Photos: Police arrest 13yr old girl wearing explosives-packed vest in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Photos: Police arrest 13yr old girl wearing explosives-packed vest in Kano

This 13 year old girl (pictured above) wearing an explosives-packed vest was arrested in Kano state yesterday December 11th. The girl was arrested after she and a male accomplice walked into a clinic seeking medical treatment. Suspicious hospital staff alerted police who immediately arrested the two.

On searching her, Police discovered explosives hidden under her hijab. The police later revealed that the young girl was from Bauchi and was part of the 'suicide team' that attacked a market in Kano on Wednesday Dec. 10th.

266 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266

Dis boko haram are something else... 13 year old girl?....pedrotoki80@yhaoo.com

God save us all.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Adatech Group said...

This is serious

It's well,they must all be arrested one by one

KWEEN said...

Wasted human being.

Only Jah can save us.

wow
motun011@gmail.com

DynamicEmpire said...

hmmmmm, May God help us. wonder what she has been told......

Jesus!!!

na God go punish all dis wicked boko harams ... ijn ma swear most catch una

OMG!

This is bad

Poor thing, who talked her into this?

Innocent girl, God deliver us from Boko aram,

Tnk God dey caught her. Lepluvme@gmail.com

Dey shuld juz ask her some questions, to know wot dey would Ave said to her, dat wil tune her brain to do such despite her small age. b4 dey wil jail or sentence her to death..

E don happen...

Hpe say dem go hang the bad one Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

oh my GOD

Such a yng child, God help us all.
Princessnnkky@yahoo.com

abi.. sha sha

Abi.. sha sha

I read about 100 comments and you stand out as the only person that apply common sense. She's just 13, she dnt know anything, she can be decieved easily with mere Ice-cream or 200 Naira to do it...

Cute Kid tho, God help us all

checkdeeds@gmail.com

Lord have Mercy.... this lil girl

you see this people

My God

Bsals said...

Dis is getting out of hand oo..

God save dis country. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

vivian o said...

God have mercy.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Can you imagine, who put her into this?

abi... sha sha

See d girls inocent face....they've brainwashed all dis ones.....Lord help us

these people brainwash kids to become kamikazes in the name of their twisted religious beliefs ,,, tank God she didn't succeed

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Serves her right,silly little bomber

dolor jonathan .. killed haba ..she may have done great evil but i tell u its cus she was brainwashed she's a kid! .imagine wen. u should be grateful to God that u weren't born on that said of life who knows u might be the shekau .. >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

Its obvious they want to make December a bloody one all around the country ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

may GOOD HELP US..........nawa oh They should reduce the length of that hijab............GOVERNMENT Should do so plssssss Short HIJAB FOR MUSLEM LADIES......... LINDA TAKE NOTE

God have mercy!!!... Olds visit my blog...iamladydoris.blogspot.com

ColdFlame said...

This just gets more repulsive and confusing by the day. Many may disagree but this innocent looking 13 year old doesn't seem like one with a death wish to me. What she is at best is a mule ferrying the deadly cargo into crowded surroundings where it'll be detonated for maximum effect by another (possibly the male companion with her.) If this hypothesis is correct then it is safe to conclude that Boko Haram as a fighting force has been seriously decimated and whatever counter measures the Nigerian military has applied is working. I see desperation!

D use of hijab should be banned in ds country! All dis hijab wearers sef. If u go 2 lagos island na so so tief dem dey tief dey hide am 4 hijab

She should thank God for her life...she should be sent to a rehab that's if we even have one

ANIMAL!

The poor innocent girl have no idea what they are doing with her,junck nation

Ar u serious

smj said...

no good tins about this than Devil is at work

Naija Babe said...

All will be well in Nigeria... Naija really needs prayer

May God punish her and those behind dis act. Amen

Thank God for exposing her

Alagbado-ode said...

The girl was arrested, hallelujah. How are we sure this dreg knows the implication of what she is into or d fatality of what she is carrying? How about the male accomplice? Was the scum also arrested or left off the hook. Methink it's the male accomplice that is more likely to be the recruiter, the brainwasher and the real link to the masterminds of terror.

Abomination, chineke.

beauty in my Imperfections now up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

What a world..bomb every where

Lord please help us and save us all.

Ugochukwu Emeka said...

Where are we heading to in this country.

jessicajohn blog***gossip said...

Na only God go save us in dis country

What is BH doing to this young children's brain that will make them accept to go and die. May God come to Nigeria rescue

May God save his children,hmmmmmm!

If this is true, then the girl is only brain washed. she should be oriented on what life is.
She should not be treated like a criminal, she was told what to do. we should only thank God that their plan, not "her plan" did't workout.
She is a source to get others.

She should be taken care of.

Oh God, av mercy upon Nigeria .
continue to make d wicked faces visible.

It's not her fault,she didn't make n wear d vest herself

hmmmmm.....

How on earth do they convince these kids? What did they tell u, child???

prodigy said...

u talk beta jarey my guy..

How much are they going to pay this little girl? What will be their gain to waste this innocent girl's life? Mmmmmmm God please have mercy on us and deliver Nigeria with your grace. Amen

What manner of brainwashing is this????

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266   Newer› Newest»