Dear LIB readers: Am I still a virgin? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Dear LIB readers: Am I still a virgin?

From a female LIB reader
I am 23 years old and I have vowed not to have sex until after marriage. I've been dating this guy for about a year and he's been begging me for intimacy. Because of my love for him, I allowed him to finger me but that was all. Am I still considered a virgin?

452 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 452   Newer›   Newest»

My dear u are not.so far it has been tampered

U r a slut y would u allow a man 2 finger u is not difrent 4rm sexual intercourse u r not a virgin u chicken brain respect ur body & neva allow it anymore

Rubbish ask God #bright bravo#

If he broke your hymen in the process then you are no longer a virgin. Get over it and move on!

lolsss did I hear u say virgin? ur own is worst dan sex.. 4 me u ar defiled dier4 u are not a virgin "my opinion "

ugochysom said...

once u ddnt bleed, ur hymen is not brokn, u r a virgin. buh b careful, i lost my virginity thru fingerin... yuck! i ddnt kes comment dt!

Definately madam
As long as he ddnt penetrate u with his hands
Jst ensure u stop it
If nt u ll end up doing it
MissyO

No!!@

angel said...

What sort of dumb question is this coming from a 23yr old???? Babe google is your friend.thank me later

Miss X said...

hAHaaaahaaaa this is too funny.

LIB Readers please dont attack...lol

Ipad said...

You re still a virgin ooo, in fact more virgin than sister Mary, ode osi, you better fuck if you want and stop thinking you're holy, finger and dick na same thing ooo.

Miss X said...

btw, you wouldn't stay "virgined" for much longer, you have started enjoying things you shouldnt

Lol,nne I was once there, that was why I decied to disvirgin because. When you say you are a virgin, but you romance finger and suck penis, he sucks your breast na sex pls let's not stop deciving ourselves and not God, but dear why not we stirck to our decisions pls don't let devil to take contorl, men are just the devil we see in terms of sex, but my own different because I want to a free person for a personal reasons, God will help you ok

Opelicious Morgann said...

If your hymen is broken, then you're not.

Don't deceived yourself you are deflowered already because that layer or skin that covered your vagina had tore off which differantiate virgin and disvirgin. I m sorry my dear welcome to the world of escapedes

No u re not

Miss X said...

one more thing, one day while u are enjoying the finger, something else will slip in ROTFL

Once d hymen is nt there u are no longer a virgin. Bt u can still go to hospital doctors will b in a better position to tell u if u re still one.

In d Sight of God, I ve my doubts. Buh for me, u r still a virgin. Buh stop d fingering if nt u won't feel like a virgin wen u eventually have Ur first sex.

You are not serious. Why go sweet sensation we you r not buying anything.

My frnd go a get f**ckd.....yo ain't no virgin anymore......even if u did d fingering yoself owk?

Of course, you are. But be careful, one thing leads to another. Never trust guys of these days. He'll only use you and dump you

you are still a virgin...only when you 'know' a man do you become disflowered.

a broken hymen (if that happened) doesnt mean loss of virginity.

stay a vigin phew.

#inspired

if he used his finger to break ur hymen forget it...mind u nt all virgins produces blood wen d hymen breaks

Mumu, ode, ask again. Ashamuge foool. Stupid liar. U re as rotten as a maggot. Pls Linda post sensible things. Haba. Story don finish. Kai

Question is'are you still considered stupid'?

No you are Not

Mtchewwwwwwwww!!!! Goan ask ur mother...Linda next gist abeg :|

No! Maybe you should be considered dumb

Normal said...

Stop fooling yourself ...

Normal said...

Stop fooling yourself...

Linda do u know what thing with you , when it comes in your own issue you go just find tone it so that you go sound like better person abi, No no even write your name for your, for your new line, na only God know your real kind of person, anyways congrats to you. Dera mi

Nah nah! Ure nt girlfrnd. Why wud u allow him finger u?

Obeisun Deborah said...

My Dear, Ask Google!

NMA said...

Doctors in Τ̣̣ђё house,pls answer her

OYO

yup, still very much a virgin..unless you bled from the fingering(very unlikely).

Check wiv yur doc

Mtchew qo n ask ur moda idiat

See question!! So wait ooh,do Ʊ thnk within ursef dat Ʊ r still a virgin??abegi,still fooln ur sef,so if Ʊ have oral sex nw,Ʊ will still thnk dat Ʊ r a virgin???
Amicable

as soo

Liar. At 23years. If sincere, you are a big fool. Olodo

If your hymen is broken, then probably not.

DANGEROUZ said...

Infact na u b MARY (naija version)idiot

mayree said...

if no blood u are, but y will u even think of allowing him to finger u dat wrong and ow did he enjoy like dat rubbish.

TWITS said...

if u ask me, na who I go ask???

What does virginity mean to you dear. The fact that you have a boyfriend who you have allowed to be intimate with you contradicts your virginity logic. You are not innocent, try and be true to yourself. Stop deceiving yourself.

Lol in chinese.... Dats 1 big question 4 d gods, or beta still, google am

U allowed ur guy finger fuck u#surprise#mtcheeeeeeEeeeeew .ibeere ofo.

Smh for u,ur case is a pity case.mtcheeeeeeeeew

Pamela said...

Lips sealed

Jest said...

U just got busted

Err...finger u how? Did his finger really go in der? Ewww! Well I'm guessing ur hymen is still intact so technically, u're still a virgin

Pamela said...

Linda dear pls post my coMment

Virgin ok , vagabond ni!!!

Which kin question b this,mshewwwww

Mtchewww...I beg comot for road make I see front!!! Wat nxt naaa

U allowed ur guy finger fuck u#surprise#mtcheeeeeeEeeeeew .ibeere ofo.

ur no mor a v**gin dear,,,ur a tyt pussy gal*wink*

How many fingers did he put? Lmao

Which kin question b this,mshewwwww

Fikayo said...

Not at all bitch...#CFC #firsttocomment

Haha haha hahaha Lmao......this is so funny. Go ask a doctor. Hope u dont meet a male doc that would want to test to know with his d**k coz u r not sure with finger. Loooooolllllllll

Nope

If he put all of 5 fingers in you then u are a virgin....if it was just one finger...your Congo is now open like 3rd mainland bridge on a low traffic day!!!
Sex Master!

Chances are that ur hymen may not be intact anymore!

Yes Ʊ re, cos its not as big as di*k. It just 4 pleasure.

Call ♏є gbemmiesola

Brenda the Dog said...

Ashawo girl ur not a virgin!! Ur just a bitch like me#pretender#

Blood cum out? If yes, u don disvirgin be dat. U welcum

I swear to God u are a leaner.... *Rotfl*

U're a partial virgin

Ask your Father.....

Its possible u aren't anymore cos d hymen can't only b broken by real sex.if he did finger u deep its possible he broke d hymen n u aren't a virgin a anymore.bt u can stil b a secondary virgin cos u'l definitely stil b tight down dere!!!

Nope dear

joy said...

Yes LIB reader you are, except he fingered you so hard that your hymen broke n u bled

See JAMB question o!

50 50 chances is wat yu ave

dhobiz said...

lolzooo nmtchew biko a fingers don't disvirgin people

U̶̲̥̅̊ are simply a primary virgin....

Jest said...

You still have a first grade fairly use

Lmao loll linda I no u were laffin at ursef while u were posting dis post. Jus too funny . U 4 reply d person personally 2 save her 4rm insults

Am sory girl,u r no more a virgin.as he as finger u d hymen dat cover some part of ur vagina av brake already.not every1 sees blood after dey av been disvirgin.so don't count yourself as a virgin again. No matter d level of lov u av 4 him u shouldn't av allow him to finger u.good lock

Hehehehe, som stories n questions sha. Erm, jst let him continue d fingering, then allow him graduate 2 d next level. Then com n ask us, we'll b able 2 answer better.

Yes u r...but wait babe u rude oh...

Yes you are

truthbetold said...

Hehhehehehhehehhe,let's hear frm d LIBers

Nah wah for dis girl..abi d guy finger nah penis..nah so e big..lol...or en finger dey pregnant girls...

No you are not....idiot
Breeee

Lmao ur really funny...disjust made my dAy

No b only finger u...ashewo
Breee

edee said...

U r still a virgin......the hymen isn't ruptured

Whats d difference btw fingering and penitrating u with his nduka?.. Let ur no be no!! I believe ur still a virgin cus his finger won't do much harm!! Pls wait for the right time dear if u can!! Its worth it!! Onwegi uru di na isi azu!!

No ma, u are now a "Vargin" no more a Virgin! Ask anoda question!

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! WHAT A STUPID STORY???? JUST TO DRIVE TRAFFIC ABI? RUBBISH!

No,It is still penetration.

Of cause yes!

In scientific terms no your not. Your Hyman was ruptured by a finger. In societal terms your still a Virgin till actual penal penetration. So how ever you want to see it. Dump that dude and wait to find someone who actually wants to marry a Virgin.

Virginity is of the spirit......it means an abstinence from any for of sexual/intimate actvities.....if it was just ''finger'' according to you, then you are medically a virgin, but spiritually and psychologically, you've lost that dignity!!! Sorry! But you shouldn't have fallen for the pressure......in a relationship of love, contentment with being together is the foundation.........RELATIONSHIP is not EMPLOYMENT, so don't give or as for SEX as compensation/allowances......hmm..

Yes dr. Ure still a virgina.

You are but don't let him do it again. You've come this far by giving honor to God and saving yourself to marriage. Don't let the devil win the battle you've been fighting for 23 years in just one minute of pleasure. And besides sex is not all what it's cracked up to be. Stay strong sister!

U are no more a virgin since he fingered u

winniekoko said...

Big no!! U are not a virgin....since he has started fingering u, just allow him to insert his rod because there is no different between fingering and dick penetration, jst as there is no different between small and big sin. so my dear, start having the real fun because u are into it already. This is my kindly advice is either u take it or leave it.

Nooo. Mumu

Honey don't fret. You're still a virgin until your hymen gets broken which would be as a result of penetration. In fact when u lose your virginity no one would tell u. We've all been there, done that (well except you). Enjoy yourself

she is no more a virgin,

Brenda the Dog said...

I hate it when som girls try to pretend like he never digged farther nonsense# no man wants a virgin again allow him fuck u or better still u can bring ur stuffs so that I can do it with my toys#love bitches# team lesbo

U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ nt a virgin anymore

smart said...

Français?

Eesah said...

Sounds fictitious 2 me. Sortta like child's play. KMT

*drinks fura da nono*

smart said...

Not at all

Lool ain't u just foolish. Wat a stupid question of course ur nt a virgin cos there is no way u can be fingered if ustill are. Well I advice u go see a doctor if ur skeptical about it. Good luck 2 u on dat!

Yes Dear, your still a virgin .. he didnt break your hymen yet, your hymen can only be broken through peneration of a penis. so you are good girl.

Next gist pls!!

Pls u re nt a virgin again, same thing happened 2 me,I was ashamed of mysef after my first incident

Yes u are.
****via ipad 3****

She Should go 2 Pastor Christ TB Joshua 4 More deliverance@iam_seniorboy

leecia said...

U re a clown

U must be a fool for asking dis kinda question... attention seeker oshii. .
Mtscheew. .#stirs akamu

No, aw did d finger entered?

It depends on how deep his finger penetrated ur vir**na

U r nt a virgin,the guy don dey port u small small.......

Tomisin said...

Wtf!!! Wat was dat u did?? While he did dat, did u bleed? If yes, den ure not a virgin

Biologically, No! Technically, Yes!

Looooool..... orisirisi wey we dey hear for lib!

There is so much 2 sex not jux penetration of penis in2 d vagina.If u r a virgin dont do what u cannot do in an open place with ur partner.But with or without virginity u can still live ur dreams....PeAcE

No u are not! u are good as anybody who has had sex with a small penis(finger size)

My dear, if u experience slight blood out of ur private part during or after d fingering, i regret to tell u *in denrele's voice* dat u aren't a virgin anymore.

Questionnaire!

At 23 you still dey ask this kind question. Don't be dumb and stupid, you are no more a virgin *ThatFunctionGuy*

wumy said...

Funny you

After marriage abi after wedding? Thank me later #Bee#

How are we not sure u 've not had the real s*x??
This one ur asking wheather ur still a Virgin!! SMH.

~~Marilyn

If ur hymen isn't broken then technically u r... but in Gods eyes am not sure.... bcos r u keeping ur virginity 4 ur husband or bcos u love & obey God?
Also, if he loves u dat much y cant he marry u? If he's not ready, then maybe h

NO IDIOT..

Lack news?...or just for trafik sake?

coolkid said...

Oh dear..no ure nt..virginity simply means anytin in its natural state..

irooooh

VIRGIN OF DESTINY. That's all

If there ıs sign of blood there iz d probability dat Ʊ are deflowered..ıt cud be faint blood though or if Ʊ felt a slight pain.

Which kin stupid question be this o jesus o Nazareth?

QUESTION #angrylook#

What a schmuck! As long as there has been penetration...it is immaterial if it is by finger, dildo, vibrator or penis. You ain't a virgin no more. Se fini?

You r a fucking sinner!

LMAO, this is some funny shiiiii....

Madam,please go and have sex and leave this virginity thing, that's how you ll marry now, and won't be able to perform. Your husband ll come here and b disturbing our ears that u sleep off during sex....better do d mater and perfect it with a man u like/love whatever...not having sex doesn't make u a good person ,ur heart does! mbok ,use protection o....#okbye

U b big mumu,do u wan to tell us dat u ddnt do biology in ur ss or u are jst a big fool?

no

How can u say as old as u are u dnt knw if a gal is disvirgin or nt?ewww

Why did you allow him τ̅☺ finger you as Ƒσя me I dnt consider you as a virgin again I A̶̲̥̅♏ a married woman M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ hubby finger me from there show dnt start be that oooo as a man finger you he has also enter you be that. M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dear you shldnt hv allow him or wide your legs Ƒσя him τ̅☺ finger you when doing that did you hv a blood stain as a virgin U̶̲̥̅̊ r sorry dear U̶̲̥̅̊ r no longer a virgin. By name happiness

U still a virgin

Capital NO

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm. Rubbish

Foolish vergins...Deceptions...Am I gona eat verginity.No big deal abot dis vergin tinzzzz.Vergin kor vagina ni

Google is ur frnd
$$k@y$$

Virgin Ofia AKA WILD VIRGIN! ANU!

CAPT J.D

ODE..that's how it starts..be there vowing..very soon he will threaten to break up with u if u dont let him have sex with u and u will do it

sisi said...

Mr man....before insulting people check your spellings...at least poster can spell VIRGIN correctly.smh

Virgin It's a celibacy ring. It means she's gon'
abstain 4rm sex till marriage.

must see:-naked photos of female banker
who fucked customer to open bank
account exposed (18+ only) see photo here

I don't think so...kindly visit your doctor for medical check up...they a®Ü the one that can provide γ̥
☺u good answer to your question

Ok na.

If d hymen z broken, nt possible

Meet the 67 year old woman who rubs sperm on her face to prevent ageing

Abk said...

How many fingers did he use?

bhallz said...

viegin or no virgin, you are OYO.
Linda, be like you still never hear say Bowen don dey on fire for almost 2 hours #riot #chaos

chil is posrible u re stil one. If dia is no blood shed nd u nid tn be kiaful

First class mumu, bcos of my love for him #inlilwinsvoice#,ladies n been stupid @ times annoys me, jst open it for him to enter, u allowd a guy to finger u, den wetin remain na, u ma want d tin bt u're pretendn, a guy dat will want to b intimate with u, is not a good material, love doesn't come with sex, b4 u make d mistake of ur life. Mtscheew n d mumu is askn us stupid Q?

Lol!!!

dortmouth said...

yes u are.. but what u really re is a 23 year old fool.. dont u have brothers????

No , but u're still stupid .... . Linda on to d next joh ! U don't knw kids visit diz blogs ba ?

@totallytatted

Oversabi teach us ooo, only u go school

Babe why did you choose to deceived people. You allowed him to finger you and you enjoys it,to sex with penis and to roll your clitoris and deep in his finger there is no different. In university days I had a friend who refused sex but happily enjoy fingering, I latter discovered that she was a lesbian so don't deceived us, you are into lesbianism.

Abeg enter house.

Please dear visit our site at: www.virginexperience.com for more demonstration

Look at all the illiteracy in the comments.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

wteva ur hrt tells u..click on my name,nd take a peep into ur shoe world.

www.olodoblogger.com
for more ogbonge updates....

Really!linda?what kind of stupid question did you just post now,the fact people can be stupidly ignorant is appalling to me and i also d fact dat they are willing to share their stupidity on the internet is baffling.Listen to yourself,does fingering sound like copulation or sex to you,pls linda ignore dis type of stupid question.Abeg

LOL, abi o

You are really stupid sense when is sex a bad thing what are you a kid and am sure you are not a v so why insult someone else

dont mind all this mumu's jare your still a virgin

CEE said...

Fingering hahaha, ma first tym 2 but i use condom, still a virgin abi am i not?

visit ma blog to o... nd GOD blss u as u did
http://amnaija.blogspot.com

Lmao!!! Linda at times I think you make this things up to make us laugh cause this is so silly. She should have found out if she would still be a virgin if she allows the fingering not after.. This is ludicrous. BYE FOR NOW

CU said...

It depends. Did he break your hymen in the process? Did you bleed a little? Disvirgining one often requires penile penetration. You could still be considered a "virgin" in your case.

LWKMD... I love LIB

Viive said...

I swr this is the 'gbamest' comment here menh!!!!! Lwkmd, my dear,Obago oh!!!!

HIV infested being like u, lookin fo ways to spread d virus right? U av failed .. Ure a shame to womanhood

You're an idiot! I can't believe you'd rather ask Linda Ikeji and her secondary school readers and commenters about such a sensitive topic rather than going to see a gynaecologist or GP. Big Fool. Your story is now a means of entertainment and joke to the public.

Ben said...

This blog is bull crap, we gats beg for comments to be visible! Dropped up to 50 comments, ain't seen one....keep showing "comment will be visible after approval" nonsense

Five fingers..lol

What about tampons?! Fool.

ZZ

I don't see how letting him finger you becomes intimacy tho...

why

if u ask me na who i go ask?

LINDA! BABY GIRL, REALLY?

SOME THINGS YOU SHOULD'NT FLOAT ON YOUR BLOG.

CAN'T BELIEVE THIS!

#YOU FALL MI HANDS. GIRL BYE!

Msfab said...

i think in medical terms you are still a virgin because the hymen probably hasn't been broken but in my opinion, a virgin is someone who hasn't been touched down there by finger, penis or any form of penetration. soo to me, no you are not a virgin

Damochedxb said...

Hahahaha

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 452   Newer› Newest»