Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar

If you buy any Nicki Minaj item from her store, you get a copy of her 2015 Calendar filled with very sexy photos of the rapper. She shared one pic from the calendar on instagram to let fans know what to expect ...

460 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 460 of 460

well thi spic is not so fine.. in my opinion but this gal body tho

Sizzling hot

Wow so lovely

haaa...@last i fit comment for dis blog....after like 5yrs of followin dis blog......gregjosh04@gmail.com

Ok O. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Trying to copy KIM.These are signs of end times.Nude pixs everywhere.

lorlah said...

Sexy lady!

Vivian Gills said...

Obviously,with this kind of pictures..hmmm,i doubt if guys will use it solely as calender....and by d way this cant be displayed in offices (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Okiki said...

Queen of Rap!!!!

Cianci said...

They now have to expose their filty necked body in other to sell.
Ijeoma.amatu@gmail.com

Ok!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

K

Smh.. so I should patronise u bcos of ur nude mtcheeew where is Kim that does it better

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm sexy!

Nw very light skinned
adebaymedinat

Nudity sells... Watta world

Nice. Oparachibaby@yahoo.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Sexy mama,

this breeds shld show us some clothes...we actually tired of their nakedness.

secure.checks@gmail.com

Drake is somewhere wanking to this pictures.

Hottiee

Am so happy . Nice one linda. OparaJuliana@gmail.com

hot

Flakeebaby said...

Nicki, you and Rihanna no dey get tired of showing your toto and cowbell for people to see.

Namesake, how are u??
I just wanna let u know dat I love u and u r d best

She just looking for attention. wetin dem wan use her photo do

Flakeebaby said...

Linda I still dey wait for my alert O, no do wayo for me this time OOOO
folukeogundele36@yahoo.com

Jay said...

Good one from her

King Dave Anya said...

They should give her an award for nudity or semi nudity

where do i get it aunty linda...cpedrojex@gmail.com

She could do better by covering up a bit

Ify said...

Linda post my comment na

nice body

sexy.....Nicky

philippa okonkwo said...

yh yh yh...Nicky u hv made ur point...Nice body though...moving on!!

Cool...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

NIcky is just too curvy and sexy but wacth her exesses...

She is Damn hot wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

She is too hot and sexy......hoowever,romantic and bold.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Nice ...

Lool

Nicki's just the complete package

people leaving out my imagination!

hehehhehehehehehehehe

Artificial but hot body.... Awshhhh....

ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

this girl ass sha. wish i could grab it. lol

hmmm..nikki baby

Nicki Nicki
Princessnnkky@yahoo.com

Pls get a decent life bcos sooner or lady dat fine skin wil grow old, wat wil u be remeber for then?

lovely lady.

Sexy lady with full humour

Sexy godess...

Abi ooooooo my brother!!!! You are correct oooooo

Nicky is just her self but she should try and remember that there is time for everything...

Yes is artificial but if she open everything for U,u will just jump to it.m.

Yes is silicon but they are making there money.i dnt encourage such for anyone oooooooo.

Thatis cool

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 460 of 460   Newer› Newest»