha... Linda whc 1 be ur own for there now?

Lol...... MTO sha!!!!

Beyonce is sure cheating on jayz

Lolz

Ucee said...

It could be possible cos d lipstick are of d same colour.but dis MTO though,I tire for them o.

Zombie huntress said...

MTO if bey gets you ehn

lol......Linda pls ohh leave me ohhh.Linda e be lyk say da tin pain u wella cos the hiss ehhh no be here ohh

Remmy D said...

diz MTO sef....lies..#hisses#

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Useless people reporting rubbish

who cares

Remmy D said...

lie.lie..MTO.will do any tin to get money

lami said...

MTO with their fake stories.

there is no truth in it

These MTO can lie,what they do is to destroy celebrities.
FACEofLIB

I know it is not true.

Say what!
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

American paparazzi ll hype u to success and later stalk u to failure

This MTO pple ar so jobless, mtcheew

Lol, but they're right about the lipstick, or how else could it hav gotten on his lips except they kissed? Damn! They've caught Bey. She had better respond now

Lol. I love this guys. They stop at nothing to tear "that relationship" apart. They like a jealous EX. Damn.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Dis pple no dey tire

Lol...this is stalking

Ebube God said...

It is just MTO me I did not see anything ooo

ChincoBee said...

These people sef,i tire for their news and aunty linda,i guess their story always amazes you.

Cute body guard

dz na confirm mata...e clear lik LED

MTO het wahala oooooo,so problematic.

C-WHYTE said...

Mtcheeeeewwwww!

AdaBluey said...

Tru

LOL, dont just believe this story terry4realg@gmail.com

Nawa....oh!

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote4Buhari4President!

preCious said...

Lol. Ds pple will not kill us.

Most of the foreign tabloids are out to DESTROY, KILL and STEAL rather dan tell the truth. Always looking for the slightest opportunity to play the spoiler.

Hahahaaaaaa. It's just MTO o. They wee not kee person

These international Amebo people sef, they no wan hear say e happen

vickyfabulous said...

owkkkkk.....MTO is probably trying to get sued or sometin

debby angel said...

Hahahaha.....and am d QUEEN OF ENGLAND....mto nd deir whack stories

debby angel said...

Hahahaha.....and am d QUEEN OF ENGLAND....mto nd deir whack stories

oil_prince said...

Falasy of Over-Generalization!!

Lol, wetin jay go do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

But why ladies cheat Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Ok....next

Lolz. Dis people aint serious @ all

Who r d rumour mongers? MTO!

MTO can really break pple up

Hehehe(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

Linda, u don get senior o lolz

False report they just want to creat awarerness.

MTO never reports true stories. They are known for that

Senate President said...

I don't believe this.

Lol. Funny MTO and their untrue news #onelovefromSnow#

AQO said...

Once read a similar gossip about these two before. Well...

lol...just dat?get more proof joor

Soooo

Bey's Lip doesnt look smeared

For ladies that marry bcoz of money... there will come a time when you will get tired of the money.Then the only source of your happiness would be true love

dubecinfo said...

Lol... The guys at MTO are very Good in what they are doing

gbemsco said...

MTO

gbemsco said...

MTO

Ammy Becky said...

Bunch of liars..
Looking for who to devour

gidis said...

MTO shud jes chill oooo

Lies

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Village Girls dancing while bathing in the river

elovi said...

Lmao

elovi said...

Media take out sha

Next news pls cuss dis1 sucks

rubbish!!!!!.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

why can't these snitches stop peddling crap stories!!!!!.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

prittyog said...

Rubbish

Thinkofdennis said...

the upper path of d lips looks red to me..hw possible 4 a black man

You pple wahala is too much let dem be. Joor

MTO there is God ooo

Susan you have heard

Long live LIB™

Stephen Echefu said...

Wassup with these MTO people sef. Hian!!

Omg!!!!! Find can't be true

MTO just like Sahara Reporters#Bunch of Baseless rumour mongers........My shout out goes to Queen Bee and Linda ikeji for keep ma 2014 super busy........X0X0#Calabar Nigeria.

Cought red handed.. but you cant do anything to Bey

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Fake report

Nah bey is like a robot. I think she would be more careful if she wants to cheat

Lies joor

KWEEN said...

Red lipped... more like

3sha3sha12 said...

Not a biggie

Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Ikmoney11@gmail.com