Preparation photos from Atiku Abubakar's son's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 April 2014

Preparation photos from Atiku Abubakar's son's wedding

The second leg of the wedding between Abba Atiku and Mariana is going down today in Jada village, Yola, Adamawa state. Continue to see more photos as they prepare for the wedding...

102 comments:

Wetin all this mumu fake tattoos mean sef, muslims their life sha.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Cool Pics
Hit my name to read on "How to know and speak the love language of the one you love"

Good for them, congratulobia once again to the couple, wishing them all the best

Congrats to them #bright bravo#

And den our make up artists will now make her look different. Smh.

Am sure d bride is catching her trips.

Wow, she has really submitted her whole self to her man and she is such a cutie..... For those that taught she is having a tattoo,thats not tattoo they have a name for it down here which i have forgotten.... May God bless their union tho...

Still on still, i no fit marry white woman bcos my igbo ladies are still on point...

Awww this lalle*tattoo* looks so beautiful and visible on her white skin! She looks more like a fulani princess in her own domain.Jada is hoooooot today,enough Atikubetation!

What a lovely pix I wish them good luck

Wowwww!!! So proud to b a northerner

Congrats to them

This is Season 2, money speaking. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I wish dem d best

Jt one advice leave niger immediately afta ur wedding b4.......... I no talk ohhh

Things we do for love.....*smiles*

Wish dem all d best. #pretty motee

Mehn,,,,,, all dis draw draw is too much biko

FUTURE LEADER said...

GUY HOPE U SIGNED THE PRE-NUP OYIBO DONT STAIN THEMSELVES UNNECESARILY WITH ALL THIS PAINT WITHOUT SPOTTING THE GOLD POT AT THE END OF THE RAINBOW

MATTER OF FACT LINDA WHY THE HELL IS THIS NEWS. THIS IS ALL PART OF OUR STOLEN NATIONAL CAKE RESURFACING AS GOOD LIVING. WE KNOW WE GET ROBBED BUT MUST YOU EMPHASISE IT.

Ile aye. Ile asan...jay_bliss

Linda abeg dis one don pass wedding..na sallah! And sorry..are those painted legs human's or donkey's..lol. *Mimifinest*

Ah, she's so happy, just pray he dosnt take a 2nd wife after u. HML

I just love dis Mariana...

The painting ιƨ irritating.. Nevertheless congratulations!

I smell BEEF! Linda pls enough of dis atiku son's wedding for crying out loud.. U looking for comparison which is more classy in Jonathan n Atiku's children wedding. Gosh am tired of this!

You gotto Love Hajia Titi Abubakar.... She's so amazing and selfless! much respect for Alh Atiku himself and the foundation he laid for his family! I admire him so much!

I schooled with Atiku's Kids, if you weren't told, you'd never know they have such a wealthy and influential father... they are somewhat down to earth people...

Hmmmmm.. ₪A̶̲̥̅ wa O°˚˚˚ ... HML 2 dem O°˚˚˚ ..

Imagine if these were the Indimi's we for no heat word, or the Dantata's.... The Atiku's are extraordinary and so gracious.

dave said...

i wonder what their kid wil look like

Linda Chopping Life Ikeji (SEE PHOTOS)

Oga ju...

If na Indimi's, na all the girls we for dey see, Haven't you guys noticed, we haven't seen much of the Atikus? Especially the girls, They chose to let the bride and her family shine

awwwww..this is love..embracing a totally different culture..she looks very humble..HML to the couple

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This geh just dey happy!!!!like she be singing the happy song

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

2nd leg bawo linda...The wedding don Turn Uefa champions league ni....Tooh! The bride has been abokinized with deir tattoo...Congratulobia once more to 'em.

Naija money don suffer.See how people ar using nigerrias money 2 better dier generation.Den Gumsu Abacha is ryt.Dey've left odas & after Abacha family.How abot Atiku & d lyks.God save dis country!

Tee said...

OYINBO DON SEE MONEY DEM CONFUSE. THIS LIFE SEF HMMMM! HER FRIENDS NOW GO WANT COME MARRY NIGERIANS LOL.

Who cares ? This post is so irrelevant

prominent weddings going down today. wish u all HML.

The bride and her oyibo sisters are definitely having a swell time!

first to comment. its beautiful, welcome to naija mariana

nawtigirl said...

The bride is cute...

This oyinbo pple think this is all fun....hmmm they don't know what they r getting their daughter into....

White wedding or?

jst cos he does nt want to attend GEJ's dorta's wedding dats y he fixed hs son's wedding d same days as jona pikin own.... smh.... zeezi..

fadig said...

Lol..@Second leg..reminds me of champions league..

Nice pix, Linda. When are u getting married?

My analysis of pic no. 6. D groom's look means: eyaaa! Dis one doesn't know wat she is getting into! D bride's look is like: u nko!
Bilal

lol to this oyinbo girl all this things na adventure ooo she go just deh happy die to be married to one of the dubious family in Nigeria.

Hmmmmmm...2 high profile weddings 2day. Enough money flying about. I wish the couples a happy marriage. DacDuchess!

Mtcheeeew.which kind witch tinz b all this one?
Your comment will b visible after approval

My own concern is d security aspect.They shud be careful cos dis BOKO gies ar very dangerous

She has such a psychotic smile. Nwanna looks bored already. Atiku nooo you will never become our president. Onye ohi

Titi abubakar, bleacher of life ,colour of hand different from face! D leg picture of d bride looks ugly

Julietta said...

Oyinbo people dey craze 4 stuffs lyk dis! Na wa o, make una enjoy una selves jare!!

Lovely artwork. Happy girl enjoy ur new found culture.

........and the essence of the 2nd wedding is? Money talking, acting! God plse bless me beyond my wildest imagination

Awwww, just got a feeling of nostalgia by looking at this pics. I sooooo love the wedding prep of a hausa bride. The tattoos and all. Wish u d best, Mariana.

Aunty linda baby abeg post d president daughter own na dat 1 I wnt c ooooo

Dat her feet looks disgusting dammmmnnn

If na so oyibo they ugly i no go marry,wrinkled skin,old looking.

U a fool to speak that its a tradition nt a muslim am a christain and I stay christains do it to fool

debby said...

Abeg dis white girl looks old joor

The essence of the second wedding is to give the grooms people a chance to wed him out traditionally. The person that is asking about the "mumu" tattos...get some exposure and leave that hut in your villa. God bless the couple and the rest of you seething, don't go about your lives o, these people don't know us and will not ever care. You are here hating like no tomorrow.

smk said...

Is dat atiku's 1st son abeg linda find out

You need to be enlighten. You sound shallow.

ok oooo

Moron! U no get small sense like ds. Ur so ignorant, thats hausa culture, even a christian hausa lady will do it on her wedding. Eran, ewu

I don't know who's spending more money tho...The president or Atiku :)

Alagbado-ode said...

The bride na proper oyibo or arab sef?

It's called henna!

Hausa weddings are the best!!!

Alagbado-ode said...

This bride is of which nationality sef? Se na proper oyibo or arab?

THE GIRL IS SO STARRY EYED N IN LOVE..............

lol...waiting for the 3rd leg to score goal.

I hope she won't go gaga when the husband decides to take a second or third wife lol. I don't pray that for them and I wish them a blissful marriage!

darling learn to appreciate and embrace other traditions. .i think it looks beautiful

What is this continuous display of ill-gotten wealth from our common treasury?

Its NOT a Muslim thing.its a tribe thing.dummy

How.the same reason bola tinubu can't.the marriage has probably been contracted abroad before all this traditional stuff.

Atiku himself is down to earth.

I am one who does not like insulting ppl but I have to say this u actually an ignorant fool.

Must u reply like a fool...ode!!!

The person that made the first comment is a fool

The person that made the first comment is a fool.

Who cares?

Tycoon said...

The bride looks genuinely happy. I wish them all the happiness of this world. It's good to find the bone of your bone and the flesh of your flesh.

Devil worshipper dnnt u Dare mention muslims again, look 4 ur equals,ekwensu

Ok now

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

U have now restored to speaking broken Englsh? Well I think it's a wise decision for you.. Coz your English can kill..

Lalle in Hausa and fulfulde

hauwwa b said...

I am full with disgust at the comments of sm ignorant fools,we value our traditions nd try to keep them no matter what,I am proud to be a northerner nd a MUSLIM anyday anywhere congratulations to the couple,keep our costoms nd traditions intact

What if the bride was Dark in complexion,how will those tats come out on her Skin,... HML to Them..

SCARFACE (C.R.E.A.M) said...

ONE THING UNITING THIS LOT IS 'MONEY', WITH MONEY COMES POWER AND RESPECT! REGARDLESS OF HOW ITS MADE. WHITE PEOPS DON'T LOVE IT LESS THAN US. ITS JUST THE WAY IT IS! SO FOR ME I GUESS ITS TIME TO GO SHIP THE NEXT CONSIGNMENT AND HOOK UP ONE OF THE SMALLER KARDASHIANS CARRY AM COME UGBOGUI VILLAGE COME MARRY ...FUCK IT!!

Nigerians can be so jealous. Cant Nigerians try to leave positive comments most of the time.

Hello nice

COUGH# THROATCLEAR# atiku, Jonathan,tattoos, Hausa, Muslim, Oyibo, Arab, money, lavishing, comparism, nigeria, mumu,fools, etc.
none of my business

throwing peanut inside my mouth and typing a letter to dispatch b4 lunch time

#facing my work#

via official intercom

I'm a christian but I wld love to av laali on 4 my wedding

You are not bright at all!!!!

Is this a weddin or a laali competition

There is nothing as thrilling as a happy bride... #butterflies.