'Buhari-Amaechi ticket, a fatal error' - Doyin Okupe tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

'Buhari-Amaechi ticket, a fatal error' - Doyin Okupe tweets

Presidential aide Dr Doyin Okupe thinks the Buhari and Amaechi ticket a 'fatal error' lol. Whatever that means. We are all speculating sha! APC hasn't announced it officially. They have until December 18th to submit the names of its Presidential candidate and running mate to INEC.

304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304

Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Buhari things

Trailblaze technologies said...

PDP is scared to d bones... though amaechi n buhari ticket wont b good... cos dey r both too tough.. buh wot bizness has PDP in dis

I saidnit said it o...Ameachi is just a turn off..I was going to vote buhari but Ameachi is just a really wrong move...if its for real....and pls forget my name....im a christian...I love Jesus with all my heart...im a JesusBaby...so im voting buhari..not cos we share same faith...but bcos I believe hes beta than Goodluck.

Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Amaechi things

Linda I see you.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

All these talkactive Jonathanians! And GEJ isn't a fatal error in himself?

I vote for alloy chikeze and Christie benjamin

ONYX GODWIN be a good boy and give your 100k to willhemnna

Yes I support d u Toronto finest

I vote bishop dammy

Fatal error? politics for u.

Doyin Bastard Okupe, take the back seat joor

Oh my g.... Why we nor sabi something for dis Nigeria? Fashola for be the running mate so dat Lagos go hot. Then Amaechi for dey support dem two like mad. The rigging for tire Jonathan. Abi Fashola nor wan lose election in case?

Best selection

Mischievous said...

Doyin the ass licker, Jonathan in Aso Rock is the 'fatal error'

Our so called President, Jonathan was asked about corruption in Nigeria. He responded by saying there was no corruption in Nigeria and that if there was corruption in the country the Americans will know. Pathetic response from pathetic man. And they say he has a Doctorate Degree!

Doyin, the game is over. Get ready to leave Aso Rock, and my advice to you: WATCH YOUR WEIGHT!

Can't wait to see the end of this show

Ladies - 5 Things You Need To Know Masturbation

Guyz - 5 Things you need to know about masturbation

kemlogg said...

Fatal error ooooo.kemlogg@gmail.com

Okupe, we go see where you go end if Jonathan no make am back to Aso Rock in 2015. Awon oni jekuje

umoh linda said...

Mr doyin, haba fa, mind ur biz na.

what do you expect him to say? a perfect match? okukpe and his gang are already scared. offcourse ameachi buhari is a perfect ticket.

lord klaus said...

They will lose

Alloy Chikezie (I know he follows other blogs but am sure you read several different magazines as well, Linda; )) and Bishop Dammy

Please vote Buhari, save Nigeria from hardship, corruption and insecurity. All the reserves Obasanjo left has been wiped out and we are not in debt of over 10 trillion naira. Salaries are not being paid as oil revenue as dropped. Do u want to continue in this for another 4 yrs, the answer is NO

Werey Doyin Okupe. What's his business?

Doyin is right.

Hmm

Nathaniel said...

Lol....issokay

cos u are not a workin class of dis country dat is why u cnt see wat GEJ has done ,up GEJ

u are a big fool,cnt u go nd look work to do,wait for GEJ to feed u fool

Linda Som ar voting 4 their friends so dat dey wil giv dem their own cake wen dey win so beta watch it

ur eye will soon close

dubecinfo said...

Error 404... Wrong match

This man should mind his business. must he comment on every issue.

i laff doyin... he should stay nd say how apc will win come 2015...sammymorgan72@gmail.com

DEguebe said...

Let's us have the link to access the soft copy juicy story book. Secret weapon of mass destruction. MC BABA BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Farooo said...

Tell Doyin Okupe that his office is not on twitter. He is just a jobless old shameless man. He is a litmus indicator that a lot of pple in their respective Government offices are not busy and are there as figure head.
At least we have seen the shreds that the ironically intelligent settings of Goodluck, Sambo and the likes of you have put Nigeria into, War zones without any good and productive efforts and comments from especially you.

You soon will realise how tired the Nation is tired of your gutless gut.

Apc. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Problem on giving out cash @Onyx please don't involve family here... Lindo ain't running ur family welfare lol

Thanks Lady Gold. Bishop Dammy is ever consistent. I've been watching. I mentioned him to Linda some days back. Linda please Bishop Dammy!
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

@ Don Meritson. Lmao
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

It's laughable that people think APC will come and fix things. While Boki Haram and Nigeria's other problems are still happening have these people EVER SUGGESTED A SOLUTION? Most of them are from the North, like I am, HAVE THEY GONE HOME TO SEE HOW FUNNY OUR STATE is compared to the rest of Nigeria. I am from the North but I think we need to take several seats for now. Majority of our children are still illiterate, the only time you'll see us spending money is on WEDDINGS IN OVATION AND BELLA NAIJA, we just CRITICIZE, CRITICIZE, CRITICIZE, no suggestion of solutions. May the BETTER pair win. Amen!

He is the one that's a fatal error to humanity

GMB/RA 2015 Nigeria is moving to its permanent site its for our revolution

I agree with u but a common Nigerian Christian will not be comfortable with 2 Muslim leaders making amaechi the next best option

What is he saying? That there is a right combination that can win GEJ come 2015. I don't think Okupe uses his brain at all

Hmmmm still watching them

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Wetin concern Doyin Okupe with APC affairs? Why can't he mind his business? Bet me, these guys would ruin gej 2nd term ambition with their careless talks. They are nothing but sycophants.

Ifes said...

K

hmmmm
until den.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

hmmmm
until den.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Gboye 01 said...

hmm is not an error ooo

All of Una.. No go kill me with laughter for here...ohhh

And the silly and incompetent lame ass combo of Jona/Sambo is what we need yea? Abeggy. Buhari all the way

hummmmmm

ERROR they are bound 2 fail

linda give bishop

he should mind his business, having his boss in power is a much bigger error .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

okupe mind ur biz wit pdp nah,sho!!!...kunumi23@gmail.com

What is his headache about that, if he's chosen. This shows Abuja is feeling the heat already

Linda pls give wily moses,i like d girl.she is d only person dt always makes me smile whenever I visit ur blog.dnt give Alloy he is an idiot,he should go to Stella dimoko to give him.idiot after sdk boo,he wants money here ewu gambia.do u knw Linda dt I went to sdk blog to insult him but Stella didn't post my comment .i hate dt boy. such a hypocrite

Doyin Okupe. Leave that to d nig masses who will vote out pdp so u can go home and digest what u hv stuffed in ur tommy. U r jittery.

smh

Hypocrite like you! Nah to hide for GEJ bac dey vomit thrash. When Buhari comes into power, I can't wait to see ur miserable face, you and ur so called weakling of a president. We are so fed up of his govt, it's time up for PDP

Amechi is a controversial human been!!!!!!!........Goodluck 2015

They should know that people hate Ameichi
Ifvthey do that it is going to unpardonable error
I am contemplating of voting for Bohari not I can never never never vote for Ameichi
I pray God will not let them make that mistake

Whatever ...

we don't need your opinion. phemainc@yahoo.com

diluv said...

Owkies.

Okk oh.

Indeed. A maechi cannot deliver his backyard. But that is what happens when God plans

who's Doyin Okupe to have opinion about who Buhari's running mate would be. I can see GEJ camp is already shaking and jiltery. I can see them sweating under their armpits. God bless Buhari and whoever that emerges as his running mate. God bless Nigeria

the1inabillion said...

Are they scared or what?

Damochedxb said...

Wilheminna Moses is a tribalistic bigot and doesn't deserve no good deed. She is just a saddistic ibo tribalistic bitch. . Linda pls don't encourage foolish tribalistic idiots on your blog.

Damochedxb said...

Y'all don't encourage tribalism on this blog. That thing wilheminna moses is the biggest tribalist on this blog. She doesn't deserve no freebie.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

You are very right Kolapo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304   Newer› Newest»