Another Kardashian poses completely naked. This time it's Kendall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Another Kardashian poses completely naked. This time it's Kendall

Kendall Jenner wants to be taken seriously as a model and one of the things models are known to do is pose nude. The 18 year old followed in her big sister's footsteps by posing completely nude for famed photographer Russell James. Kendall is featured in his book, Angels, alongside other models and female celebs. See the full pic after the cut...

135 comments:

Chai,pretty girl

These kadarshians are everywhere sha, all up in our faces.. So now posing nude is the new cool, I'm sure our nigerian celebs will soon follow suit..

www.inandoutakute.com

Eye candy

It is in their blood!

It runs in the family of Nudarshians.
That's their talent.

End time

So this is d only way to be taken serious as a model ??

Breezy_p loves MTN

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Where is the nude here??

Goin naked runs in the family so its not exactly news Linda

na them sabi..i said it! am patiently waiting for them to be going completely naked

PURPLE said...

D picture is quite cool

It's very alright like that, they shld continue cos there's God.

Okk,so here she starts. But y not full frontal nudity? Anyways she's gona get what she wants

Am not surprised o took her long was expecting it like two yrs ago...madness and the spirit of nudity runs deep in that family.

@ 18 huh?! Ok. That's what becomes of a 'Good parenting'. Wish her luck.

When the beat goesssss onnnn. Not surprise ( meemee ).

Things we do 4 fame. Its in their blood. Carry go.#####QUEENMAYA#####

Devil I fear u....! Really most p'ple worships u.see hw u shamelessly disappoint them kai..... susan said so.

Family of open body. Rozay talking

wats d essence of all d Designers cloths de Always buy wen de Can be naked like adam and eve...... Waste of muni if u ask me.

nella said...

A big K for the Kardashians! (Kris,Kim,Khloe,Kourtney,Kylie and Kendall.)

Open dat pussy bae,You cant make a Hoe a housewife,Let her do what she was born to do,HOE!She got that kardashian TRADEMARK,#NAKEDNESS,#HOEISH,#SUCKDICKFORFAME

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Dis Linda sef. It has alwayz bin Kendall. Tot u meant kylie

prettyp said...

#Coughs#.

Odi kwa Egwu oooooo

FIONA FIONA said...

Kardashians tho! She's not even a kardashian! A jenner she is, her "dropping her last name" is even more weird, like if she wasn't a. From the start who go know her abeg? There are so many models in abroad who are way better than her, the only reason why she made it to where she is cuz of that name and brand, when she was small she shouldn't have been in the reality show na, let's see who go dey send her by now!

Very soon posing nude will stop trending then size or length of clitoris will be the deal, coz it will soon be in full display

Tank u babe.I aint c anyfin wrong in dis.cute body.

Wow God help us

666 said...

It's our time .

Am not surprised cos it runs in their family.

SMH

Hot pic, sexy at the same time.

Shameless prostitute, find rest in hell

It is in their blood. Their mother is their pimp.

Kadarshian's at it again....nudity z in them

Shez a Jenner not a kardashian

Blood is thicker than water, it runs in the family. First to comment

LIB GIVEAWAY

I AV NOT RECEIVE My LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. I Was Number 19

Nothing like model is professional prostitution,,,,,

PURPLE said...

Heheh. Rev. Sister on here?

If it wasn't for the fall of man, nudity would not be a big deal. We all could have been roaming naked all over the place. I sometimes see it as work of art but since we faltered, it was the first thing God asked Adam and Eve why they where hiding

U don't ve to pose nude to be taken seriously as a model, Tyra Banks is one of d fav models of all time n I don't think she eva posed completely nude, skimpy bikini was d height. Nyway Kendall is a perfect model, pretty, slim, tall n still very healthy looking.

Christopher said...

They are promoting NUdism, very soon our Artist will follow suit, upon say she nak*d the picture sef no dey sexy.
Visit www.yabatechgist.com for latest events in Yabatech

Pretty.BARRISTER O.

She's got a good body. Sultry

She jst luks like smokd kwanla! LOL.

pls visit anwanaedikan.blogspot.com for interesting updates thank yall.......linda ahm always loyal......

fifi said...

She's not ivn a kardashian Buh she's sosos hot.

Lady kim kim said...

Wherer ni steveosky...blind dude

honeydrop said...

I can't see any nude here why not open the legs wide open 4 us to see the main thing useless girl ellaaboh@gmail.com

Nudity. Iz dat y we ar hia

tobi said...

Define the word "nude" and then answer ur stupid question

Flora Ojukwu said...

No doubt, this family is only made up of whores!!

Chhai I can't withstand dis erection now,Linda see what you ve caused dis holy sunday afternoon.@ Bona pls can you borow me ya vaseline???

##########GOD punish devil################

Am not suprised at all
Face of lib

I pray Tiwa savage doesn't follow the trend nudity isn't our culture. She can do anything 2 stay relevant. Anyway it called show business, I still love her shaaaaa.

Linda ikeji she isn't a kardashian she's a jenner

Her choice, her life.

kendall is a jenner not a kardashian, its a pity bruce jenner lost d battle. he never wanted his girls to be like the kardashian girls.

Kardashians always seeking to be noticed..

If this is wat an angel looks like as d book suggests then ill rather be a demon

And later these whites will say Africans look starved. What is this? This is not her original body size. She lost so much weight to get to this point and she now looks anorexic. There are naturally slim people that don't have to try so hard to be popular in the modelling industry. Modelling is not her calling she needs to go back to school. Don't blame her though... she wants to be famous just like her mum and siblings.

where is the nude here? Why she no show errytin?
there are so many clothes she can wear that would even reveal more than this.

Janelicious said...

Lol@nudarshians

She is very pretty. And let's nt act dumb here we are know models pose nude so pls cut the family some slack

den of whores

Moi said...

Technically she's not a Kardashian.

I don't understand why posing nude bothers people. Nudity doesn't automatically mean sex. Can be art. Some people bitching here probably piss in public. That's way worse.

She is not a bastard. Let her kip it up

this world don spoil finish o

dis girl need serious slap for face... Na dis stupidity go ruin her.

Julia Onamusi said...

Nudershains they are..

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic products

Weldone to her

I c notin

Reservd said...

It truly runs in d family. Check out ds link
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=458621

blossom said...

If u have got it flaunt it

She is a Jenner Linda,not a Kardashian.

elo tasha said...

Didn't see anything

FYI Kendall is not a kardashian she is a Jenner.

Chyluv! said...

I wish her ajuwaya! Crap

With deir big tummy??

Bona no go kill me ooooh
Nurdashians!! *dies*

Ken finegal,good4u

I tire oh.she is not nude na. Most girls for lag dey naked pass dis. A beg make una free her jour.

Shez pretty buh did D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ swear for dem wif getting naked.put on clothes pls or yhu gv it awt.mtcheeew#iamswish#

Today is sunday, abeg...

spicycynthia said...

Am not surprised

Checkout DreezB.blogspot.com please. God bless

She's a Jenner not a kardashian

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

she looks like a mermaid that was washed off shore... I here by discrush her

Wonder what her butt hole smells like, would love to taste it. Hmm

Looks Like She's been Starving Forever....

chibaby helen said...

Bona dt name fit dem well. Buh she is prety

Expect a sex tape next wit a lil known black artiste...its a 'movie' we all av seen in d past,dis is just a re-run!

If you're really gonna criticise people, I'd advice yu have a couple of millions to your name, believe me "commenting" isn't a talent....Ask the Nigerian born "oluchi" and she'll see a potential competition

Na wa ooooh

NB shes not a kardashian. Shes a jenner her sisters are kardashians. Though I get the point.

This child is beautiful. long and clean lean

I wonder what's nude here. You cover breast, nipple etc and you call this nude!!! SMH
Rihanna and odas wud gladly show you nipples and you sit down fold hands and legs.mtchewwwwww

Ds na big wahala .hmm

What is not nude here? Otondo!

Bastard!! Tell ur mother & sister to pose that way. Stupid Boy

Broke ass Nigerian be hating. Good or bad, at least do something tangible with your life

Nt surprised it runs in d family...wel gud 4 dem sha....

SULTANA said...

Linda,she has repeatedly said she is not a kardashian but a Jenner so just stop with that Kardashian headline shit and call a spade a spade.

Sultana.

Naija female entertainers re fast learning

Beausteven said...

Lol not bad na she sabi #beausteven_blog

THIS FAMILY HAS TO TRY SO SO HARD BECAUSE THEY LITERALLY CANNOT MAKE IT AT ANY OTHER THING AT ALL IN LIFE. POOR THEM

Did you go to school? #JusAsking.

Lolz......9ja girls and big tummy...I wonder what they eat.

Professional prostitutes . Doris

Wtf ??

Wow her boobs are getting bigger

My God this Bonario go kill me oooo....this lumia just dey give u new new words....hahaaha Nudashians.....lWKMD

It is well oh. I wonder if they have any other talent other than "going naked" mschew
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Chei! See my reverend sister. How are you my darling.

How will I get to dis baby

Linda she's not a Kardashian o!!! Stop confusing your readers.

Kendell now i've known you without a butt...incase of tomorrow o when u will suddenly develop a plastic one...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Anonymous Fools. U guys are so so pained? I still see nothing nude in those pic. If u don't like as I've said it. Drive straight 2 hell

Ur still wondering...ok. As if your mama doesn't have a big cassava farm that can produce enough fufu&akpu...

beauty queen said...

love her...

Deedee said...

SHE'S A JENNER NOT A KARDASHIAN GET DAT MADAMIKEJI, ASHEWORISM RUNS IN DIA FAMILY SHA HMMMM, DESPERATE FOR MONRY BIKO DE'L DO ANYTIN 4 IT.

Man Of God said...

i hope she too will soon do her own sex tape! useless family

Very foolish,mtcheeewww

ALL THESE USELESS CELEBS WITH CRAZY WAY OF DOING THINGS WONT JUST STOP UNTIL THEY REALLY GO MAD

Let them be going naked for the whole world no be only magazines. By dobis112@gmail.com

And u need a serious slap to ur face

Your aware that that's what any females body looks like at that age with a high metabolism right?

Did u pay for sex from her?

Check your dictionary for the meaning of word before you use it

And you feel the need to pass judgment on her because?

To the anonymous fellow calling her anorexic u ought to check the meaning of the word and then look at how people with high metabolism coupled with her genes would look like, obviously she's not anorexic and you were not with her from birth and u cannot tell me this girl has ever been fat so kindly reserve your comment next time and and check your facts before you say them.

would you stop with the sex tape talk it was years ago and it was a mistake check the story dumbass!!