She look beautiful. Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Magnificent ! A true definition of a beautiful black woman!
YOUSSOU N'DOUR lyrics : "Black Woman"
You see my girlfriend tell her You see my girlfriend tell her I never leave you alone again Black woman, black woman I'll never make you sad again Black woman, black woman My girl in you I found a friend Black woman, black woman We will be together again Black woman, black woman I'll stay with you until the end Oohhhhh , black woman
You give me hope when I am down Black woman, black woman You are my queen you wear the crown Black woman, black woman There's no one on this earth that can Black woman, black woman Destroy my love for you never Black woman, black woman Our love will last forever and ever Black woman, ohhh , ohhh black woman Black , black , black ,black , black womanx2
I never leave you alone again Black woman, black woman I'll never make you sad again Black woman, black woman My girl in you I found a friend Black woman, black woman We will be together again Black woman, black woman I'll stay with you until the end Oohhhhh , black woman
You see my girlfriend tell her You see my girlfriend tell her You see my girlfriend tell her You see my girlfriend tell her
104 comments:
Beauty personified
She always looks stunning
good for her
Ikmoney11@gmail.com
She's really beautiful..........
Nice outfit. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice...Dayoema@gmail.com
good for her
she obviously has a waist cincher on
Pretty woman, walking down the street, pretty woman...
ASA Mpete...
.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
She look beautiful. Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Ife Gbenro ne'li. Chai
Looks stunning. She's going places.
Next news pls
aviltld@gmail.com
Wow! She's curvy. Cute lady.... Clementangel@ymail.com
Y can't I see d shoes. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice dress
Pretty Lady Rock
Keep it up. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
she look pretty. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
Beautiful Edo woman.
Her backside is really growing bigger. Handwork of Gbenro I guess
David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«
Fine gurl....
fine grl
Next Cover pls
Ekene Okolonta
So na only u Waka come. Just u. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Oops. Light off. *sobs*. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Fine lady
Osas Ighodaro is adorable.
***ECHOMASS***
Osaz always looking good
Ah. God help me o. I've worked hard. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
BEATIFUL
Zenami@yahoo.com.......just dey try my luck though
Ok...
Nice shape, dignified pose ----C21
Linda u post dis news late Stella dey ahead of u for dis one
I want my own cover
avitltd@gmail.com
Looking Hot
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Good for her
Mmmmm I love the dress
Flawless
Fyn gal
love are dress
Fabulous lady indeed
Beautiful
chigozienzeuba@gmail.com
She's beautiful and looks smart. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Yes always representing
Magnificent ! A true definition of a beautiful black woman!
YOUSSOU N'DOUR lyrics : "Black Woman"
You see my girlfriend tell her
I never leave you alone again
Black woman, black woman
I'll never make you sad again
Black woman, black woman
My girl in you I found a friend
Black woman, black woman
We will be together again
Black woman, black woman
I'll stay with you until the end
Oohhhhh , black woman
You give me hope when I am down
Black woman, black woman
You are my queen you wear the crown
Black woman, black woman
There's no one on this earth that can
Black woman, black woman
Destroy my love for you never
Black woman, black woman
Our love will last forever and ever
Black woman, ohhh , ohhh black woman
Black , black , black ,black , black womanx2
I never leave you alone again
Black woman, black woman
I'll never make you sad again
Black woman, black woman
My girl in you I found a friend
Black woman, black woman
We will be together again
Black woman, black woman
I'll stay with you until the end
Oohhhhh , black woman
She looks good (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)
Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Seen amindavison@gmail.com
Nice One. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Beautiful
Wow she's so pretty
Pretty woman
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Very pretty
Everybody is curvy now with tiny waist. Up shape u
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Fine geh
Dis Edo lady is really cute
Classy and nice pose...
That's good
Beta pikin
Linda you my dear have a perverted mind!
Slays indeed!
Gosh.... She looks stunning
Always looking beautiful, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com
Stunning.
A beg ,,,dayo2285@gmail.com
LMAO....omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
She has alwys bin curved! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Dis lady is too... Hot.!!! Keep it up Osas... You rock gal....
My beautiful namesake...keep making me proud of u...lol.
Ovwialeke
Its okay na... shuuuo stp complaing for she has heard your cry.... st bk, njy and see wat happns mr
Biutiful Osas!
Mumu u nor go rest? Jesus u guys r desperately disgusting!
she look like a goddess. gist.naija@yahoo.com
very nice out fit queenbabeth@yahoo.com
stunning
I love this girl oooo
make she go marry her Gbenro make we hear word
So flawless
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSw-KvwOg6w
my miss endowed toh hawte gbenro is the luckiest man ever wish yu guys everlasting union
Gorgeous
She look fab...rosepowell0@gmail.com
Warrisdis
beautiful
She's beautiful
Bottle coke. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
@Stuch lmao... you ain't crious, some of them gat it natural jare don't mind Lindsy baby and her shape u abi shape her 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
sexy
-----LIBprince-----
stizbeatz@gmai.com
Fine babe!
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
PRETTY OSAS WITH NICE SHAPE...
THAT SHAPE!!!!! ****Sigh***