Solidstar Set To Shoot Two New Videos In The UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Solidstar Set To Shoot Two New Videos In The UK

Singer Solidstar, who recently returned from the US where he attended the Nigeria Entertainment Award, will soon be going to the UK to shoot the video to his highly anticipated single Baby Jollof with Tiwa Savage as well as another single with Timaya! Watch out for that!

22 comments:

Yes o.....this guy is really moving forward. Pls visit www.desmondkels.blogspot.com

Solid Star de Isoko guy. More grease to your elbow bro. A bunch of talent.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Thank God. Please visit www.desmondkels.blogspot.com

K

Ohk

Good 4 him. #####QUEENMAYA#####

So, this is news Linda ?

Jerry said...

That's good... the guy day try sef.

Mosquito will never bite you

Fine cutie pie

Big boy doing big things.... Congrat big tym bros.....

I just don't understand how this is news

hard work & D grace of GOD pays.

Grace of GOD and hard work pays well.

I will like him to shoot d video 4 negotiate..dat track z banging!

good for him

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Okay, love that song.

Where are you from.. the video for negotiate is about four months old mofo

Nice one...
The video for Negotiate has been shot!

Solid star is a singer and an entertainer no doubt about that... He is a star.... Shine on boy

O K

Linda where dem go dey for UK make I go track dem Abeg... Even if na waka pass for d video I no mind.hehehehe. Pls o linda