Folake Coker Covers TW Magazine's April Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 April 2014

Folake Coker Covers TW Magazine's April Issue

TW April issue is here and gracing the cover are designer extraordinaire, Folake Coker of Tiffany Amber and her best friend and new business partner Nkiru Adekoya.

17 comments:

Nice one #bright bravo#

Dats kul

Her wahala

E said...

Very lovely cover.

E said...

Very lovely cover

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" I have always loved folake and nky and our friendship has grown so strong. They r both full of creativity and ideas. Nice one ladies...

Seen.

You ladies shouldn't have partnered.best of luck though

Awesome cover. Thumb up TW!

Gud

Nice cover

Nice cover, but d second pix luks like ojonma

Tiffany Amber (a has been) and a couple of unqualified so called industry giants formed a cabal and want the rights to decide what happens in the Nigerian fashion Industry....Really? With what criteria and pedigree? Mchewwww Abeg make una commot there. More successful designers like Mudi, Sofisticat, Lexy Mojo eyes (fashion designers who is on a world panel), Deola Sagoe...real designers who have been successful over 20years are not on your panel, Its Omoyemi Akerele who had the audacity to say that Nigeria had only 10 designers! So people who showcase at your LFDW are what? Designers take note, she has no regard for you and she's full of shit! Isi Brown (Grey Velvet) who has less than 3 years experience and not really a designer... thats laughable and ituen Basi (probably the only qualified member of the group). All they want is access to Nigerian funds and they will not get it! FADAN take note!!!! They looked down on the association and now they want to upstage it!

BEAUTIFUL COVER!

@ April 11, 2014 at 7:27 AM there's always you this idiot willing to bring Folake down all the time. Ai the kpom is that you?

@April 11; Hmmm really? TA back off FADAN...you are not qualified!!!