Rihanna drops the video for Pour It Up...(Quite raunchy) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 October 2013

Rihanna drops the video for Pour It Up...(Quite raunchy)

The kind of videos our pop stars are releasing these days...this one is quite lewd but then she's talking about strip clubs and drinking so it's probably on point. Watch

113 comments:

Apuesto Gregorio said...

Twerk, Twerk, Twerk.. RiRi Twerk !!... Lol

I LOVE IT

When it comes to Rihanna….Really what more can you expect…

If it was Miley Cyrus……then its Ratchet and Raunchy

Hehehehehe riri baby just show she can bang real hard.....it is well with out eyes

Rihana? Who cares????
-Yemoh.

She is just giving the viewing populace what's in demand!

This girl is possess with the spirit of prostitution

RiRi!!!!!

Joyan said...

And so??? Next pls!

It's official, am a Rihanna groupie. She can do no wrong in my eyes, damn she is sexy!!!!!!!!! And am a girl btw

I like...

riRi da badt gal! The more you look the bizzare you seeee...... Hope na me be last ni!

#Chukz remap king

Mind of a hustler...Me likey!

Well, that song didn't need a video anymore and the video doesn't go well with the song. Oh well Rihanna, you tried it.

Tu fia kwa!

It's very clear to all that she's gone blank on what to sing. She probably needs a man to bang her. That's all i can see in the video.

L O L said...

by 2015 these b**chez wld go totally nude in videos

Not sure what everyone was expecting from this video... If you listened to the lyrics you knew that the video had to correlate with the song...

The song was number 1 in the U.S for a long time and it's a club banger around the world so we obviously wanted the video. She gave us what we wanted and now people are complaining... O_O

Life don spoil!!! #shikena

O ga oh!

I will go and download it,riri the bad girl.

It’s a ratchet song hence the ratchet video. Technically Rihanna has taken the queen of ratchet crown back from Miley with ‘Pour It Up’.

NICE VIDEO

The video 's nt showin

The devil was in that video.

sassy girl said...

U go skul #quite raunchy+ lewd#

Hummmm.God will save Us.

bcoz its rihanna, linda passes judgement. Linda ur so judgy,judgy wen it comes to rihanna.

ain't seen no video.

Bettyblue Anyiman said...

Kai,Riri,u sure say u no bi antichrist so?. Gud girl turn badttt

chaii, first time commenting on LIB and am due 1st, CNT loud it( no abuse me oh) #new comertinz nah

Sexual

riri queen of strippers

The music no even sweet! She just dey throw wey nyash any how for person face! Mtcheew.

riri said...

i love this gurl!!!:-D

Linda y s it dat I don't get 2 see any video u postt on ds blog.its nt as if am using a retarded fone...pls wots rong

OMO KOMO OMO OSHI!!! NAWA O

Joyce said...

No so na. Rihanna is just a messanger of Satan. Having an agenda to accomplish
Read More

Nice video,
more entertainment gist here

I love d song !!!! Crayyyy!!! *strip clubs and dollar bills,I stil got ma money,money money on ma mind!dollar bills* but still,d exposure diz days can b shockin sha!! I got younger siblings who look up 2 deez stars!! Not a good thing! * ONYX GODWIN*

This girl is BAAAAAAAAAAAAD

I love the video! I'm not a Riri fan but she tried.. I'm impressed! *Rich Rachetry* loool..rachet but HOT

Trust me dat song is an aprhodisiac of its own...God help ur ppl...

God has started judging the politician

odi egwu

Mischievous said...

Rihanna is doing this because she has never been fucked properly. When he meets a REAL man that will give it to her DEEP and HARD, she will calm down.

Shut the entire fuck up ugly looking HOE!! And to think u look like a dog sigh

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

all things fashion

Didn't see any link oo..
*Nita Briggs*

Hope chanel didn't sponsor this video cos its so disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just love this chic!!! To much swag.....

momohgist said...

The world is coming to an end

flayvour said...

Sexy riri
www.flayvoue360.com

does this girl think life is about sex only...chwwww.twerk ko,twerk ni.advertisement of "i sabi do"

Linda u jst dissapointmented me,its more Dan 4hrs a plane crashed in lagoss u stl Avnt given us update abt d news. Abi CNN no dey london ni? Smh 4u linda,na only dbanj u go dey find up nd down

....Talking about club and drinking? Is she any better? End time tinz!

the devil must be very proud of her as we speak

Nice video....she is the BEST!!...†Ñ’ε haters can hug transformer! Who cares?!...nice one Riri.

Mab said...

Hahaha, wetin she do now, its not an abomination mbok

.....Talking about club and drinking? Is she any better? End time tinz+ashawo

Terrible video, terrible song...she has really gone downhill

shoooo @ ANON 3:23. DEM TELL U SAY LINDA NA IT SPECIALIST???? SEE WAHALA O

Riri repping I just love dis girl call the video rubbish she's making her money abeg...

Love this song. Video very raunchy, not exactly my thing.

Lord have mercy

Can't see any video ooo Linda!

wemimo said...

Wow..learnin some nu styles for mi boo..twerk twerk..lolz

missjay said...

Rihanna all da way...

I have to watch this video..Thanks for sharing!

http://gistemperor.blogspot.com

wemimo said...

Wow..learnin some nu styles for mi boo..twerk twerk..lolz

Lilly said...

Rihanna is a loser.. No wonder why the director dropped out.. This is absolute trash

Vee said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Dis comments are funny! Can't stop laffing. Keep doing ya fing riri, d incomparable madam! Proud to be ur Bday mate. #piscesalldway#

Vee said...

Ririlicious riri! Hehehehehehe

Anon2:24 You are very right! All she sees his money! That is why she go naked because of$$$$ !!! She is just sick!

Same here too..she cn do no wrong in mi eyes..even wen d say she's illuminati..i tink it's publicity stunt..

Chimoh!!!!

Ratchet whore. With her scruffy dirty nyash.. Rishit get a hobby instead of singing rubbish n wasting time go and let Drake buss a nut in ur mouth and all over ur ugly ass face

Riri, TB Joshua dey wait u.

chinazom said...

Its very funny how some people were warned about the video and yet they go ahead to watch it and den begin to condemn.

Ratchet

Onyx Godwin r u d one dt has young siblings dt look up to dis stars?
Rme
Frm ur dp (except dts nt u) u dnt look older than 16
#runsaway
Amanda Reginald

wayre somebody

Nbc will ban it. Trust me. She no even Sabi twerk.

Nbc will place a ban on the video

Classic Dressy Half-socks -- www.mocsocs.com

yinka said...

it is my birthday today. I am so happy.

hmmmmm.... diz song makes no sense.... Riri just won popular back by 4c.. try more but am sure Miley cyrus self no dey sleep.. so let the contest begins... make we dey watch free porn...hehe

Useless gal!!!......

riri has always liked d attention and since she's bn on a lowkey for a y'll tanks to miley, this for her will be upn her game and d attention

Please advice them to look up to Jesus instead, for his the only ONE worthy of being looked up to. God bless.

Jesus loves you.

ILLUMINATI PRINCESS . PLZ WATCH "THE WICKED MUSIC INDUSTRY ON YOUTUBE "THEY CARRY THE DEVIL"S AGENDA

Love it...show them the wine yes..Caribbean you come from gal kno fi wine har waist and body 2.
hope you'll be comin to Jamaica soon..

serzly ya'll complaining abt d video,what wld it change?? shes done it n released it enjoy if u cnt den sleep....n she aint a stripper she had to be taught how to dance well on dat pole before she got to perfection....i still hv behind d scenes fotos from wen a real stripper was teaching her....n d holy ones saying shes antichrist or a satan,well it takes one to noe one....all sin na sin no small sin or big sin...so if u judging her u don sin,if shes antichrist she sef don sin na still same faya go burn d two so got nufng gud to say pls agaun sleep...dnt waste megabyte

c-jay said...

she is so used

Just a point, if a naija person had sung this all of u would have attacked the person now. dis song is useless, rubbish lyrics and even worse video!

Love love love it! Riri baby sexy as hell *my girl crush*

The end is near. i had a vision that only nine US artists would eventually make it to heaven namely; rick ross,jcole,foxy brown,eminem,ciara,busta rhymes,omarion,lil'wayne and lady gaga.

-Person pikin!!

What's there to love in this song this girl needs Jesus

No wonder Chris Brown ran for his life. Rihanna has lost it. "Port Harcourt Girl."

Me likey!

Dont you just love this chick !

Am loving this video, you truly dont know what to expect from Rihanna, she actually makes you look forward to her next video.

Hian! Did u see him?!

American girls are hoes for life na

riri forever on point!!!! love u!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW, THAT VIDEO MADE MY NIGHT

well this is indecent and when women begin to dis it 's clear Jesus is coming soon and I don't care wat you fella think. spotted three different pyramids with legs on the pole and with d hans to form horn nawa ooooo
\

TruelyTopaz said...

So sad to see this from a young adult. what is her next step..can't her parents reel her in. ahan what is she trying to accomplish or is this her way of telling chris brown he is missing out. I pray for her really. very soon younger kids will see this as the norm. this is dreadful...mehn parents wake up. because your child earns millions doesnt mean you should spear the rod and spoil the child. give guidance and correction when necessary. kai..
rihanna is talented yes but this is absurd.

sounding like an upcoming rapper

(twitter)