The former beauty queen appeared in several Hollywood movies and sitcoms including 'Diff'rent Strokes. Her family says she will buried next week in her native Mississippi.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Former Miss America Mary Ann Mobley dies from breast cancer
The former beauty queen appeared in several Hollywood movies and sitcoms including 'Diff'rent Strokes. Her family says she will buried next week in her native Mississippi.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
341 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 341 of 341may her soul RIP God bless Nigeria
Rip!
iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...
RIP pretty
iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...
R.i.p
Beautiful woman rest in peace (skallitepeeps@gmail.com)
so sad Rip #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com
rip! plus she is a fine woman sha
Rip beautiful
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
oh, so sad. RIP, pls LIB readers help me out, she has a bad leg or d pix is faulty?
hmmn so sad,Rip #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
R.I.P
R.I.P beautiful lady
Chisomify14@gmail.com
RIP to the lost soul
RIP maryann...............
Can Nigeria still remember their first Miss Nigeria? Seriously I don't know her.
Wooow, dis breast cancer is becoming somtin else which we (women) dnt nid 2take 4 granted. May God help us all. Amen
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Rest in peace beautiful @ mercy
RIP.... mary
So beautiful. I wonder what causes this breast cancer and why its very common amongst the whites. RIP
75yrs old..good year..RIP Ma'am
Na soso die die we de hear, na wa o. RIP MA.2A80A421 bbm mi o
R I P MARY!!! lets unite and fight against cancer .
snazzy 11166@gmail.com
RIP ....
winifred03atgmaildotcom
fine woman. may she rest in peace...
idoma boi said so
Anna too!! Oh boy.. Well her life has been rather fulfilling...run along now...
Cherrio
Oh My God dts soo sad....May her soul rest in peace...................... NJ
May her soul RIP
With all d plastic surgery. ...smh
Rip petty...... aphunky@gmail.com
Rip but she don try 75 no b joke
May her soul rest in peace,so sad,she wasnt even old
She was pretty...R.i.P to her
R.I.P
shes is really beautiful chispec@gmail.com
RIP. Ubanagum
Sad indeed may she rip mirianohia@gmail.com
Is dat her toes or wat?....eyesrolling...dajax47@yahoo.com
RIP ma
R.I.P MISS MARY ANN MOBLEY
she was beautiful
may her soul R.I.p
God help us.
R.I.P maam
RIP..rosepowell@gmail.com
RIP grandma
RIP fitumijohn@yahoo.com
I wish a cure could b one day found.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
Rip
fine woman rip
RIP. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Rip.... teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
eeyyyaaa......RIP
eogheneofejiro@yahoo.com
oh dear. RIP
May her soul RIP
RIP..I luv u liNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Rip beautiful woman...ope.fads@yahoo.com
To encourage women take charge of their breast health, the Breast Cancer Association of Nigeria (BRECAN) will over the next 6 (six) months furnish subscribers with life style choices, preventive measures and various health tips in its quest towards breast cancer eradication by 2020. Subscription is by texting “brecan” to 35815 at N100 (hundred naira) per month. Research over decades has proved that survival of cancerous growths is largely dependent on life style choices, preventive measures and treatment. Survival rates have also improved as a result of research improving treatment methods and the promotion of healthy life style. BREAST CANCER RESPECTS NO ONE. Please spread this message and re-broadcast. It could save your life, the life of your mother, wife, sister, aunt, daughter etc. Together let’s save lives!
Lord pls keep protecting us IJN. official lib VP.
adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com
A normal thing for ppl to die
RIP.
Abnormal toe nails.R.I.P oyindatella@yahoo.com
RIP.
abubukola@gmail.com
Nawoooh,so sori
may her soul RIP
talktovista@gmail.com
May her soul RIP-egbonk16@gmail.com
Classic beauty- @linda, I must win this money, I want to gift it at Xmas to someone in need. If I don't win today, I will stop trying but Linda I give it to you, you are sweetheart.- lola.oyedotun@gmail.com
May her soul RIP.
Beautiful Mummy, rest in peace dear
R.I.P
Beautiful woman. R.I.P
bukoladewole@yahoo.com
Rip to d dead, I don't her leg in d last piz
May her soul rest in peace.she was pretty
It scares me when I hear of pple dying of cancer. My own aunt died dec 7, still breast cancer. RIP
Awwww RIp beauty queen
Rip pretty woman... Its a life well spent @75...
Cancer again?
She's still pretty, even @ old age. RIP. Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
Rest in peace.
Oh God fine women rest in peace but she looks like kris jenner kims mum small.
Rest in Peace Beauty
Elotash@gmail.com
Oh ma Gosh, dis woman is an epitome of beauty. May her soul RIP.
RIP she was a beauty when she was young she had live her live
RIP...Linda iv been trying this comment thing o but i always dont seem to get it so please put mi through annsmart4real@yahoo.com
Rip dear. its a pity
Rip Nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Rip,touchdownnow@yahoo.com
Rip
Rip*
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Beautiful lady....ground don chop sef
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
linda, u don't lyk posting my comments y?
She was a beauty. May her soul RIP . Celestinaimade@yahoo.com
Beautiful. May her soul rest in peace.
Rip
Rip.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Linda can u approvel my comments???
Pretty lady.Rip.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
R.I.P
eeya....godspowergregory@gmail.com
RIP beauty queen!!!!!
Rip beauty queen....winniebaby4you@yahoo.com or winniekoko525@gmail.com
Rip
Adieu
R.I.P mumunnah@gmail.com
She is stunning
Rip
Condolence to her family Mehn.
Will surely miss her.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Ehya! Rip to this lovely mama #onelovefromSnow#
Y na only Breast Cancer dey kill all this Americans.
Sleep on Mary Ann
RIp beauty queen. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
R.i.p
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
oh wah the heck of fuck...R.I.P mz u'll surely be remembered in the Hollywood and from me ur well wishers too. enire lo
Rip beautiful
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
It's inevitable RIP dear cutekenny68@yahoo.com
RIP cutekenny68@yahoo.com
God help me withh this blackberry passport...
dahniel97@gmail.com
My comment wasn't posted not fair
Rip she was pretty!
every soul shall taste death
mjabdulk@gmail.com
R.I.P Mama